Ramsey Noah denies breaking his waist on movie set | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2011

Ramsey Noah denies breaking his waist on movie set

A few weeks ago, stories spread on the internet that star actor Ramsey Noah had been involved in a life threatening accident on set of a movie in Ghana. The story was that Ramsey crash-landed on a concrete floor when he fell from a building while trying a stunt on a movie set in Kumasi. The actor has expressed dismay at the story, saying it never happened. Ramsey tells an Encomium reporter:
“It is not true at all. That is why I don’t talk to journalist because what they do is carry fake stories. People have been calling me about this issue, but I don’t say anything about it because it pisses me off. I read that I broke my waist, but all these are lies. I was in Ghana for a film shoot and on set I fell from the ladder. It was nothing serious. It’s just that the people there got scared, but nothing happened to me. And before I knew it, the story had circulated that it was life threatening. After I came back from Ghana, the next day I went to RMD’s birthday party very healthy and not bend-walking.

13 comments:

Galore said...

I pity you Ramsy Noah.......Better go and do check up,,,u don get internal injury u neva can tell......I pity you Ramsy Noah.......Better go and do check up,,,u don get internal injury u neva can tell......

So,u no break ur waist,we don hear,next plssss.

lol.........."bend walking"

bend walking..hahahahahahh!

*ajalahtravel* said...

Why is he angry people are expressing concern for his overused waist? Argh....what a douche!

*ajalahtravel*

ramsey is a fine fine man. choi!! #okbye

sleekreek said...

Thank God u didnt break ur waist,,,but hope u didnt break ur leg wen u fell from the ladder??lol

camouflage said...

thank God he is well! we dont want another death.

How does one break their waist? People can be infinitely stupid.

bend walking, lolol

so why's he upset abt d concern? get real jor

ibiluv said...

bend walking?

smh

WTF does "bend-walking" mean abeg my people...make una no curse me oh! I just dey ask sincere question.