Photo of the day: Two fighting | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 12 August 2011

Photo of the day: Two fighting

See these ladies fighting in public because of clothes. The taller one stole from the other one. Someone please stop them...:-). BTW, this happened in Uniben.

52 comments:

1960 Chick said...

Pure comedy! Are they fighting over women's clothes? cos they one on the left is in skinny jeans and a cropped top...tranny much?

http://that1960chick.com

can imagine

Pointless Celebrity said...

Oooh shit !!! There's riot in Nigeria.

look at hw they re fighting lik women.lazy men

Is this real?

Ebere said...

oshi,can u imagine.

ifulicious said...

OMG, this's really funny! How and where do you get these pictures? lmfao!

linda who tell u uuuuuuu

ifulicious said...

OMG, this's really funny! How and where do you get these pictures? lmfao!

rotflmaooo!! r u sure they really ladies ?? they look like 'em trannies I have here in Singapore!

Leo said...

More fotos pls.

Too funny.. the one in without any clothes on looks like a man with boobs... yeyeeeee

momoh adeola said...

no b real jo!! dey just dey code am jare

@Anon 12:55p...lazy men ?? that's women in case your eyes were deceiving you..

what do you expectfrom UNIBEN before smh

lulu king said...

the naked one is a man .. Cant u see ?? Look at his arms ... How is that a woman .??? *confused face

Anonymous 12.55 they ARE women

jenny said...

hahahhahha.....omg!!!!! Linda, where u find this picture????

Amaka's Notepad said...

Wait oo, there is something i see. something that looks reddish like blood. the one wearing a yellow top is holding on to it. make e no be say the other one dey fight for her 'time of month oo'.
That said, i just feel sorry for the scantily dressed one cos her back will brush on that fence and bruise the s**t out of her! fight? @ that age? shameful!!!

Noella said...

someone stood there taking pictures..didn't they try to stop the fight from escalating??? smh

CITY GIST said...

Amusing...for the weekend

SHAME!!!! The wan wey dem dey beat resemble man sef!

sincere22k said...

This is insanity,

sad sad sad. Over clothes. na wa oh.

supremacydone said...

ha ah aha ahha i am lmao,i cant imagine this ohhhhhhh

supremacydone said...

ha ah aha ahha i am lmao,i cant imagine this ohhhhhhh

these look like men, ewww. everyone about the naked one looks like a man minus the boobs. yuck. i find this pic somewhat disturbing, really.

they look like men... look @ their biceps... kai akrika pikin them...lol

why anyone would find this funny is beyond me. i think its sad and trashy

Ha ha ha. Linda u just made my weekend!!! Too funny!!! ROTFLMAO!!!!

poverty!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

two fags.

NaijaScorpio said...

They don't look like ladies to me.

OMG... they just disgraced themselves..

If these are ladies, then they must be transvestite....WTH!

kemisola said...

this aint no woman! dis looks like men in with boobs

TWO MEN said...

THESE ARE MEN. THE BOOBS ARE SUPERIMPOSED. TAKE A CLOSER LOOK AT THEIR ARMS.

ITS ALL STAGED. WHOEVER DID THIS NO GET WORK.

they aint men oooo... can u se the later bulging breast?both of them re women

kekere said...

hIlarious. This is so funny. @ amaka u ve gud eyes. I noticed the reddish stuff too. Seems to me that d mannish lady is on. Wow! N d other lady is holding it ewww how gross.

Abeg... roll the video make we laugh.

kekere said...

And wat is the rope like thing the naked one has round her waist? Is that supposed to be her g-strings? Smh.

Linda lol, this is really funny........

http://www.goalng.com

Iyaeto said...

Are those man boobs????

Those ain't women, they are trannies with permed hair! And which is the tall one by the way. Annoying.

lmafo!!!!!!!!!!!! dis is jokes bare funny

Ade_Cool said...

u sure those are women...jeez so muscly!!..and agree with @1960 Chick tranny much

Y said...

OMG! I HOPE THEY REALY ARE NOT GIRLS!

If she stole her clothes she should n turned in to the police. This barbaric and childish.

lol! OMG! Hilarious!!! My advise to them..(**cough** Trannyz) ease up on the garri soaking and drinking!
Lol! Eyya! why she tear her cloth na? Is not good o! Lol!lol!lol,lol!
LMAO! chai!

Lady H

Any video to this?

Feisty Archer said...

Was in serious doubt of their gender but seeing their method of violence ie ripping each others clothes of...they are definitely women. Men throw blows, women pull clothes. Yup!!!! Definitely women. Shame though!!

cant just imagine that some two stinky beaches could be fighting because of some trash in the name of cloth.fuck them mama and papa them all!