Photo of the day: Deliverance in progress...:-) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 21 August 2011

Photo of the day: Deliverance in progress...:-)

Seeing this, what's the first thing that comes to your mind?

22 comments:

InBaak.com said...

lol. Deliverance indeed.

Follow me @awolam on twitter for economic and financial commentaries. I also post social and motivational talks too.

Terrific said...

D fact that they are kids make it really funny and hard to understand there reason for putting up such act...D fact that they are kids make it really funny and hard to understand there reason for putting up such act...

1976AD.com said...

In the Mighty Name of Jesus lol. I see someone whose career is laid out lol

two tiny boy that already know whats up in the churches. cute!

the kids have taken over.

i played police and thief, actor and boss, cooked sand foods, used sticks to drum on every furniture, played nursing mother with a my sis' doll plus a lot of other stuff that time and space will fail me to mention here.
Back in the days, we didnt play 'pastor' because there werent so many of them neither were there so many churches, let alone so many church sponsored broadcasts. Kids will always want to practise what they see adults doing. So its better they do whatever is depicted by them in the pix above rather than some stupid or immoral thing.i played police and thief, actor and boss, cooked sand foods, used sticks to drum on every furniture, played nursing mother with a my sis' doll plus a lot of other stuff that time and space will fail me to mention here.
Back in the days, we didnt play 'pastor' because there werent so many of them neither were there so many churches, let alone so many church sponsored broadcasts. Kids will always want to practise what they see adults doing. So its better they do whatever is depicted by them in the pix above rather than some stupid or immoral thing.

i played police and thief, actor and boss, cooked sand foods, used sticks to drum on every furniture, played nursing mother with a my sis' doll plus a lot of other stuff that time and space will fail me to mention here.
Back in the days, we didnt play 'pastor' because there werent so many of them neither were there so many churches, let alone so many church sponsored broadcasts. Kids will always want to practise what they see adults doing. So its better they do whatever is depicted by them in the pix above rather than some stupid or immoral thing.

Hand on head is not necessarily deliverance. Two children just mimicing what they've seen. No big deal about that.

Lol better pikin dem. Recieve it!

*ajalahtravel*

Bola said...

This is not deliverance. The one in blue is receiving anointing. The signs of a great minister! Go, kids!

either they've been watching to much naija movies or they go to church alot and dont go to sunday school but with the adults

like father like son

mimosa said...

too much nollywood movies.....

..Gbenga Adeyinka praying for Tee A!

the person in blue doing the anointing is defo not a child. look the thick head..that one na adult oh!

Galore said...

I have decided to follow JESUS,,,no turning back,,no turning back...........lol

CLF said...

I have a headache, touch my head and calm it please!

Gbenga said...

A classic case of TV Violence theory. That's what they see the pastors do, makes it more funny that they are kids. Lmao

Blog-lord said...

Am laughing my flakpa ass out. dont even know what to make of ds. funny doh!

jenny said...

bwwaaaaahaahhahahahah...

The way the kid on the right, raised his hands up....CLASSIC.