GOH! Wizkid impregnates undergraduate? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 August 2011

GOH! Wizkid impregnates undergraduate?

This is the August 22 Edition of Nigerian Entertainment Today Newspapers. Wizkid is now a baby daddy? Isn't he like 20?

66 comments:

awon boys o bad gan

sakara said...

hahahahahaaha v always know whiz kid will whip asses....u r just another Tu baba n d making...ride on o badt gan o

Michele said...

he's 21 and on the best way lol

Its our boy 'weezy'. SweetIts our boy 'weezy'. Sweet

Oya Linda..please "axe" his mummy..awon eleyiii won bad gann..

He is a superstar and a responsible one too..LOL

crajiv

Soup or Star.... This is obviously S O U P!!!

do u always bliv everything in all ths soft sell magazine? I don't sha...

Fannie said...

First he drops out of university, now he's gotten a girl preggo??? *rolls eyes*...Banky W great job you're doing raising this kid right...smh. Oh! He was also dating Tonto too abi? The guy eye don tear reach him ear. Someone had better teach him how to use a condom.First he drops out of university, now he's gotten a girl preggo??? *rolls eyes*...Banky W great job you're doing raising this kid right...smh. Oh! He was also dating Tonto too abi? The guy eye don tear reach him ear. Someone had better teach him how to use a condom.First he drops out of university, now he's gotten a girl preggo??? *rolls eyes*...Banky W great job you're doing raising this kid right...smh. Oh! He was also dating Tonto too abi? The guy eye don tear reach him ear. Someone had better teach him how to use a condom.First he drops out of university, now he's gotten a girl preggo??? *rolls eyes*...Banky W great job you're doing raising this kid right...smh. Oh! He was also dating Tonto too abi? The guy eye don tear reach him ear. Someone had better teach him how to use a condom.

Whiz kid has really arrived.. you know this is the case when they start writing untruth about you.. just a few months ago it was that he was caught with drugs in scotland (not true), then tonto dike bought a car for him (not true), then he is dating tonto (not true) now its he impregnated someone in unilag (again not true). EME has a statement on this.

This Mercy girl self, se na juju dis boy te catcham na waooooooooo this is not normal oooooooooooh.

for Wizkid, i pity u just started,u are starting from where Tubaba stop lol

Weezzy noni. I knew u were tu babas younger bro, I tot I was gonna be ur baby mama ooh u hurt me baby.. Well all good. Congrats

He is now a confirmed man, no more wizkid..wizkid turned wizman..lol

he is a badt guy ooo

Ejyk said...

Nyz one ßrody aTleasT yu goT Tha hearT To leT Tha ßabygurl com alive buh Take am easy oO....i kno say "chuku chuku" dey swiT buh wen "chuku chuku" chuk yu.....hmmmmNyz one ßrody aTleasT yu goT Tha hearT To leT Tha ßabygurl com alive buh Take am easy oO....i kno say "chuku chuku" dey swiT buh wen "chuku chuku" chuk yu.....hmmmm

Igwe Osita One said...

and why would I believe this story from a soft sell magazine? Rubbish

If this is true, then it's his mistake to make! We should realize that superstars are human too, yes superstars wld be on dia BS but at d end of the day they just pple too like us. They make mistakes! If our lives were to b documented on ery magazines like theirs are, most of us wld not pass the test.....so make una no too judge am. It's early for him to b a father but we all have younger ones, bros,, sis, who makes mistakes too....the fact that he is an artiste doesn't give him immunity to mistakes.......so y'all she calm down abeg

More like WHIZDADDY!!

kkdlegend said...

lolzzzz this so badt guys u sabi shey .i would say his really damaging rumuor scandal records worldwide. Omo make una free the kid. Joooor remix part 2 na em be dislolzzzz this so badt guys u sabi shey .i would say his really damaging rumuor scandal records worldwide. Omo make una free the kid. Joooor remix part 2 na em be dis

Surprise said...

Congrats to him.

He impregnates an UNDERGRADUATE not an UNDER AGE. What is wrong with that? He is not an under age himself.
But I adv. he threads softly o. No be as persin see the thing na him persin dey take chop am o.

Experience they say is the best teacher. He should seek adv. from Tu baba who has got the experience.

Linda, you be bad FRIEND o. You no SEE me for a while you no ask after me.

20 or not him sperm n ur own no be mate, obviously e no dey d same rate he prefer undergraduate! Lmao but on a serious not I hope this story is false sha.

Emi wizzy mo badt gan lol...bad sharp kid noni

ode oshi @wiz kid

Ose Agenmonmen said...

Why must people always believe everything they see on papers?? remember these papers claimed he was arrested for drugs?? but it was a lie gosh people are so gullible!

First it was dat pretty Mulatto gal, den dropping outta school, Den Tonto and Now its being a Dad @ 21. # I smell a Tu face in d making# But first let's axe his Mummy, Awon Eleyi won Badt Gan. Dis is unreasonable Abi Banky didn't reach him abt Condoms? So wat happens next? Need I saw, its perculiar wit Yorubas' anyway!

i can imagine banky's face n whats hes saying to that razz yourba boy now *oya kneel down, hands up n close ur eyes* thats after he don use him big head nod am well

Blog-lord said...

its my boy weeezzzyyyy! apparently ds nigga's gonna be a yuppy grandpa at 45. oya naaa...lets go there!

@ Anonymous 12:43

At least get ya english correct b4 ya show your tribalistic stupidity on this blog. Oloshi.

Concerning the Mercy Johnson Wedding, you can get the eye witness account here:
http://naijapidginenglish.com/?p=5832

omoh said...

@ananymous u no try o,wat does yoruba as to do wit this nw, tu baba nko? is a yoruba wey e born full evry where...daarr hater

Hotnigerianews said...

Hey, until we here more news this is just some soft sale paper, who knows it could be true.
Guy h bad ko.

Free browsing blog said...

This guy is very dangerous oh! Age 20? Then i was still a virgin!

Olaitan Mayowa said...

@ Anonymous August 22, 2011 12:43 PM

YOU ARE A FOOL FOR SAYING THAT ABOUT YORUBA'S so 2face na Yoruba? Ode opono

linda why does it take u so long publish comments? i have'nt seen my comment i posted more than 2hours now. why naw???

AmeborAnjelar said...

I guess im never hear of the word CONDOM before

Ayeni Adekunle will NEVER publish unconfirmed gist.
I don't expect Ayeni to stoop that low.
I am not one to preach to Wiz,all i will say is that he should learn to embrace condoms.

like really nice........

Omo Olope said...

Its obviously true! He tweeted this a few days ago:

"Hey All.. Got sumthin to tell yall. In life, there are those times when you wonder about the wrong decisions you've made... This is one of those times for me. I realize that I haven't always lived up to everyone's expectations from my loved ones to the immense love from my fans. I am sorry. Please continue to pray for me. With the help of my family and my EME big brothers, I am working on becoming a better man, a better artiste, a more responsible person with every one of my actions"

BankyW is undoubtedly the most irresponsible mentor on earth! All he cares about is the money he is making for this naive boy!
First, he drops out of school,(Banky never dropped out of sch.. he has a solid education)
Secondly, wizkid impregnates girl( Banky has no child out of wedlock)
Banky, you are supposed to lead this boy on the right path and not astray ! Hope he learns his lesson from this and use a condom all the time!what if he didnt impregnate the girl and got an STD??? Mschewwwwwww RUBBISH!

Bukola said...

Well, dis story may be untrue as usual but if not...mayb 2face is his real mentor nt Banky!!!winks***

MY NAIJA LIFESTYLE said...

my dear Linda, y u dey ask? u no know say paper must sell? lwkm!!! it's all fake gist!

Mr. Nya' said...

Linda, greetings for you
drop by here

Sorry false news.. Wizkid is to gay to do that jare..

if dis is true he shud b whippd. Wat!!! @ 21? E his stil a smal boy, wt dos e knw? Wel i dnt blame him, i blame his mum.e is too xposedif dis is true he shud b whippd. Wat!!! @ 21? E his stil a smal boy, wt dos e knw? Wel i dnt blame him, i blame his mum.e is too xposed

Wizzy Story is a lie...Mercy Johnson best of luck jor...please do what makes you happy.....

www.sportdivang.blogspot.com

Galore said...

Eee fit be say no be wizzy get that pikin ooo,,,,make him go do DNA,,,,,,,,,bcos awon girls won badt gan.........Eee fit be say no be wizzy get that pikin ooo,,,,make him go do DNA,,,,,,,,,bcos awon girls won badt gan.........

Ade_Cool said...

Banky needs to draw that boy/man close..tell him the facts of life..the lowdown dirty shame..the nitty gritty...just a tad too late..if this is true!!

wiz kid is 22 this year oh

Have all the STD particularly AIDS been eradicated? What's with all the unprotected sex going on out there?

Ya'all are entirely too careless!!

THESE BOYS NEED TO LEARN FROM THE LIKES OF MIKEL OBI. WITH HIS CASH, FAME AND GREAT LOOKS, NOTHING LIKE SEKPE SEPKE....OLU

SMH @ all those congratulating him...he impregnates an undergrad and you congratulate him. wonder where responsible planning and parenting went. I am not trying to preach here, but if this story is true, I doubt the guy is ready to be a father or ready for any responsibility that comes with being a father. At 20 or 21 or whatever, he is more concerned about his budding career and money. I actually feel sorry for the child

apparently his parents never spoke to him about safe sex or STDssssss!!!!!!!

Nonye said...

Ah I heard the news on WAZOBIA FM a while ago!

zany said...

i totally agree wit u Anon 7:53. i seriously SMH at all wu congratulate him. wateva happened to gud virutes....anyways i don't blame him wit the way he became a star all of a sudden it is actually sharking his brainz....its is not Banky or his parents fault per say..he is watching the western world leaving reckless life n gets fame... may God forgive him. wizkid b very very kiaful b/4 u head 4 d rocks wen u ve not even started....

these small rat never reach 21 na lie go kill am since when 1992 pinkin come be 21 now

it be like say he dey 4get AIDs/ STDs dey exist heavy in this part of the world? he hasnt reach even 25 and c wat he's doing? A very false life chei!! And who is going to suffer? the poor kid and the mother cos oviously it would be her who would carry the burden 4 life. Life is not fair but i dont blame him, he is enjoying the success but WIZKID just remember with success comes great responsibility. ABEG USE CONDOM!!!

@ Mayowa do u knw if am Yoruba? Pls be honest wit urself its a welcom idea 2 hav a kid outta wedlock 4 yorubas. Back in Lagos I knew guys ma age dat had a kid or two and stil in dere parents house! Its common amongst dem!
@ Anon 6:12 So who told u he's gay? Hw did u confirm it? *Smh* And u can indirectly call Banky a Gay too.@ Mayowa do u knw if am Yoruba? Pls be honest wit urself its a welcom idea 2 hav a kid outta wedlock 4 yorubas. Back in Lagos I knew guys ma age dat had a kid or two and stil in dere parents house! Its common amongst dem!
@ Anon 6:12 So who told u he's gay? Hw did u confirm it? *Smh* And u can indirectly call Banky a Gay too.

linda where my comment see we go fight oo i need am now now

Che said...

I thought it was a joke until i heard it on wazobia fm this morning. It's sad o. ahnn ahnn, someone should talk some sense into him. This is not the way to go. He is too young to start messing up his budding career.

naijabankgirl.blogspot.com

he is now a daddy of a bouncing beautiful baby girl

Emy said...

This is a terrible example he is setting for his young fans.

Dats 2 bad of him,he dnt ave 2 do dat cos he is still young,but everybody make mistake and he has learn is lesson nw.so i will advice him 2 nw wat he is doing and i will also tell banky w 2 teach him hw life is and also he shuld nt make dat dirty mistake again.And also wizzy u don see say u don be papa at ur age i beg use ur brain but let me tell u d truth u broke my heart.Dats 2 bad of him,he dnt ave 2 do dat cos he is still young,but everybody make mistake and he has learn is lesson nw.so i will advice him 2 nw wat he is doing and i will also tell banky w 2 teach him hw life is and also he shuld nt make dat dirty mistake again.And also wizzy u don see say u don be papa at ur age i beg use ur brain but let me tell u d truth u broke my heart.

messing up his carrier by aving a child....na wa!becoz wizzy n tu bab are pro lifes u criticize dem..what if he had told d girl to abort n something happens to her in d process nko!mschheeew...go on wizzy God is ur strength but be more carefl next time

obioma said...

although the timing may be wrong but we all must understand that child IS NOT A MISTAKE!God brought her into this world for a purpose.wizkid must now start to act responsible and take care of his child and the mum,by doing that he will start inspiring his fans to all be better

bolfash said...

stowy ,stowy...everyfin wld soon turn on deaf ears.....e shld jst not stop reigning and keep shitz like dis on a very low key..no pokenosing,it's his business not urs.

Kay said...

Linda, I have always turned to this blog for the latest gist both local and international. But lately I have to say that I'm a bit disappointed. No Kim Kardashian wedding news at all, no pics nothing. Stale gist like Amber Rose's pics and those fame-hungry ghanaians. And now Whiz Kids update/ interview on his alleged baby mama is still not on the blog after more than 24hrs. C'mon Linda, what's going on?

wow, oh, i don't know what to say, i mean , what hell is wrong with him, hes just 21, years old, he could he inpregnate a, gurl, and one who hasn't even get out of ss school. i bet the gurl is 15, or 16, 0r 17, wow he is really not a innocent, well good luck of raisng your child,but when she grows up please, have a sex talk with her, and tell her about std and aid, and hiv, tell her not to make your mistake and not let any boy saduce her into havinng sex with him. well, next time make sure u use a condonm, or birth control pills