Oliver Twist Dance Video Competition by My backyard Crew | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday 22 August 2011

Oliver Twist Dance Video Competition by My backyard Crew

This is a must see! Some people have time...lol. Check it out...

62 comments:

seen already haha
Goin to make my own wit my crew too !! :D

Na craze don jazzy carry come Nigeria so oh.. DON JAZZY OUR YOUNG FOLKS ARE GOING MAD....LOL

This is the best abeg!

na wa oooh money?

Wow this is creativity u guys are the best

This should hv kept secret cos others will steal this idea now and use it for theirs, love u guys

this is soo original and creative, i love their diverse choice of locations; not like all those silly girls shaking booty in poorly lit apartments!

LOVELY!!!!!!!

Unemployment is a menace.

Femiluv said...

Best so far...

they really get time oooo, but it was good! kudos

hahahahaha!!!

robbs said...

Really nicey,my best part was the N20 later.naija police

InBaak.com said...

It seems money is now the root of creativity or what?

downside of unemployment.....

afy said...

Wow!! i really love this!!! hahahahahaha!!

zeenie said...

OMG... this is one of the best i have seen so far...i loved their creativity! dey went round lagos ooo including yaba left... oboy!!!... d mo'hit crew r entertainers mayne... i just saw another one dt some oyinbo's did... and the whole family danced sef...lol

Nice...nice...this got me reeling with laughter...how very creative of them...lol

LOUISA said...

yes o! this is the best i have seen so far, very very entertaining

yes oooo! this is the best i have seen so far, very entertaining

This is the best...dont care what videos came before or those that will come after. These guys did a great job. I love Mo hits for starting a more useful (?) craze than planking. We are being seriously entertained ... almost got in trouble with my oga in the office for laughing hysterically. Backyard crew rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

so so innovative, sooo coool.. i dont know d one i like now- wheda the guys with big dick, the chinko one[which donjazzy posted on twitter ] or dis one. so cool!

i even clapped! lol

Awele said...

lmao...hilarious,can't stop laughing o..craze pple,enjoyed it tho,especially the lil man dere..lol

whistle blower said...

very creative...well thought out and planned.

LOOOOVVVVEEEE.....best so far

these guys must win the $25oo.creativity at its peak

elenu razor! said...

lool i don die o
made me smile
buncha foooooooools
it wouldve been to tite if after 20naira the police joined them

wahala dey o
i feel an earthquake here http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=wXIvA80yyYM&feature=related

abi na http://www.youtube.com/watch?NR=1&v=tjMOxX3Xx0Y

wo i cant shout this one na tsunami!!!!!

1976AD.com said...

Great creativity!

very original.....love it!

they are the best of all,they won hands down, Dbanj abeg give them their koko mobile and $2,500 LOL

best so far.haha

Nkili said...

More hilarious videos;)
http://nkili.wordpress.com/2011/08/22/dbanjs-new-oliver-twist-video-contest-goes-viral/

Linda check out this babes oliver twist dance on you tube! omo this one babe na serious porn star!
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=rw1x2l_C9PY&feature=share

So these people went ALL around Lagos in Mad traffic to do foolishness like this?

why evils?

Omo i neva see dis kind thing b4. These boys was kill me. As in iv ben laughing like a clueless lady. Gush. Well if the money does not get to them then don jazzy is on a very long things. But if na d don jazzy way i know, dese pple go knock out

Bukola said...

i laffed soo hard ehnnn Tears rollin**can u imagine!! dis is super creative....Linda tell Mo hits to include a voting process oooo...let pple pik d winners, mak dey no go choose any yeye one ooo...These guys rock...very funny...

Bukola said...

Linda i hav commented b4 but i want 2 comment again, u knw i told i m now a regular 'commenter'..i m really enjoyin nt only reading other pples comment but reading myself too(oyinbo po)....

Eehnehn wat i wanted to say is dat dis is a very unique concept frm Mo hit...b4 u knw it dis oyinbos will steal d concept nd repackage it oooo.i dnt think they ve any talent hunt or realty show lik dis one. Mo hits shld b given an award 4 dis..i see it goin viral...its all over facebook now.
Thr is no better reality show than dis one...really enjoyin it.

Linda u too start onee now, maybe to encourage other arts lik writing, poetry..u can tell pple to send in poems or an essay or smthng sha...But u wil gv d winner a cash prize ooo.winks**at least lets share in d ------.

I m givin Mo hits d Most creative Talent Hunt/Reality show ever..Frm me..they shld call me to collect their plaque...lol.

theyinx said...

OMG!! this is by far the funniest and the best! i laughed so hard, especially the 20 naira later part and the dancing outside yaba left. abeg these guys av to win...

theyinx said...

ohm and the boy in the black shirt with the mohawk is soo cute.

LOOOOLLL!!! OMG!! LOL

lol @ the statue guy! lol

Antonia Ally said...

LMFAO!!!! These kids r crazy.... looool.....This is how i like my Niaja men, with a fudging sense of humor!!!!loool

lol! the guy in purple was just raising his hands as if he wants to answer a teacher's question.

http://yarnmegist.blogspot.com

lol, especially at the guy in the purple t-shirt, just chilling in the back of all the clips ...

guys really have time....

Oluwapelu said...

This really is the funniest have come across. It really cool from Gbenga Salu, nice edge. Looking forward to more thrilling ones....Mo'hits don scata naija oooo with real kolomental craze.lol

Blog witch! said...

The bestest of the best. Nice concept and a definition of real jonzing. Donjazzy is good.

mehn!!!! Dis blog is d real deal!!! Abt dis oliver twist thing i so much love d concept

Wait oh! Why did D'Banj steal that "Queen of Vagina's" concept? ...shaky shaky bom bom is not original! Crap!

Look her up on Youtube - Thats her line!

wooooooooow this is so hilarious nd creative of them really njoyed watching them jst couldn't stop laffing i even watched it more than once.

NaMeTalkAm said...

oh goodness, I am teary eyed from laughing so hard. My fave is the short dude Q. How did these dudes get all around Lagos like that with all the traffic and people and they made it look remote...very creative. I hope they win. The captions were a killer!

Bronzy Aby said...

waoh waoh waoh is all i can say.....u guys absolutely killed it.....my day has just gotten brighter after my rounds of laughter.thanks men i'ld be ruttin for u o!

Ebere said...

sooooooooooooo funny

Kate said...

hahah this is my favourite! Hope they win

Kate said...

hahah this is my favourite! Hope they win

My Backyard Crew said...

So My Backyard Crew is PLANNING ANOTHER LAGOS TOUR and tot dis time we really wanna do dis for all our fans..so where yah all wanna us next? Follow us on twitter @mybackyardcrew to leave ur suggestions! and fanx for all your gud words!

Segun James said...

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RifpJlckDg0

The backyard Crew may have just been beaten....
Check Out this super hilarious video...
Amazing...
I still dey laugh

Kolo Krew said...

by the way..."sister linda"
If u like our video, we would be grateful if u posted it ooo

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=RifpJlckDg0