P-Square Invasion Concert: Red Carpet Pictures | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 7 August 2011

P-Square Invasion Concert: Red Carpet Pictures

The organisers of the event have released official red carpet pictures from the P-Square Invasion Concert. More pics when you continue...

35 comments:

This Toolz is rather on the heavy side sha... and the 2nd pic,is that tiwa savage or you Linda or Funke Ogunde or Funke fowler...al 4 of u guys look alike..

first to comment,yaayy!!! i guess most of y'all r in church

.....and oh, nice pics,need more

Toolz is lucky to have such a great curve. Mehnnn, she is bigooo and should start exercising if she hasn't being doing that. I can imagine how sexier she will look if she reduces her weight.
Good pics tho.

I fink toolz shld shed little weight bet she'll be a lot shapier dan ds..rite nw everytin is lookn too much.

Lol...this no be where dem dey do first to comment. So carry that yeye go where them dey practice am well. Toolz abi na wetin be her name....she no know say for her weight and curves, wearing clothes 3 sizes too small na error? Even the shoe for her leg dey like say na under size. Abeg she need to dey patronize the section of the market/boutique where dem dey sell her size.

*ajalahtravel*

1st of all-WTF is toolz wearing??!always eager 2 show parts of her body.babe needs 2 hit d gym!secondly,nigerian women need 2 stay the f***k away from carbs! Thirdly,older women need 2 dress their age abeg!..lastly,I'm not impressed wit d crowd,sum look like they came into lagos at d back of a trailer! And Yes Noble igwe,dress ur age,size and height,sup wit u lookin gay?!

1st 2 comment!is dis the lagos "IT" crowd?!LMAO!lagos una fall una hand o!linda where's ur pic,I knw u always look nice.and sup wit d dude in lemon pants wit that tall babe..anyways,short can't marry short.lol

Biko Linda, Toolz obu onye ebee....?That baby no baaaad ooo.I gbadu am big time.Wetin be her real name sef ?

why are some people dressed as if they're not going to a concert? no wonder the majority of the crowd is sitting down instead of up and dancing. how can anyone wear heels to a concert? i sure as hell dont, especially if im gonna be up and moving for about 2 hours. NA WA!

some people look nice, but its a concert, not a fashion event.

Toolz should shed some weight cause its looking a little bit on the bigger side.

Chika Emmanuel looks great.

steezz.com said...

so Linda where's there red carpet? lol. U should have called it pictures from the marble floor. The pictures r good.

Who will awnser all the questions I have?
Why wasnt an actual Red Carpet? cos the runway looked onekind without it.....
who is the man wearing green trousers pulled up to the waist? is that a fashion statement? I cringe!
Who is the girl in black dress and low cut hairdo...? her body is on point!
Who is the girl on simple but sexy jeans on trainers?- i like that she kept it simple...
who is the woman with high waisted trousers, wearing a peach top?....like her looks.....

Anyways....niice!

sakara said...

cant the pictures be name tagged? kai...so na efrybory dey live for naija now *shrug* na una sabi Linda dis one u no try fah

@sakara. why do we need to know their names? it's just a concert yo.

CLF said...

Kudos to all those who wore jeans or casual looking clothes! The dressing was so mish mash!!

toolz looks good juh! the babe is too endowed and this is coming from a very straight female :)

kekere said...

Toolz is so wearin spanx or some mad body shapener. Her body can't b dt curvy naturally not wit that size.smh @ noble igwe and the aladin guy. wat d hell is teju baby face doin wit a helmet.
They r overdressed. This is a jean and sneaker event or short dresses or shorts not 4inch heels or clownish looks. Not impressed. Funny its the regular people that look nice n not our so called celebs

wazobiachick said...

If you are going to say something bad about Toolz picture/body size, or whatever else (apart from her hair), I must say, "Haba! Wetin dey worry you"!

You see someone who has waist THAT small, and you call her fat. Some people have genes that naturally make them "thick" in certain areas. a FAT person would look like bread that was thrown inside water. No shape, just a big balloon waiting to pop. I am very very straight and I must say, this babe get am for shape! Biko, Una think say e easy make person get shape like this?

My only problem with the girl is this hair on her head Nne, biko change weaves!! Kilode, Kilonshele? Don Allah, change this weave and the color!

In other news, This kind concert be like say e get k-leg oo. Concert and all these high heels? Now it makes sense why people were sitting down at the concert. it was a fashion show on the red carpet. Oh well, it was more like a performance show, not a concert (from all I gather from these pictures and previous ones).
Concert is about dancing, sweating, rocking out with the musician, and oh well...

Annie said...

SHED SOME WIEGHT, SHED SOME WEIGHT... once one person says something, every body on this blog follows like mumu. For crying out loud, many of u dnt even knw the essence of shedding weight(u just talk trash cos u hear others talk). That girl doesn't seem unhealthy to me! u shed fat when is excess for good heart beat n not wen u got some good flesh. Must every one be like stick? PLSSSSSSSSSSSSSS slavish followers of Hollywood, give a break to dt behaviour. U all also need excercise cos it is meant for everybody n nt jst d big people cos majority of u dnt even have a sound heart beat... hisses (for ur info, i'm slim for those dat'll wnt to insult themselves!)

Annie said...

Also see Alicia talking... Now i knw y some pple yab u on ds blog. Send Linda ur pics cos I wnt to knw what u look like. I'm 100% sure u wnt beat any'f da pple u criticize here

wanna bang toolz said...

toolzzzz this babe sha makes me wanna stuff burgers down my throat sttr8 to my hips damn!!!!! ukwu nwaanyi owerri! all i can say is lucky the dude's' whose banging that *wink* i for like join...lol

stephanie said...

abeg make una no vex....
Linda, what does Noble igwe do?
as in wetin be him work?

Toolz, because of you i will give Lynx rat poison.
The girl hip na fire.

Hello Kitty said...

Toolz, Toolz, Toolz... looking horrible as ever! damn girl, switch up ur style.and do sumng about ur god-awful weaves!!!
to the two ladies who dared... lace leggings are so 2010!
and who is that one that carried his crash helmet as his date? is that how he spent the entire night? with that thing clutched to his chest?
Noble igwe, colour blocking is not ur thing... give it a rest please.

What on earth are folks wearing to a concert!!! Major FAIL!
Every one!
@cute couple, aka Fifi and Okwi Umenyiora, now thats a no no for a concert! Its not Arabian nights!

alleny said...

There aint nothing RED abt dis carpet, infact I see no carpet at all! I tot RED CARPET is supozed 2 be d pix of people taken on a well RED "carpeted" area to show off their dressing before they troop into d arena 4 d proposed show??? Just asking o! Cos I have never seen where E! will mention RED carpet and one will get 2 see Green carpet or otherwise. Just wondering o!

ChiChiLuv said...

I don laff tire for some of these people and their idea of what to wear to a concert, ridiculous! Chei! Naija, either they over dress or underdress, it sometimes appear there is NO middle ground with us. All the fish net stockings LMAOoooooooooooo my goodness gracious Lord, hmmm well to each his own, abi? I think some of my girls here were looking forward to an extended performance AFTER the main show because the over done hair, mess of colors on their faces, 6-inch pumps and tight clothes were unnecessary. How does anyone dance to that music with all that junk, I would have loved to see POST concert pictures with their painful feet, sweaty faces dripping with make up LOLLLLLLLLL

It's a concert y'all not a fashion show ... haba! im seeing freakishly high heels and couture dresses (and dat freak in a skinny lemon green pant). And Toolz, why na??? it's not like you can't afford to pay a personal trainer if you're too shy to go to the gym, anywayz, looking better dan wat you wore for that music meets runway show, and maybe you need stylst, gots to get your act together babes ... you be celebrity now oh!!!

love you sha

Annie, STFU. I'm tall, slim, petite, and NOWHERE near the size of Toolz, nor do i desire to be so. who is hating on her? you must be her or know her personally. PLEASE! from all folks in this world, i would hate on Toolz? LWKMD.
abeg, have several seats.

Ada said...

I think my biggest headache is dat short boi called Teju babyface.....*eyes rolling and bout to fall off* what d heck is dat get-up about...he having a mid-life crisis @ dis age?????

Annie said...

Alicia, till tomorrow, i am so sure u re a LOCAL girl. Even d slangs u try to superimpose in ur words just doesn't rhyme. Anywy, tnx 4visiting da blog alwys. Even wen evryone else is busy with something important...

you are tall and petite?
your school fees was a waste.
kindly ask for refund.

sakara said...

dd somebody mention ma name? ahahahahhahahaah aparapakura fire d mouth...na offence say i no know them and i wan know them esp d 1 wt thin waist and overloaded chest....lmao

sinairesse said...

Toolz really needs to wear a different outfit, her looks is getting too boring. same thing all the time

I can't see any red carpet in these pics.

Alicia, pls educate me more on being tall, slim and petit. What an olodo u are!