Ex-BFF D'Banj and Ikechukwu are friends again | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 August 2011

Ex-BFF D'Banj and Ikechukwu are friends again

First,  Ikechukwu appears on stage with D'Banj at an event in Lagos on Sunday August 7.

Then a photo is released of the two playing snooker at Mohits Mansion. Awwwww, wonderful stuff!

31 comments:

OK.
Ikechukwuk is still fine.

Oga o! Men sha! Them go everly settle their wahala!! Na only we women get problems! Meanwhile, now that its all settled, dbanj, put ur eyes off Sarah Ofili ok? nor look ur bestie wife again cos fine women full lagos!
Goodluck to you both and nor make devil come between una again!

I guess IK has been made whole

silly bee said...

lyk seriously i.k and d'banj r back as friends their wahala tire me o....

steezz.com said...

Dats how real men settle thier beef. MI and Kelly Hansome should boro a leaf.

CLF said...

August 10, 2011 3:30 PM; touche!

True about MI and Kelly Handsome....

Lucia said...

Its not strange, its only women that behave like that including me

Hello Kitty said...

Awwww... i guess D'banj's bruises have gone down after the beating Ikechukwu gave him. im so happy!!!

Adetutu said...

good good. i am happy for ikechukwu. He could do with some mohits hype right now.

grace said...

were they fighting before? nawa oo see as pant dey wear me so! hmmn wat caused the problem naw?

wait, did they really fight over Sarah Ofili? i never really knew why they stopped being friends to begin with. i assumed it was over some music stuff

doll (retired blogger) said...

aw.....happy for them!

OR maybe he just wants to jump on the dbanj/Don jazzy kanye steez

bawse said...

why wont killz beg for mercy!! when dbanj is breaking bread with jayZ & yezzy...

Omo ibo oshi!!! Lwkmd! How den no go make up! I'm sure tz ikechukwu dat went crawling and begging, he wants to tag along ni ojare! We all know this

They never fought for Sarah Ofili...and this IK of a guy is probably hot on the new NY connections the Mo'hits guys have going on.

I would love to know what will Sarah do the next time she sees D'Banj after trashing him over the internet for a rumour he didn't set free.

so some folks insist on bringing tribalism into this, yes, i am waiting for the "one nigeria" speeches.

Charles said...

@ anon 10, 2011 10:08 Omo ibo oshi!! is still the one who made your so call D'Banj and mind Ikechukwu has made his dollars for very long time before D'Banj start touching naira and is omo ibo Don Jazzy who help him out so don't think that Ikechukwu will be the one to beg D'Banj OK. I trust Ikechukwu gives him good blows for the fight.

Charles.

steezz, that one is different.
MI and Kelly were never friends in the first place.

These two know the real reason why they made up and i doubt friendship has anything to do with it

*ajalahtravel*

FlourishingFlorida said...

@anon 10.08am, go suck on ur dick, asshole! wetin concern omo-ibo for this business! tribalist idiot!

Charles, thank you.
its DON JAZZY AGAIN! mtchewwww

Shakara said...

Anon August 11, 2011 11:00 AM; exactly. Ikechukwu is eating humble pie now.

ChiChiLuv said...

Ikechukwu is trying to get on that Kanye West connect! Who go blame am?

some people like to spk nonsence, don jazz made Dbanji or Dbanji made Don jazz, even Don Baba confarm it that Dbanji got the DEAL, and Snoop Dog ColAbo, Dbanji got it through Chriss Are, if you don know something dont say it.both of them needs each other.
Okon

ikechukwu knows he has nothing going on for him except that his rude uncouth girlfriend...he had to beg for mercy from dbanj/don-jazzy's camp...dts wat went down trust me

@ anonymous 10:08pm, i wo ni oloshi. Olodo rabata. What does 'omo ibo' have to do with anything? A kogba omo.

now dem go fit screw ofili toggether..wella.... meanwhile, I know use 1 sec. gbadun dat IK guy... he too dey fight, he no sabi sing, except don put beats down.. and he too dey carry hand..

but i love Ikechukwu anyday......my crush

www.sportdivang.blogspot.com

lmao..ds trnd is fun

Nkechi said...

Ikechukwu is a free loader and opportunist. Yes, I said it. I am Igbo. So dis wan no be any tribalistic notin'

Ikechukwu is very ungratgeful. 'Na a cho ebe o ga adili nya nma.' Nonsense!