Breaking News!!! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Wednesday 10 August 2011

Breaking News!!!

In the wake of riots spreading all over the UK, the Nigerian government plans to evacuate all her citizens in the UK to Nigeria for better security!

Citizens reply : " Mr President thank you for your concern, we prefer the riot!"

LMAO!

30 comments:

Yeeeeepa,Roflmao....sombori pls stop me from rollin down d staircase...he must be very stupid to think they will appreciate dat...Owu dey blow people 4 here U̶̲̥̅̊ want to add to d population again, to come and join drink d garri abi....pheeeew

Blog-lord said...

me sef i prefer d riot. i nor de come bac, fg leave us alone here. go n evacuate those boko haram have held hostage

Ronny said...

pshewwwwwwwwwwww, Better security my foot!

Allthatjazz said...

If our president actually made that comment then it's high time i started writing him off...Come back to Nigeria because Nigeria is too peaceful?

Angel said...

linda d respons wan kill me for laugh oooooo
dat is to say Nija no even better there o lol

Fannie said...

Yay! i'm first...by the way Linda, i love the new look of your blog and commenting is so much easier. Anyways....go back to naija and face boko haram and co.? No thanks i'd rather remain in the uk. Lol Yay! i'm first...by the way Linda, i love the new look of your blog and commenting is so much easier. Anyways....go back to naija and face boko haram and co.? No thanks i'd rather remain in the uk. Lol

esy said...

Notthing but d truth, our ppl over there av heard abt d kiti-kati in nigeria, so which one better? and dem fit dey save for there o. no b only riot? Nija own na diffrent things dey happen. God go help us, for the thing were make ppl prefer to die in another man's country than em own. uhmmmmmm is well.

Lmao......sombori shuld pls stop me frm rolling down d staircase, he must be very stupid to fink they will appreciate it...owu dey blow people 4 here, U̶̲̥̅̊ still want to add 2 d population ,to join in drinkin garri abi, Dumb leader...Good riddance to bad rubbish..Pheeeew

Galore said...

@Linda na so oo.........,.Nigerians in diaspera,,dem say if London born to arshes,,them go pak d ashes stay there..........laff kill me,,na wa oo....@Linda na so oo.........,.Nigerians in diaspera,,dem say if London born to arshes,,them go pak d ashes stay there..........laff kill me,,na wa oo....

Lmao! Nigerian government also offered to send our MOPOL to assist the Met Police in the riots but the british police replied saying ''Thank u buh we've had enough looting already,we don't need more''.lol..... Naija,we hail thee!

ayotunde said...

let the almighty lord take control

If they can settle the Naija mopol, they will control the situation sharp sharp,

Chubby Cheeks said...

LWKMD for here oooo. o ye mi.
Am reading online dt Ojukwu is dead but can't get the authenticity of the news. So I use one leg come hear make I hear, trust my adorable Gal(Current Affairs Linda) to get the news but I no see anything, abi u no come work today?
Linda Just kidding u oooo.
BTW...u can't tell how much I gbado u.

laela Prucelin said...

omG Linda this is super funny! I absolutely love. I hope you dont mind me steeling this and posting it else where..

What can I say? NIgeria is a fucked up country... It's as simple as that.. ABJ FTW though.. lolz

Yes o, London riot better pass Boko Haram

Linda! You made me laugh o. LMAO! I prefer the riot too. The nice food and electricity wey I dey enjoy here never tire me o.

The free money wey our children dey collect every month never tire us. Mr President thank you but no thanks.

Even, jobless people are paid for not working that is why those idiots are rioting. You most unlikely to see a 'Nigerian' among them, unless he has a British passport.

Linda, whenever you wan deliver a baby come over or go to USA. Nigeria is not worth the risk.

Our Linda is now a Comedienne. This is funny o! More joke please.

@Anonymous 12:51pm. When our MOPOL get there they will run away or go underground because they would not want to come back to a country in darkness.

Who would see 24 hours electricity and return to Nigeria? As refugees MOPOL members may get free citizenship, free homes and money to live on.

charlie you beeps wouldn't kill me. am presently in the office and just when i read the portion i burst out laughing. so hilarious

nich said...

what will that useless country with no light offer...

anyway the igbos are mourning odumegwu ojukwu

hmmm.... u're right! u sure say no be ur naija people dey even fuel d riots. who tell jona say awon omo naija wan come home. abeg those that want 2 come will come, presido abeg free ur mind o. u wan make dem miss all the free shop loots. Jona Gba! ko jo o....

R4 said...

Hello Lagos !!! London riot is one-off; life in Nigeria is "daily war" with no cease fire date: we prefer riot.

Lwkmd!!!...that one nah riot? Worse things are happening in Lagos everyday jor. Im sure the President get more sense than to yarn that kine statement!...the dude is joking jor!!

ITS A JOKE.I'VE SEEN IT EVERYWHERE ON FB

h

kkdlegend said...

lmfao after reading this post guys around here cant stop laffing .you gotta be kidding me,the shud come bak and face boko haram, militants,and kidnapping etclmfao after reading this post guys around here cant stop laffing .you gotta be kidding me,the shud come bak and face boko haram, militants,and kidnapping etc

kkdlegend said...

lmfao after reading this post guys around here cant stop laffing .you gotta be kidding me,the shud come bak and face boko haram, militants,and kidnapping etclmfao after reading this post guys around here cant stop laffing .you gotta be kidding me,the shud come bak and face boko haram, militants,and kidnapping etc

About 24 hour electricity......most parts of port harcourt city and bonny island enjoy uninterrupted power supply and if the light goes away its either bad transformer which gets fixed in two or three days or they are working on the light. I can't remember not having light for a whole month or week in my part of nigeria though the roads are no roads as in we have no roads in port harcourt. Moving along.....the riots are just stupid kids looting. Only one life as of yesterday has been reported lost. So their intent is to steal and not to kill like MEND, GBOKO HARAM and JOS UNENDING CRISIS. So if Badluck Jonathan wants the Nigerians in diaspora to take him seriously he better start taking his job seriously or would soon face the consequences of an increasingly angry and about to be vengeful population

*ajalahtravel*

i cant stop laffing, Uncle Jona has don it again>

sleekreek said...

This is so funny...LWKMD,,,,,annon Aug 10,12:51pm....my ribs are aching from laughter with ur comments,,,

The peace in Nigeria is not as peaceful as the riot in UK,,,,shikena..