Zenith Bank is No.1 bank in West Africa? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday 14 October 2010

Zenith Bank is No.1 bank in West Africa?

Zenith Bank Plc is Africa’s 7th largest bank and 1st in West African sub-region according to the October edition of African Business Magazine.

You agree?

8 comments:

Yes used them for the past 3-4 years and not a complain.
Theymake us proud in gambia and ghana too.
I think they have been under rated ll along.Glad they are getting this recognition.
By the way Linda do you know Chams has not paid thier junior staff since july...abeg my dear carry the story fa

Joohls said...

lolz... no1 ko. zenith and their shalo

Surprise said...

No comment.

zenith.. not a bad bank for good service, but not good for small start ups. used them for close to 3 years.. but dumped their ass 2 months ago.

Dlapikin said...

Maybe they have to redefine the boundaries of what they cal west africa and how they measured their position, if it is in the size of their network ( how many countries and outlets they have) Or number of clients, capital or quality of service... they need to let it know cuz I have my doubts...

G t bank any day,professionals to d core

Teaser said...

Who cares. It's safer to bury all my money in my back garden than bank with Zenith.

Until they fuck up like the other banks!!! real soon