Adaora Ukoh and Bhaira McWizu on 'Advocacy Walk for World Mental Health Day | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 15 October 2010

Adaora Ukoh and Bhaira McWizu on 'Advocacy Walk for World Mental Health Day

Adaora and Bhaira

Workshop and Simulation Dialogue at the Rorunda Hall, National Library, Yaba, Lagos in conjunction with the British High Commission and Lagos State Health Commission.

More pics when you continue

4 comments:

Jenyfah said...

keep it Adaora you are really selfless. see you engage in lots of charity works. The sky is sure your beginning more power to the women. how is your TV shoe DIVAS DYNASTY doing???

Jenyfah said...

keep it Adaora you are really selfless. see you engage in lots of charity works. The sky is sure your beginning more power to the women. how is your TV show DIVAS DYNASTY doing???

Chi said...

I thought people were crucifying naija actresses for doing charity work in other countries but not their own. Now we've seen the ones doing just that in naija, nobody says a word of commendation and encouragement.

Smh! Na wa for naija people o!

Maybe their dumbfounded mouth has got nothing to say naija pple na wah
Adaora please your head high the sky will sure be your beginning.