Whose babe is this curvaceous lady? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 June 2017

Whose babe is this curvaceous lady?

The photo has been trending all day on instagram...

55 comments:

Whistling.....

Long live LIB

Chinedu said...

What special about it?

Curve with bumbs... I'll pass

chisos

oiza said...

See her face like a tranny!

There is nothing fine about this ass full of shit and used condoms.

God bless you. Nah so dem dey ask o

Wetin b dis?... dee

All for worms in grave. It's a problem for her being too heavy

tsalz said...

I know her..

And is that a reason for her to go half naked. Where is our sanity gan sef? Ladies can't just be modest and classy these days. I tire jooor!

That's something!

Why the insult??????

Ninzo Journalist said...

Sexy curves! But if I were she, I wld v covered my folds!

Ninzo Journalist said...

Sexy curves! But if I were she, I wld v covered my folds!

brainny said...

this ass can kidnap ones destiny and leave u stranded lol#ISSORAI

Ukwuuuu...

Agadi Nwanyi-baby.

Wow. I want

Soo

Harbest said...

Calabar!!! Okutukutu. This one go make Oga sign check of 10 million with unclear eye.

Agbomen said...

Wow!!!! Really???

She is just too beautiful

pump action

Peace Hyde's younger sister. lol

baba said...

Godtakeover

Is Linda sister

Ifeoma1010 said...

why do I see so much padding below the waist line...lolol.

Are expired products still safe for use? Learn more here.

Engr Brown Cally. said...

In fact, 2 heavy.

Azuka said...

Na wa o!
I wish she covered the folds...apart from that, she's what lots of women minus me o is paying ndi-China to have.

JAO said...

Forget the folds, focus on the downside #wawwu

Her types possess the worst kind of pussy...very flat pussy without cameltoe. Not for me biko

Huxxein said...

No insult o... all I can see is folds and "ora". I bet'chu if u guys see everything in skin u might not be ds impressed. Still not bad Sha!

portharcourtmp3 said...

What is she wearing

please take a mins to like my page please
https://facebook.com/portharcourtmp3media/

Shit,sweat nd semen😂😂

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

Ike nsi!na shit full am.

generation without self discipline, no integrity, no modesty, wayward and worthless women exposing their body without conscience pricking them. old women assuming the position of little children. how on earth is exposing ur body that should be meant for ur husband to whole world a model trend? what have this generation got to impact to the next generation coming? one thing I can point out in this generation is wayward life style, divorce, homosexuality and lesbianism, generation of vipers and that refuse to embrace God. generation of hypocrite who claim to know God but in reality they are sons and daughters of beliah. if God can punish sodom with fire then I wonder what the punishment of this generation would be. I weep profusely for this generation .

what is beautiful about evil. a woman exposing her body and u say is beautiful? clap for ursef. rubish

Let's wait to c how she's walks wen she's 45

kennymac said...

Who's babe abi who's mother

Looks like she Dumped u for another? Get over it before u die of Heart attack ...

Naijahelm said...

Very gifted and highly endowed lady. See Arsenal.

Naijahelm said...

Very naturally gifted and highly endowed lady.

Curves with folds not a nice one

What is the benefit? Ohh to be used as forex, yeye tin.Am Sir Jay.

This is madness old cargo like her nothing is special about d so called curve that will make her go naked in public

Photoshop!!

AGB said...

Why did you go anonymous to comment though?

AGB said...

She's not in a hurry for that, so why are you being in a hurry in her behalf?

This ikebe go put people for trouble

BJ Bonji said...

Entrancing and captivating curves
I would love to "work that ass"...wink wink
Bolaji

Clothes covers a lot of nonsense. Thank God for cloths.