Zari Hassan clarifies allegations that her ex husband was poisoned and that Vera Sidika abandoned her | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 June 2017

Zari Hassan clarifies allegations that her ex husband was poisoned and that Vera Sidika abandoned her

Socialite, Zari Hassan's multi millionaire ex-husband, Ivan Ssemwanga, whom she has 3 sons for, recently passed away and has now been buried. However, there has been a few controversies that she has broken her silence to clarify.

First of all, local media outlets report that Ivan's family members are fighting Zari over his property, saying she has no right to claim any of it since she left her matrimonial home. 
It was also reportedly alleged that her late ex husband was poisoned and her friend Vera Sidika was not being a pillar of support during her difficult times.

On the allegation that her ex-husband was poisoned, she said; 
"Ivan was not poisoned, he had high blood pressure that he never took medication for and this was his undoing. He got a stroke and was paralysed on the left side and later, a vein ruptured in his brain causing internal hemorrhage."
On the allegation that her friend Vera Sidika abandoned her, Zari said; 
"I see Vera Sidika was attacked but she has been reaching out and I actually found a lot of her messages and it wasn’t a must that I post that information on social media."
On the allegation of inheritance, Zari said; 
"I am calm because there are papers and really, I cannot fight for wealth because we shall leave everything on earth."
Source: www.tuko.co.ke

11 comments:

A Wise Woman! I like People with Few Words not them Parrots!!! Even when u have a lot to say...Less is Golden....

Pele

Linda, who da fucck's this bich and why should we care for her?

So you leave a man go on to hv 2 with one musician then come back to look for inheritance..can't happen here.if I'm the family I will hold the property in trust for the son and give it up when the first born us 25

Susan Omalicha Stanley said...

true my dear, but do not let anyone take away your children right

uniquechic said...

I wonder at some ppls sheer stupidity...wen dey were a couple hustling together praying together u wunt see family member..
but once dey see wealth dey will come like leeches...
once a man is married d wife and children own him all ..except he leaves will for any family member..
what do dey expect her and d kids to live on forever...smh..

My dear you said the truth, some people don't that we shall leave everything here on earth. People do all sorts of things because of wealth and material things forgetting that we only die and leave everything for the living. You never know who's gonna spend your money when you die, probably enemy.

abeg next?

Segun Adegoke said...

We shall leave everything and Go! Invest in Mercyland Farm Estate located at Abeokuta- Shagamu road for 700k per arces. You can make use of the farmland for your agric Business. Contact Segun on 08052467442 for details.

Nice speeches