Real Madrid wins the UEFA Champions League 2017 | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 June 2017

Real Madrid wins the UEFA Champions League 2017

Real Madrid football club of Spain on Saturday night June 3rd beat Juventus of Italy 4-1 in Cardiff, Wales to win the UEFA Champions League trophy - making history as the first side to win the competition back to back.

Two goals from Cristiano Ronaldo, with one from Casemiro, one from Asensio and a Juventus goal from Mario Mandzukic ensured Real Madrid affirmed their position as the best football team in Europe.

Ronaldo with this win, is now 99.9% certain to win the 2017 Ballon D'or, cementing his immortality in the history of the football game .

Congrats to Real Madrid.

16 comments:

Good news

My aunt husband go buy us Suya oo

CR7 keep breaking record Nd making history! Guys great! #HalaMadrid #Greatclub #congratstoteamMadrid

#halamadrid

We have taken over

crap!!!

Am luv wit CR7 chineke ekwe la ihe ojo!!! This guy can turn on ma chi mm!#tongue out.... onye were ihe kari dis guy aporo Ronaldo na football ya riee biko.dis is his fifth-ple win on balon d'or

My boy is always making history (CR7).

obileye abolaji said...

It was Madrid's night #HallaMadrid

Bilz said...

Real Madrid wore blue and not purple Linda!!!

Wagbayii bado snee Roo omo to yii

junia said...

Halamadrid! Viva. No1 can take ur shine CR7

Create and send customise invoices that carry your logo and brand color to your clients for free at www.acuteinvoice.com

Congratulations to the Madrid Guys! It was a good game

My favorite Footaball Club "Real madrid"..

Olodo....either u need ur eyes checked or u don't know natin

Bilz.my three year old called it blue.I corrected him.