Following Hamburger's burial, 'Area Boys' in Oshodi cry out saying Mc Oluomo and Koko Zaria want to kill them | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 June 2017

Following Hamburger's burial, 'Area Boys' in Oshodi cry out saying Mc Oluomo and Koko Zaria want to kill them

After the burial of NURTW chieftain and politician Aro Rasaq Bello, AKA Hamburger in Oshodi, 'Area Boys' in the area took to the streets angrily to call out executives of the association, Mc Oluomo, Koko Zaria and other saying they want to kill them.
In this video, Adedigba Adepegba a.k.a Taloskibo spoke on behalf of his gang that 'we were 15, Mc Oluomo has killed 9, and they've said I'm the next on the list, please I don't want to die'. He went on to call on the state Governor, Ambode and APC National Leader, Bola Tinubu to all intervene on the matter before it gets out of hand.

22 comments:

Seriously! "this two people was killed" on the banner held towards the end of the video or it's supposed to be "these two people were killed". Yoruba and their nonentity.

Yinx said...

Ur level of understanding is very poor, didn't u see Area boys on the caption? U should have understand better. Education isn't for every one

I wonder o. @ Yinx. And that dirty guy that those useless women have been fighting over. Mtshew.

Ms_Oyinkansola said...

Anonymous if you don't have what to say pls shut up.really fee for this people ehn.see his wife and daughter.and the MC Oluomo is busy celebrating his daughters grad in US while you are bn accused of killing people's children.their blood will cry surely.and to believe some people are proclaiming love for that ugly kokozaria.it is well o.women chai.

He who kills with the sword will die by it. Foolish people, they are all killers.if all these blood suckered don't repent they all will die so the land can have peace.

You are a nonentity. Tribal Bigot. Igbo people no know book reach Yoruba #Fact#

Housed-On-Water said...

I can't believe vagabonds and street urchins are given more attention than the educated wise.

...can u imagine miscreants (area boys) calling in Ambode and Tinubu to intervene in matters of them disturbing communities, transporters and even commuters...ontop say dem dey fight. This depicts d support those in govt is giving to these miscreants in LS. Very unbelievable and sad.

Enter your comment...shut up! You are all killers. He that will also be killed.

Nigeria is a dreadful country

hrm paul said...

It's a good thing let dem kill each other they are killers murderers,rapist assassin's used by the politicians.koko Zaria and Mc oluomo are top dons dey are untouchable.They run oshodi doewn to mushin dey got connec up to top Apc chieftain.This happens every where go to aba go to rivers and onitsha it's same dey are all foot soldiers the politicians need dem to enter office

adeoye shina said...

Stupid anonymous

Why hooliganism and uncultured fellows parading our peaceful street of Lagos in the name of motor pack touting. This is barbaric and unacceptable in this Democratic dispensation. C-in-C I would request the military go after these morons, not the police oooo,bcos they will compromise.

Yoruba idiots. Please kill yourselves so that we can have peace

If Nigeria government cannot do anything to eradicate all these so called fools and devils I think that country is Gone , look at everyone of them they are all illiterate , they steal from people in the countries they make so Mich money from the public

Reno said...

If ibhear say the do anything to the political hooligans /hoodlums

Adebolu said...

That so call talo skibo or whatever, he also want to be in mc post. i am not a politician nor agbero like them, but its obvious all this shit is political game. imagine from talo skibo statement he accuse mc of killing while he also said its because of security oo that he knows what to do, that means he is a killer too cos if not security he would hav claim lifes.. this is from my own view. i never met mc b4 nor talo but we are not a fool…‎

Adebolu said...

That so call talo skibo or whatever, he also want to be in mc post. i am not a politician nor agbero like them, but its obvious all this shit is political game. imagine from talo skibo statement he accuse mc of killing while he also said its because of security oo that he knows what to do, that means he is a killer too cos if not security he would hav claim lifes.. this is from my own view. i never met mc b4 nor talo but we are not a fool…‎

Adebolu said...

if talo and gangs accuse mc of killing, ok if i happen to be the judge or magistrate, that so call talo siko has implicated his self base on his statement. watch his interview, he said he and his gangs know what to do oo na the security no let them do it ooo, my fellow Nigerians am not here to defemd mc cos i no sabi him papa non of my business, but let us not let all this stac illiterate to fool us.. from talo skibo statement he is a killer too.. pls reason with me .. he said he know what to do that means the securiry no let him bring out his guns to his gand and stary killing innocent people as a matter of fact no law in this country such a guy talo too should be jailed with his gangs they are all killers them sabi their self thats all

Mark Mark said...

samson golden agbetoye

where is samson golden agbetoye is the killer