Not true

Yes I completely Agree

Qtcleo said...

Gbamest!!!

Olusola Koks said...

True talk.... I agree

A mother/father that abandoned you when you are a child nko?

Enter your comment...True talk!

Esther said...

I disagree, examine your relationship with God first and not your parents. How often do you pray? Do you fast? Do you read/live by His word, do you pay your tithes? Are you active in the house of the Lord, these are what matter most not what you give your parents or not....

100%

Oscar said...

Reno is right.

True talk.

Not totally right, what after nledding ur mum and All, ur brain still doesn't work well, whose fault will that be?

Nigerians are dumb with local thinking that's why u don't progress dont attribute any progress with not treating ur mum right. Mumu ppl.

Reno is correct for the 1st time in his life

Correct. God,then parents

Kabs BZ said...

The answer to your progress is Joshua 1:8.All you need to progress is there.pls open your. Bible n study d portion.

Hmm Examine your relationship with God you don't see. No matter how you pray, you still have to love and keep your parents happy before God answers your prayers.

I sure do

I disagree....

If you like do all the fasting and prayer, if you like pay all the tithe and sow into the life of your pastor of you don't honour your parents forget it you will never go far

Cinfirmento!!!! True talk

Over 100% in total agreeement

I completely agree with Reno

I agree but what about absent parents or parents who have failed you?

Reno, my tumbs up for you. Absolutely, you got it.Mr.contrary,be reminded that our parents are earthly reps standing in place of God here on earth.Honor them that you will live long and it shall be well with you.

Never do for mother in law what you have not done for mum? What if mother in law is poor but kum is rich and genuinely does not need your help? Na was oh.

Reno do follow yarn today.correct