We will prosecute Dammy Krane to the fullest extent - Private Jet company | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 June 2017

We will prosecute Dammy Krane to the fullest extent - Private Jet company

We can confirm authoritatively that Nigerian singer, Dammy Krane was indeed arrested in Miami yesterday. As we reported yesterday, days leading up to his arrest for theft, fraud and grand theft, the singer has been on social media flaunting his recent private jets trips. Now, the verified twitter account of Tap Jets have come out to claim responsibility for handing the singer over to the police tweeting that he attempted to book Tap Jets flight using stolen credit card numbers. They vowed to prosecute him to the full extent of the law.

36 comments:

tsalz said...

You no see wetin flaunting one cause.. Na wa oo.. So sad

Choiiiiiiiii
Abeg ''help me say amin oo''
Nawa oooo
Wetin tubaba go do now?

Linda thank u for d news but don't u think u have done enough? Why digging so hard into d story. Dis really sad thou but must u always look for people downfall to fill ur blog? All dis ur headlines about him pls stop and let him face his problem u are only bringing d country bad names with dis story

See Dammy facing the musuc...

It's a pity

I'm looking for help to raise 31,000 naira to start up a baking business. so I can save up for a better tomorrow and at least put a smile on my mums face. Thank you my email address is vvivian778@gmail.com

Yinx said...

Issok!

For window blinds wallpapers and curtains please call 08160856785.

Very good period

If only he could have maintained a low key life ...him hustle for Don dey pay steady .. private jet chilling cos David and ayo too are doing same

It's alright. I like his mugshot.. Lol. He looks cute.. Dammy for all

Danny partner in crime, dem dey come for u soon... dee

D news is what blogging is all abt, just like press, no activity means no news for d viewers, I beg leave Linda alone she is only doing her job, she didn't ask them to spread their dirty linen in public...

Oga Anonymous.. why is she in business. Is it not to look for the good,bad and ugly news??? Park well

Why are talking like she's making him a target ... This is her style of blogging from day so get used to it already

Maestro said...

No dammy for the gehs..hehehehe

no be him fault nah,shebi nah hypytek artist and nah so him boss tuface dey still blackface songs police go soon arrest DAT tuface forming tubaba...evil artist forming humility

You no serious oo. Isn't he spoken of when he's done positive things?

Dee boi thank you very much÷ u took the words right out of my mouth. Don't mind all dem oloshos! Fake ass niggas, awon barawo oshi

It is clear that you are a thief too and your own downfall is very near.

Linda he didn't 'attempt'. He 'booked'. Follow the script bruv

Who told him to thief in the first place..Good for him,please we need all the updates oo,court hearing etc. #fake life#

U must be stupid for lambasting Linda. Maybe u too are one of them - thieves and Yahoo boys anonymous 7.40

What is there to hide bikini?You are pained by this because you are complicit to such fakery as well!It's good for all of you lying broke ass boys...all for the stupid gram!It's sad how low our youth of today will stoop for vacous empty likes on social media.Its just sad...

You see, now ure blaming Tuface for d stupid mistake of his artist. Can u beat that? It's a pity. Anon 8:57... It is well o

Lwkmd dammy for the jail dem #hegotserved

Many of our artist go into several dirty runs like Dammy but dey play dere game in a perfect way no be like Dammy wey dey do yanch open runs...am sure he's going to spend nothing less than 6years in jail if he is find guilty.

hrm paul said...

I don't get this.people on dis blogs are idiots and retards how is it lindas fault dat dammy the thief krane stole credit card.its a story dat she must report fuck all ya if u don't like her reportage. U guys are not happy dat fake artist are being exposed

Ndi Yoruba or yorobers bunch of criminals

Poverty dey worry u mumu,dem go soon leave am.

Hey bastard, Weting u no? Nothing, u just dey here dey talk nonsense for mouth. Who tell you say Dammy still dey for Hypertek? U dis fucker

empress ojukwu said...

I tire leave Linda alone she is doing what she knows best....