Sandra Bullock and her son step out in LA...he's such a big boy now! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 2 June 2017

Sandra Bullock and her son step out in LA...he's such a big boy now!

Actress Sandra Bullock and her son, Louis Bullock, 7, were spotted running errands in LA yesterday. Sandra adopted Louis when he was just a baby in 2010. She also adopted a daughter, Laila, in 2012.

11 comments:

Sandy American sweetheart

Agbomen said...

Oh dear! You can say that again. Beautiful woman.

And her son looks a bit like her. Maybe not. I'm just saying sha

Cute

One of my fav actress... Giving hope to the hopeless

GOD bless her for giving someone a chance to life. Everyone must not have their biological children. But find someone to love and nurture as there are millions of kids already in the world waiting to be cared for. But the Nigerian mentality will not let us.

If na Naija now, even to cater for your late brothers children will be a big deal. We are indeed the dark continent. Wickedness thrives here.

For so many uears, this boy has appeared in public in girly clothes.

What has now happened??

***Lush

For so many uears, this boy has appeared in public in girly clothes.

What has now happened??

***Lush

A breath of fresh air compared to Charlize Theron.

Its not this, its chalize theron's son. Make ur finding before posting