Looks like a friend of Khloe Kardashian has been stealing from her
What would you do?...
15 comments:
Jumoke
said...
stealing from me is a no no. i would go the legal route to teach the fellow a big lesson. i might later drop the case when the case has reached the court or something.
Bryn wat is all this rubbish, is there no better place u can sell ur phones instead of distracting people with this deceitful advert of Kim Kardashian divorce Kanye West.nonsense
15 comments:
stealing from me is a no no. i would go the legal route to teach the fellow a big lesson. i might later drop the case when the case has reached the court or something.
want to get a bigger penis? click here now
abeg next?
Cut off the friendship.
Move on..
Such is life
Friendship is all about inconvenience... dee
Kim kardashian divorce kanye west again
Friends should always assist each other to avoid undue competition
Then why the whole wahala in the first place?
Let God handle it
AM GUESSING IT S MONICA ROSE.THEIR STYLIST THE SISTERS RECENTLY FIRED BUT I KNOW IT S DEF NOT MALIKA
She knows God?
Wow.
Bryn wat is all this rubbish, is there no better place u can sell ur phones instead of distracting people with this deceitful advert of Kim Kardashian divorce Kanye West.nonsense
Alaye na ur friend Jare.. Y u no assist am Wen she need ur help.. Mtcheeeww