Kcee unveils new manager | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 3 June 2017

Kcee unveils new manager

Nigerian singer, Kcee officially unveiled a new manager today. Before now, Kcee was managed by Soso Soberekon, but today he took to Instagram to announce a change in his management. His new manager is Dike Chidozie. It's however not clear why he parted ways with Soso but his carefully worded statement reads;

'To my fans and clients, Five Star Music unveils new expansion and growth plans. As the label continues to grow, it is also important to grow our man power, skills and improve on our strategy and client relations. In view of this, the label has officially appointed a new manager. Henceforth, all bookings and activities relating to Five star music should be directed to Mr Dike Chidozie.
Thank you, Signed, Management.

19 comments:

Make hin sef sha no do credit card theft!

Issokay

sooooooo??????

$martphones$upportBiz(Click my name) said...

Good luck bro
Start Early! BECOME AN EXPERT THIS JUNE!

*It's middle of the year already. Get your hands busy - it can make U RAW cash!. Learn !
If sitting idle has been good for you so far...CONTINUE. If not, here's an opportunity!

Just view and get it immediately through my signature!

Hmmmm,Kcee again

hrm paul said...

Dem don kick out soso

Linda Thank me Later.. This statement is plagiarized from TONY ELUMELU HEIRS GROUP APPOINTMENT OF NEW MD STATEMENT ON TONYS PAGE ON INSTAGRAM.. LOL

That soso soberekon that looks like a drug pusher

Kcee what happened to your former manager
Afrocandy Caught on cam giving a blow job to a 60 year old man

Dats his own business

@Kcee wen no sabbi sing go dey make noise Upandan.. ..you think your younger brother @E-money go ready to waste money on your head all the time?

@Harrysong don leave your dirty ass.. Let me see how you go take "Limpopo " again

Noise maker oshi

THIS WACK BLEACHING ARTIST

Going the way of Dbanj!!! Fool

Greetings umu asaba...good now reach out to world wide range

congrt dodo boy on ur new appointment as the five star record manager, big up you bro

Their wahala... dee

Lacolex said...

Good one bro,congratulations Dodo

Lacolex said...

Good one Bro, Congrats Dodo