What exactly is Bella Hadid doing here? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 May 2017

What exactly is Bella Hadid doing here?

Super model Bella Hadid was photographed wearing a see-through crochet co-ord, but biko, who can explain what she's doing with her hand in public? I don't understand. More photos after the cut.

55 comments:

🎼kraw kraw deyyyyyyy for Bella Ny**h

she no bath wella...scratching atikpa

The something is scratching and she can't hold it any longer hence the public showing πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚πŸ˜‚

She's scratching na...

kennymac said...

What did it look like she was doing? She was taking care of an itch... Obviously

Lol somebody cannor scratch in Peace ni?
The lack of money is the root of all evil.
(Argue with your ancestors)

Rubbish.

Oko tiiiii has no respect

Oku ike nah...lol

I wouldn't tell you.

obvs a slow news day for you! how is this news? shes probably removing fraps like so what. why not blog about your sis being wife no 2

Lol.
Prolly a stubborn boil.

The tongue probably too tight shes tryna remove it from clinching too tight to her vajayjay😁

LIB.... she's probably looking for her phone 😝

Oko otule, lol.

She won mess

Crazycashbiz said...

Maybe she has ants crawling up somewhere they shouldn't be! Dressing like this does not make you classy or more loved. In fact it diminishes your self worth. That's if she has any left.

Digging. Lol

Susan Omalicha Stanley said...

This does not look good at all this girl is on drugs I bet, since past few day she have been suffering from wardrobe malfunction

Did reach a climax the night before ...and so is indulging in a bit of "Self Service"
Bola
BJ BONJI

she dey adjust

Γ’un yun di noni

Digging for the shit encrusted in her thong, what else?

She is scratching her ass lol
Watch video of Nicki Minaj having sex with drake in her bedroom

FRESH said...

Linda ikeji,your nyash no dey itch you sometimes? Even if you were at a function, would you ignore it?

She is scratching her arsecrack ni...

She is scratching her butt ofcourse, is allowed Biko.

matador said...

It's called kro kro.lol

Linda na crime to scratch?

She looked like a fool

She dey scratch naa. Abi wetin you think Linda

Oko ike

Emeka said...

You no dey take style scratch your yansh hole wen E dey itch you, Linda?
Or na fart you dey take comot your own itch?

butt itch

Pumpkin

Its called frapas

She'll have a better answer to that... Lol

OKO ABIOLA!

Enter your comment...so sombori cannot scratch nyansh in peace again?

uche thecla said...

Hahahha this Linda eeh!..

Voice of reason said...

Na waa o one cannot scratch yansh in peace again

Bloody dry ass....f***k it though

Dirty Minds!! Maybe she's in her Period, Trying to Adjust the Pad, this things Happens! But her ass Na Apology ooo...

Lol...

See ur Mouth like boil

Mtcheeeeeewwwwww...

Dry Butt...

Was lookin 4 u gift me a Buffday kiss.

BJ Bonji said...

This is what happens when you wear pants with the wrong dress
She should not wear pants with this outfit.
Bola

Blog tourist said...

Don't mind linda,like she has never done such ever b4

Blog tourist said...

Thong

Get traffic to blog or site

BJ Bonji said...

This is what happens when you wear pants with the wrong dress
She should NOT wear pants with this outfit.
Bola