Actor Taye Diggs shares a selfie...but what you see in the mirror is...OMG! Lol (photo) | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 28 May 2017

Actor Taye Diggs shares a selfie...but what you see in the mirror is...OMG! Lol (photo)

Actor Taye Diggs shared a selfie on social media but accidentally showed something he wasn't planning to. See the full photo after the cut and look in the mirror behind him...

51 comments:

Who told u it's accidental. Culture of nudity

Ugly 😂😂😂

Sexy Galaxy said...

Lol😀😅

Sexy Galaxy said...

Mercy Ekky said...

Emy said...

Oh la la! Nice arse!

Was he blind when he posted this? Lol

I think it was intentional. He must have seen the picture before posting na. Haba! This is no mistake.

Gay Alert

Linda it's nt by force to marry bet u shod have a BF dat shod help ur mental case. What is OMG in d image in d mirror, infact I was so irritated by it. You seriously need a man Linda period

Okey said...

It was done intentionally, just seeking for useless notice.

TUFIA!
See d black nyash!

OMG!!!!

Lok

Zee9ja said...

See yansh ooo

Adelusi Tolu said...

Am sure he did it on purpose....this is hardly a mistake.

Click Here to get latest jobs in Nigeria updates

Akobi said...

He sure intended what he posted... I see no way he wouldn't know

Downlow homosexual

Linda Don start.... d pic no bad sha

Esther Norah,,, you are a very bitter person.. Get a life and be free..

Let him show all of it not just the backside

Twest said...

Did is stupidity

This is not accidental. He's just celebrating the culture of immorality that has pervaded the world.

Joyous babe, Linda Ikeji FIrst Cousin said...

That boot thou, so ugly.

Truthurts said...

My Guy anytime, Anyday

This is no mistake...this is a bottom homosexual selling his butt for those drillers to com

BLUNT ANGEL said...

HOMO! WHICH STRAIGHT GUY TIES HIS SHIRT FROM BEHIND LIKE THAT?

Linda u forgot ur word 'stunning'... dee

Moses Asuquo said...

You a big fool Esther, idiot

Hahahaha! This is so funny.

Just shut up!!

Ara

Bone thug..😂

Brother about to come out the closet

Stfu Esther is right truth is bitter Linda if you like chop my comment

oloshi

He just wants to play with people. Lol

Linda that ass is very very ugly!

uche thecla said...

If I hear say he doesn't know.

What nonsense is this Ester ranting, like seriously what's your problem. What are you doing on Linda's blog? Cheap, dirty hypocrite like you. You think you can open your foul mouth and vomit rubbish. Linda is only blogging that's her job. You silly daft..

Esther go and sit down. what stupid righteousness and holier than thou are you preaching. Sinless human being. You sit your frustrated ass in your home and be judging someone. Idiot

Agbomen said...

This is very irritating, to say the least. Smh.

Crazycashbiz said...

Come on Taye Diggs! Don't be stupid and ridicule yourself! Is he saying he did not see the reflection in the mirror before posting it online!??? He's seeking cheap disrespectful publicity which he doesn't need!

Crush said...

What has marriage got to do with this story.Esther you need psychiatric evaluation because you seem to be losing it.if you can'tafford one pls open up a GO FUND ME to cure your organic psychosis,and you may also want to stop smoking that adulterated weed.

Heheheheh all this stupid staffs working for Linda coming here to defend her on a simple truth idiots. She shod get a man and u will see that post like dis will reduce. Or was she trying to cause traffic on her blog, the heading alone one will think it's a big deal. U cn imagine the expression on her face before she posted it. Simple truth una won chop me raw Hehehhehe Linda biko warn ur staffs period