US President, Donald Trump, to speak with President Buhari today
Africa correspondent for The Globe and Mail, Geoffrey York, claims US President Donald Trump, would be speaking with President Buhari this afternoon by 3.45pm today.
Abeg if Trump can help us find him with America's superior technology, he should pls package him well and return him. Person don tire for this All Propaganda Congress
Fake news President Trump is not speaking or calling Buhari is all fake news Trump do not speak with dead people but Trump is calling President Zuma of South Africa today at the appointed time.
He is to speak with the President of Nigeria. So if he speaks with the acting president oshinbanjo, it's all the same. Let's stop drama. Any one can be indisposed
ME TOO.... TRUMP HAS EMAILED ME THAT HE WILL CALL ME AT ABOUT 22:00GMT... THAT'S 11P NIGERIAN TIME..
NOR BE ONLY BUHARI.. NA TINUBU...
LET US WAIT FOR THE CALL.. AND NO NATIONAL NEWSPAPER HAS REPORTED THIS PIECE OF INFORMATION COS THEY ARE AFRAID THAT NIGERIANS WILL SURELY ASK FOR THE FOLLOW UP..
ABEG LINDA.. I TAKE MY 4TH EX GIRLFRIEND LIFE BEG YOU.. TRACE AND MONITOR THIS HUMAN-DEAD CALL....
I JUST PRAY THEY WONT SCAM TRUMP...... IT WILL A SHAME FOR THEM
Few days to go before the expiration of the promo......Flourish Royal Garden Estate is located about 1 minute from La campagne Tropicana along the Lekki Free Trade Zone axis in Ibeju Lekki.
it is a dry land with flat topography.
The estate is on a tarred road with electricity power poles in front of it.
The estate is 12 minutes drive from Dangote refinery and the Lekki free trade zone main gate. It is opposite the lekki golf course and 10 minutes drive away from Lekki International seaport.
Flourish Royal Garden Estate is less than 1 minute from the expressway.
Because of the fast rising presence of commerce In this area, the land will appreciate and increase in value. It has a great return on investment.
Proposed Estate Facilities: *Swimming Pool * Recreational centre * Fence * Gate house * 24 hours Security * Good road network * Drainage * Shopping centre * Electricity
Neighbours: Lekki Free Trade zone, Lekki International Airport, Eleko Beach, Power oil company, La Campagne Tropicana, Dangote Refinery, Dangote Fertilizer, Eleganza group, Chinese Steel Industry, Independent Power Plant, Lagos State General Hospital, Ibeju Lekki, Lekki Golf Resort, Lekki New Deep Seaport.
You can build and just rent it out and watch your bank account rise! Or buy, keep and sell later as the land price appreciate greatly.
Plot size: 600sqm.
Promo Price: N700,000 outright payment. Promo will end on 20th February.
*NOTE: BUY 5 PLOTS AND GET 1 PLOT FREE.*
Price will be N800,000 per plot after this promo.
Take advantage of this rare opportunity and invest in Flourish Royal Garden Estate today.
For enquiries and inspection call BEN: 08112154073
Don't waste your time waiting for any call,this is a BIG SCAMMMMm!!even if he was alive president trump is not in good terms with him, so tell me how this call is possible. APC stop fooling yourself, a president who cannot be found by his compatriots how can a ghost make phone calls? Missing items in Nigeria, before certificate later budget and now the president lol. Seriously this is a wiliwili government oooooo.
46 comments:
it's okay...
Nigeria is now a butt of joke to the world.. isoright
hahahahahahahahahahhahahahahhaahhahahahahahahahahahahahha, am also waiting for the call
We are waiting...
I need to see Buhari to know he is still alive not by phone call.
Abeg if Trump can help us find him with America's superior technology, he should pls package him well and return him. Person don tire for this All Propaganda Congress
Nice to hear that, Almighty God will return him back to Nigeria. Graet Man.
All promised cancelled (APC) white lies .we Nigerians can not be foolish again our mumu don do
Fake news President Trump is not speaking or calling Buhari is all fake news Trump do not speak with dead people but Trump is calling President Zuma of South Africa today at the appointed time.
He is to speak with the President of Nigeria. So if he speaks with the acting president oshinbanjo, it's all the same. Let's stop drama. Any one can be indisposed
Donald Trump should get ready with an interpreter
Foolish people wishing death on the President. God will disappoint all of you.
He should speak with him via video call or Skype.. These APC scams fit go give another malo phone make e talk.. Bull crap apc propaganda
Calling Trump by 4pm to ask if the call went through.
Oh finally this is how Nigeria my country is turning to be before the world #joke well! There is God o
18 mins to go...
Buhari has been buried since in saudi arabia
If buhari can see tinimbu off and speaks with his sister every day, am sure he will take the call.fingers crossed bubu abeg no fuck up oh!
let see what comes out from the phone call....
Get a link on where you can transact your tbc... call and whatsapp for affordable tbc 07034985111
100% of your money back
http://www.smoothbills.net thank me later or send me my own share if you like me
*SIGH*
Did Trump tell him that? That man no send Africa oo.
Hmmmmmm
issokey!
issokey!
We re waiting is almost time
So, how will Trump speaking to Buhari change the price of Rice or Diesel?
Hyping trash!
Another lie from the pit of hell
Wateva... dee
ME TOO.... TRUMP HAS EMAILED ME THAT HE WILL CALL ME AT ABOUT 22:00GMT... THAT'S 11P NIGERIAN TIME..
NOR BE ONLY BUHARI.. NA TINUBU...
LET US WAIT FOR THE CALL.. AND NO NATIONAL NEWSPAPER HAS REPORTED THIS PIECE OF INFORMATION COS THEY ARE AFRAID THAT NIGERIANS WILL SURELY ASK FOR THE FOLLOW UP..
ABEG LINDA.. I TAKE MY 4TH EX GIRLFRIEND LIFE BEG YOU.. TRACE AND MONITOR THIS HUMAN-DEAD CALL....
I JUST PRAY THEY WONT SCAM TRUMP...... IT WILL A SHAME FOR THEM
So d man is still alive
We dey wait
ok
Call to Buhari indeed
9ja at the joke again
Linda, this una call na till tomorrow?
Abi, Trump no wan follow Buba talk again?
I'm relieved we have a good excuse that Oga Buhari is sick. No doubt, Acting President Osinbajo will do an excellent job in his place.
Wake up from ur slumber fool
Yes bro God will disappointe them cannibals
OK.
Few days to go before the expiration of the promo......Flourish Royal Garden Estate is located about 1 minute from La campagne Tropicana along the Lekki Free Trade Zone axis in Ibeju Lekki.
it is a dry land with flat topography.
The estate is on a tarred road with electricity power poles in front of it.
The estate is 12 minutes drive from Dangote refinery and the Lekki free trade zone main gate. It is opposite the lekki golf course and 10 minutes drive away from Lekki International seaport.
Flourish Royal Garden Estate is less than 1 minute from the expressway.
Because of the fast rising presence of commerce In this area, the land will appreciate and increase in value. It has a great return on investment.
Proposed Estate Facilities:
*Swimming Pool
* Recreational centre
* Fence
* Gate house
* 24 hours Security
* Good road network
* Drainage
* Shopping centre
* Electricity
Neighbours: Lekki Free Trade zone, Lekki International Airport, Eleko Beach, Power oil company, La Campagne Tropicana, Dangote Refinery, Dangote Fertilizer, Eleganza group, Chinese Steel Industry, Independent Power Plant, Lagos State General Hospital, Ibeju Lekki, Lekki Golf Resort, Lekki New Deep Seaport.
You can build and just rent it out and watch your bank account rise! Or buy, keep and sell later as the land price appreciate greatly.
Plot size: 600sqm.
Promo Price: N700,000 outright payment. Promo will end on 20th February.
*NOTE: BUY 5 PLOTS AND GET 1 PLOT FREE.*
Price will be N800,000 per plot after this promo.
Take advantage of this rare opportunity and invest in Flourish Royal Garden Estate today.
For enquiries and inspection call BEN: 08112154073
Don't waste your time waiting for any call,this is a BIG SCAMMMMm!!even if he was alive president trump is not in good terms with him, so tell me how this call is possible.
APC stop fooling yourself, a president who cannot be found by his compatriots how can a ghost make phone calls?
Missing items in Nigeria, before certificate later budget and now the president lol. Seriously this is a wiliwili government oooooo.
I hope Mr lie lie will record d call for Nigerians to confirm d truth.
Hmmmmm ok ooo is he sure is our president
Is this buhari a ghost...he speak wt him but he can't address his country...A Country without PResident..Nigeria
I hear...