Earlier today, LIB shared a story of a 43 year old man, Christopher
Sule, who is to be prosecuted for physically assaulting two of his
children aged Eight and Six (read here). The photo above shows the back
of his two children he brutally assaulted.
28 comments:
IS he direction/preparing a makeup for passion of christ or what?
The heart of man is extremely wicked.
And waiting concern me huh? IF HE LIKE MAKE HE PUT THEM IN BOILING WATER I DON'T CARE NA HAUSA HE BE THEY ARE MONSTERS AND WICKED so i don't care.
If my comment pain u die now now now oo because more with poison dey come.
imagine nonsense
What is the meaning of dis
Godtakeover the kidz
Such a wicked father.
Omg😲😲😲😲....i can't even imagine dis kind of treatment on a stranger let alone on my children....truly the end is near
This pure wickedness..
Wickedness of the highest order
God will punish this man.Such a wicked being. Haba.
Do the man the same
Same
Do am same thing
This one don pass correction
Where is their mother? Poor kids! No matter how stubborn they are, they don't deserve this. There are other ways to discipline.
Ajo Nna
My name is sir johnson from United States. I wish to
share my testimony with the general public about
A great spell caster called ( Dr.midnight) have
done for me,
this temple
have just brought back my lost ex
lover to me with their great spell work, I was dating this man
called
Steven we were together for a long
time and we loved our self's but when I was unable
to give him a male child for 5 years he left me and told
me he can't continue anymore then I was now
looking for ways to get him back and also get pregnant, until
a friend
of mine told me about this temple and gave me their contact
email,
then you won't believe this when I contacted them on my
problems they
prepared the items and cast the spell for me and bring my
lost husband
back, and after a month I missed my monthly flow and go
for a test and
the result stated that i was pregnant, am happy today am a
mother of
a set of twins a boy and a girl, i thank the temple once again
for
what they have done for me, if you are out there passing
through any
of this problems you can contact this great Dr for help listed
below:
Contact them...drmidnight5@gmail.com
Jesus Wept!!!
I saw it on channels news yesterday, and the wife was even saying that when they come back from school they wont tell their father what they learnt.
Thats just the reason!
Its a pity
Very terrible thing.. there's a ponzi site for valentine, making money fast in seconds quickbuck.com.ng
Poverty could lead some northern fathers astray though.how could a man that was giving birth to beat his own children to this extent.
IS NOT THE FULANI PEOPLE ???
THAT'S HOW THEY SLAUGHTER THEIR COWS AND RAMS... SO HUMANS ARE NOT EVEN VALUABLE TO THEM WHEN SLAUGHTERING THEM...
How can you do that to your own blood? It beats my imagination.
Long live LIB
@freedomand. Osas first of all plateau pple re nt hausas and it will interest u to knw that d man is a student of theology currently doing his masters his wife has more marks too he is from nassarawa wamba local govt to be precis
The heart of an Hausa man or any Aboki is extremely wicked
Linda this is what frustration drives people to do, especially in a country like Nigeria, brings back memories - Awareness of dealing with depressive situations should be taught to adults to learn to control their temper.
Every one seem to be in a rush and pour out their frustration on their innocent loved one.
Fool. You don't know anything about Plateau State.
Olodo. Mumu. Foolish Fool. Go fuck yourself Frustrated Fool.