Few days ago, LIB reported that a young man was found lying unconscious
on a major highway in Owerri, Imo State and subsequently rescued and
taken to the Federal Medical Cetre by a good Samaritan (left). See the post
here
He was found lying unconscious again...this time at
Ohaozara Street on February 10th (right). According to Kissinger Ikeokwu, it seems he is a serial fraudster.
34 comments:
Imagine.an able guy like this gosh!WELL NOT HIS FAULT SHA THE WAY NIGERIA AND IMO STATE IS NOW UNDER APC IDIOTS HMM DON'T BLAME HIM.no shame again
If he is not careful na car way no get brake go kill am
Na recession cause am...
Let the sleeping dog lie abeg.hunger will surely wake him
This time, he should be taken to the police station or psychiatric center. no be only medical center. 419 somebody...
I know this guy.... he is mentally ill. I saw him at one woman's burial, he are almost in all the canopies there and still requesting for more food.
Nawa ooo. This will cease people from helping others
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com
lazy scum!
Na recession cause it
Psychiatric evaluation needed here.. or somebody should just run him over already.
OK o
Such tactics thou,I hope it work for him.
Lol.
Jst like that Bingo that was forming cripple in order to access a meal ticket.
The Hustle is Real Yo. The Hustle is Real.
There is nothing recession will not cause.
Recession..
Where are those drink drivers when you need them???
First Linda u n ur readers shld knw that there are so many medical conditions that can make one pass out unknowingly if u so much care abt him y calling him a "serial fraudster".... Take him to hospital n have doctors examine him sometimes u Linda blogs like a kid wit little cash.
Let him be hand over to police to avoid putting motorist into problem.
If it was April fools days he would have succeeded in fooling that guy that thought he saved a life. lol
LOL
WHY WILL YOU BLAME HIM WHEN OKOROCHA IS THE GOVERNOR OF IMO STATE....
EWWWWW...
YOU PEOPLE SHOULD LEAVE HIM.. HE IS PRACTISING WHAT FORMER PRESIDENT BUHARI IS PRACTISING IN LONDON.. LYING DOWN FAKE AND DEAD IN LONDON HOSPITAL WAITING FOR LIAR MOHAMMED TO LIE ON HIS BEHALF....
#can't fit talk
Lazy man, he needs to be flooded out of the street ... dee
This guy might be diabetic.
Lying on the road to defraud people will forever be his portion
So embarrassing. Lazy bones
Is he epileptic???coz I understand him lying unconsciously all the time
See how he is spoiling show for people who actually need help
Make them beat shege comot for im body, idiot!!
Long live LIB
Please help unconscious people. Don't mind this guy. It could be you tomorrow.
Am sure he is a drug addict not crazy he is high
I think we should not blame the guy much. Instead of joining bad gangs, let him rather seek pity. Perhaps some billionaire guy will decide to offer him some help. Remember, hunger de for naija now!
At least better than stealing, the boy don't want u guys to set him a blaze at least this acting one is better than lots of unGogly stuff to get money
May God bless ur hustle bro��
Lazy fool. He should go and look for work or carry cement. God blesses humble beginnings