Photo: Three boys nabbed while attempting to rob a house in Delta State
A group of boys who broke into a house located at Mission Road, Sapele in Delta State, were nabbed by members of the vigilante group in the area. The incident reportedly happened few days ago.
The suspected thieves identified as Kalu Denedo, Isaac Ijawku and William John, are currently cooling off in police custody.
Na wa oh!abled young boys for that matter just look @ what terrorist buhari scam useless government don cause. THEY SHOULD BURN THEM ALIVE. I AM HUNDRED PERCENT IN SUPPORT OF JUNGLE JUSTICE.
Why many of our young men (and even young women) dabble into crime never ceases to amaze me. It really breaks my heart to see so much talent and youthful vigour go down the drain. Crime is NEVER the way out, and the ‘benefits’ to be enjoyed from it are ephemeral at best. For all we may say about the economy and the current hardship in the land, crime is, and never will be justified. I have only one advice for our young people: If you want to destroy your life and cut short your destiny, crime is the perfect route.
Hi guys! INSPIRATION IS LIFE! There’s an interesting new site for inspiration and personal development and I encourage you to check it out: www.kayceeokuma.com. You’d love it!
Why many of our young men (and even young women) dabble into crime never ceases to amaze me. It really breaks my heart to see so much talent and youthful vigour go down the drain. Crime is NEVER the way out, and the ‘benefits’ to be enjoyed from it are ephemeral at best. For all we may say about the economy and the current hardship in the land, crime is, and never will be justified. I have only one advice for our young people: If you want to destroy your life and cut short your destiny, crime is the perfect route.
Hi guys! INSPIRATION IS LIFE! There’s an interesting new site for inspiration and personal development and I encourage you to check it out: www.kayceeokuma.com. You’d love it!
13 comments:
Na wa oh!abled young boys for that matter just look @ what terrorist buhari scam useless government don cause. THEY SHOULD BURN THEM ALIVE. I AM HUNDRED PERCENT IN SUPPORT OF JUNGLE JUSTICE.
Blame it on buhari
Trained Ibori boys, have learnt the art of stealing.
Buhariz fault
Good for dem
Apc gomentz fault
Them hold well...... make dem no leave them oooooo....... free recharge card
CHEAPEST TBC (The Billion Coin) FOR SALE!!!..LIMITED OFFER!..Call 08141263702
Hi guys!
INSPIRATION IS LIFE! There’s an interesting new site for inspiration and personal development and I encourage you to check it out: www.kayceeokuma.com. You’d love it!
Hi guys!
INSPIRATION IS LIFE! There’s an interesting new site for inspiration and personal development and I encourage you to check it out: www.kayceeokuma.com. You’d love it!
ok
-D great anonymous now as Vivian Reginalds!
Gud for them..