Sunday 12 February 2017

On Andrew Yakubu's Loot -By Reno Omokri

As he shared...

119 comments:

Lolz.... Nigeria will never move forwarduuuuu.

Wow.. Never knew.. Tnx @renoomokri for this enlightenment

I wonder who is this Reno who blindly supports an individual simply because he has benefited from him and have the right to tell us what to believe without addressing the issue as it bothers the masses and never sees himself as being mentally lazy to feel what Nigerians are feeling. He sits in the US and supporting thieves. May God deal with all of you accordingly.

YES IS TRUE!Thank u my heavenly Reno. HOPE THE USELESS BRAIN WASHED APC BRAIN DEAD SUPPORTERS DEY HEAR AM HUH?i remember how apc criticise Jonathan for sacking him but today apc animals are celebrating the recoverd loot shame to u ALL WITH RAM BRAIN.
JONATHAN REMAINS NIGERIA INCORRUPTIBLE PRESIDENT LIKE IT OR NOT SHAME TO ANY OF TERRORIST BUHARI CABINET HE HAS SACK CAUSE OF CORRUPTION RUMOUR BUT JONATHAN DID IT TO STELLA AND ANDREW AND ANY MORE. JONATHAN IS NOT CORRUPT LIKE UNA SATANIC APC.
All apc supporters brain are dead so don't expect them to understand this.
TERRORIST BUHARI U ARE A DISGRACE U PRESIDENT OF SINNERS AND RAMS.

Aw this one na front fire.

YES IS TRUE!Thank u my heavenly Reno. HOPE THE USELESS BRAIN WASHED APC BRAIN DEAD SUPPORTERS DEY HEAR AM HUH?i remember how apc criticise Jonathan for sacking him but today apc animals are celebrating the recoverd loot shame to u ALL WITH RAM BRAIN.
JONATHAN REMAINS NIGERIA INCORRUPTIBLE PRESIDENT LIKE IT OR NOT SHAME TO ANY OF TERRORIST BUHARI CABINET HE HAS SACK CAUSE OF CORRUPTION RUMOUR BUT JONATHAN DID IT TO STELLA AND ANDREW AND ANY MORE. JONATHAN IS NOT CORRUPT LIKE UNA SATANIC APC.
All apc supporters brain are dead so don't expect them to understand this.
TERRORIST BUHARI U ARE A DISGRACE U PRESIDENT OF SINNERS AND RAMS.

mizz diamond said...

Reno go and cover your face in shame. And stop ranting. Your brother and his cohorts threw caution to the wind and put the whole country in this mess. They would have sold Nigeria to the highest bidder and share the money if God had not intervened and threw them out of office. As stupid as you are you can still talk. Heart less people ��

That is why we will keep calling Jonathan mumu because he fired him and nothing came out of it . Sai baba is here and will give him the Koboko he deserves

U are a very foolish man who did Jonathan put instead..the bloody woman who stole billions of dollars... U are rili sick in the head omokri

PDP & APC are birds of a feather. Reno is just a critics, u are no better. Of what use/good is ur criticism, does that make Nigeria better? What is ur contribution to Nigeria....only criticism I guess😬

Thank you so much Mr Reno, Internet doesn't forget..

Sane thing can be said of your master.Who grant presidential pardon to late Alameiseigha? Who refused to fire Abba Moro after the Immigration scam where young Nigerians die in their numbers and each paid 1k ? Who refused to probe the fuel subsidy scam ? Who made light fingered ministers like Diezani Alison untouchable? How about Dasuki under whose able guidance money meant for security were syphoned to their personal pockets????
So many instances I feel lazy to type about Buhari s predecessor. The fact that Buhari's fight against corruption seems to be one sided and not sufficient enough doesn't make Gej's admin a regime filled with saints and angels
It is all these comparisons and praise singing of people we are close too that may make this country never reach a watershed.So Reno, just dropit!!!

After firing him for corruption then did Gej recover the looted money?

Housed-On-Water said...

Tribe and Religion has blinded Nigerians.

FRESH said...

Reno OMOKRI just brought out his stupidity to the market place.GEJ FIRED YAKUBU AS GMD NNPC FOR INSURBODINATION TO DIEZANI, not for corruption. This guy CANNOT be a pastor. He tells lies & twists facts so effortlessly. Can anyone here ever remember EFCC under GEJ investigating anybody? not to.mention Andrew Yakubu?

I can see this man is very stupid... Jonathan fired Yakubu to covered up the claim Sanusi made.... Why didn't he fire Dieziani.? You better term with reality that your boss loses his election because of his incompetent and he will never be the president of this country again...

You still dey talk jobless man, keep enjoying your loot in US your cup go soon full with disgrace and pains

This man is so obsessed with hatred for the government.. Face it Jonathan is gone forever

Uppercut. Give it to them.

Oga Reno why are you trying in vain to rewrite history?We all know ur "hero"sacked Andrew Yakubu for insubordination towards madam Dieziani and not for corruption as fraudulently stated by you.Pastor fear God ooo!Yakubu was fired in 2014 how come it's in 2017 that we are just hearing of corruption case against him and why has he not been charged to court since then?Bros check am now?e no add up abeg!

Whatever!

Brownpippen said...

Vert true.... Sadly APC hasnt realised its past 2yrs of their miserable rule

And Reno claims to be a Pastor!!!
Lying is not of God.

Andrew was not sacked for stealing, if he was, can Reno point to ANY INVESTIGATION done on Andrew Yakubu or did we not have EFCC, UCPC or Police back then?

FWIW, Andrew Yakubu was sacked for insubordination. Anyone can Google 'Why Andrew Yakubu was sacked" and you'd see the Premium Times publication of 2 years ago.

Lying is of the devil.

Yeah right..your GEJ fired him:
2) so that he can go away and enjoy his loot as GEJ's EFCC turned blind eye t
2) so that another person can start chopping

Wow! The truth keeps coming out. APC looks 4 every single reason to blame GEJ

APC SUPPORTERS COME AND DEFEND YOUR PARTY PLS

Jekwu said...

Olu, are you there?
Hmmmmmmm Reno!!! They go soon pick you.
I no wan make they carry you abeg.

Abi buhari people no see that , thanks Reno .internet don't forget

Thank you Reno... We were just discussing this yesterday. I remember this very well

I don't like remembering anything about this present government because it breaks my heart. We must survive.

are u any better?

GEJ fired yakubu without recovering the loot and we should praise him?

Yeah right..your GEJ fired him:
1) so that he can go away and enjoy his loot as GEJ's EFCC turned blind eye t
2) so that another person can start chopping

Bibi said...

This APC Government is FULL of PROFESSIONALS LIARS !!! ,We Can't wait for 2019 to Vote them out .BAND OF LIARS .

Reno has shown continuously that he is not better than most Nigerians he is fond of attacking as mentally lazy. If Jonathan fired Andrew Yakubu for looting or corruption, is the punishment for corruption just firing? Andrew Yakubu, was not fired by Jonathan but by Deizani Madueke and the reason: insurbordination. Reno should not seek to revise recent history. We all don't suffer from collective amnesia as he thinks!

Mr 47 said...

Yeah! Then later received gifts from your boss as compensation‎?

Wow!. That's all that i can say. Hypocrisy of the highest order. It remind me of the fuel subsidy issue.

APC confused set of people and propaganda specialists.

Reno,

Keep doing a lousy job in polishing an irredeemably battered image of your highway robber of a boss,also bear in mind that some of us know workings of govt inside out to know better what played out than you could ever imagine.
Patience goodluck almost singlehandedly made Andrew yakubu d gmd of nnpc so ur story is fraud bcs the motive for making him is to loot d nation blind.
Stop claiming to be a pastor yet defending looters,its a shameless job on a pathway to hell you are doing right now.
Do take note.

Reno,

Keep doing a lousy job in polishing an irredeemably battered image of your highway robber of a boss,also bear in mind that some of us know workings of govt inside out to know better what played out than you could ever imagine.
Patience goodluck almost singlehandedly made Andrew yakubu d gmd of nnpc so ur story is fraud bcs the motive for making him is to loot d nation blind.
Stop claiming to be a pastor yet defending looters,its a shameless job on a pathway to hell you are doing right now.
Do take note.

Tell demand.

Well said. PASTOR RENO twisting the fact just to please GEJ.

So bang on point. Is it that Nigerians suffer from selective amnesia to say GEJ's regime wasn't corrupt? It's a pity really

Reno is yet to get over Jonathan's loss. He should simply drink hypo. Wait till Nigerians start to do jungle justice to the looters and their children if the government fail to act. # our Mumu don do.

Hmmmmmmmmmm

harambe killer said...

reno,Jonathan sacked him bcos Diezani complained he was not making correct returns into her personal account.Pray tell,after sacking him why didn't Jonathan's govt go after the stolen loot?Because he wasn't sacked for stealing as stealing wasn't corruption in PDP.
reno i see all the dicks shoved in your wide anus are starting to affect your brain

harambe killer said...

reno,Jonathan sacked him bcos Diezani complained he was not making correct returns into her personal account.Pray tell,after sacking him why didn't Jonathan's govt go after the stolen loot?Because he wasn't sacked for stealing as stealing wasn't corruption in PDP.
reno i see all the dicks shoved in your wide anus are starting to affect your brain

harambe killer said...

The disservice Linda does to Nigeria by giving homosexual cross-dressers a platform on her blog is the same as giving this piece of cow dung reno a platform to disseminate his lies and call Nigerians fools

Nigerians let's face reality. PDP or APC all politicians are thieves. That's why they will kill to get position. To get the position- is it to help their people? No. To help themselves and their unborn descendants. Government workers too are thieves. There is no point criticising Joan or Buhari. What about Buhari's first term? IBB nko? Abacha nko? Abdulsalam? OBJ? It never ends. Stealing is in their DNA

BG said...

reno I pray your sins are visited upon your children.You've become such a disgrace to your family that u have to resort desperately to defending yourself on lib as anonymous.U're the one who believes Nigerians're too lazy to think for themselves but i assure u that your time will soon come.Remember there're Nigerians in America,some of us will volunteer our services free of charge to the Nigerian government and waste your entire family.Just watch and see

Furthermore Reno,you are the most hypocritical public image maker of all times always turning logic on the head to misinform Nigerians calling others a liar yet your eyes so logged off blinded by the huge loot of your client saddest part is your acclaimed pastoral status doing alongside an unholy alliances with men who polluted our land with poverty and misery,do hear us loud and clear bro,your news are fake wanting to call what is black as white.
Restitute Reno,your ways are slippery with lies to hell fire.
Take strong note.

I think this freeborn or what do u call ur self, I think ur sick in the head.

Furthermore Reno,you are the most hypocritical public image maker of all times always turning logic on the head to misinform Nigerians calling others a liar yet your eyes so logged off blinded by the huge loot of your client saddest part is your acclaimed pastoral status doing alongside an unholy alliances with men who polluted our land with poverty and misery,do hear us loud and clear bro,your news are fake wanting to call what is black as white.
Restitute Reno,your ways are slippery with lies to hell fire.
Take strong note.

I remember guy. I just don't know why pastors lie in Nigeria

So what point is this dume trying to make?
That EFCC was wrong to have investigated Andrew Yakubu??

financial...... for naira to dollar exchange rate and bureau de change rates i use www.wetinberate.com , there even money transfer companies

He is a brilliant camp you foolish psychopath

You are very dumb, aren't you? Do u have a problem with assimiliation? He is just pointing out that when he was being investigated by the GEJ led administration, jonathan fired him immediately and then this same APC claiming victory were against Jonathan for firing him from his job. He is not supporting just showing how 2faced the APC is

Segun Adegoke said...

It was Reno and his associates that misled GEJ while in power. See the economic mess,they have put us into.
You can invest in ibeju-lekki by buying into Lekki Crystal Garden owned by Revolution Plus. It is 2.5 million a plot. It has Global C of O and surveyed by Lagos state Govt.it is 3 minutes drive from Dangote Refinery and 5 minutes drive from Lekki Free Trade Zone. To take advantage of this offer,bf Stock elapses Call Segun on +2348052467442 or add us on whatsapp.

@ 08:16 (Mr anonymous) know for sure that blindness is a word with a very diverse meaning. According to your assertion, the 'bloody woman' was a minister, and not NNPC group managing director. You've all refused accepting truth, please don't destroy yourself with deception. It's people like you that are the problems of Nigeria, because if the truth does not favour you, then it's not true. It's people like you that covers wickedness, corruption and evil, because it was committed by your tribesman, but condemn same when committed by someone from another tribe.
To be sincere is to stand with Nigeria.
To be true is to stand with Nigeria
To be objective and reasonable, is to stand with Nigeria.
Know that,'charisma without character, causes cataracts.
It would've been better you also released facts to disprove, Mr Reno

Stop Diverting the issue!! Did anybody Holding ur Lazy legs From travelling to US? Abi Ur Demented President dey Nigeria??? Onukuu...

Duhh...

Reno is it only Andrew Yakub you heard about? You didn't hear of your madam Diezani's loot? Did GEJ fire her too for looting? The day God will strike you for defending thieves dey come. You won't shut your mouth and eat your own loot in peace in far away America

You must be either stupid or naive to talk about omokri like that

This man dey very heartless.

Hrm Paul said...

Herambe killer God bless u.you just spoke d truth I av stopped commenting on this blog som people esp dat freeborn is so retarded. Jonathan fired him did jona jail him or recover d loot. What is Reno saying abeg make him park well

Those of you who are listening to this idiotic reno you should beware he is only looking for job he is just parading the media with no facts on ground

Those who are supporting reno should beware he is jobless so all what he needs to do is to go out there and be lying to the public about apc

You are thanking someone who doesn't know what he is doing he is totally confused

@chinelo. Who's diverting the issue?

It's so obvious this Administration and frowns at every act of corruption in as much as it is justified.

Meanwhile gej fired yakubu because of his disrespect for diezani and not for corruption.

R

You are the brainless human being that have been brain washed continue to be deceived by those who are in their sitting putting out propaganda to the media for people to believe .

@Chinelo Okafor I believe you're not a Nigerian.

If you are, then Your mental illness surpasses that of yakubu, to have asked if "ur demented president Dey Nigeria"

If you dont know what write about why do you keep on repeating you jobless fellows supporting a lunatic who only cares about himself

@freeborn you're still in an intense bondage Please note

Reno is your heavenly hope and your hope is as hopeless as Reno Omokri

Reno Omokri is in the US talking bull shit, if he's sane, he will not even attempt to open his dirt in the public by telling us lies about why Jonathan sacked yakubu.

And also it's obvious that you're mentally imbalance seeing a 2years old government having and still achieving all these and you still call it brain dead.

Either you like it or not, change has come to stay.

What enlightened could come out of a larceny?,bunch of people that are not straight forward.

God bless you @fresh. May you always be fresh

Stupidity of the highest order is what will make a Nigerian come here and reason with Reno.

Gej couldn't fire diezani because she wasn't corrupt. Yeye people.

We're not FOOLs, may God bless Buhari

I dont even know what reno is looking maybe he thinks pdp are still in power, he is a failure writer he doesn't know what he is looking for

Yes ok you are right indeed

@brown if recovering of loots is miserable, then you need to be living in hell.

PDP sabotaged us as a country, APC is salvaging us,its not gonna be easy but we are gonna pull through

May God bless Nigeria
May God bless President Muhammadu Buhari

@good intention you gat it right, Reno is just a frustrated being

Thank very much sir Reno. Honestly i hve almost forgotten the outburst by APC then. The hypocrisy of the APC is legendry. They have deceived and are still deceiving Nigerians.. what a shame to us all for not opening our eyes to this 21st century deceit.

Andrew looted but not well enough and GEJ fired him and replaced him with biggest thief Diezani who looted, looted and looted the country including the future of your children Reno.

harambe the gorilla clap for yourself! wehdoneSir!! so what do you say about the grasscutter Babachir Lawal?? any opinion on that??

@Mkpoikana Vincent, he is really a dume. I wander when he became an attack dog to the president.

Stackcrawler said...

Nigeria 🇳🇬 will be better with APC in power

@Mkpoikana Vincent, he is really a dume. I wander when he became an attack dog to the president.

Gej administration encourage corruption,which is as a result of recession in da country today

You guys on here are just GEJ's apologists. Go Google why Jonathan fired Yakubu; but I can tell you categorically it wasn't because he stole money.

Reno you must be a disgrace to Christians around the world. Some people are so irritated by your continmues myopic view/opinions that they even have to say that if they see u in heaven on the last day, they would beg to go to hell because they can't stand your kind in their midst. dat is how much u irritate them. Grow u

Front man said...

Yakubu and others involved in looting Nigeria treasury should be prosecuted

Woman leader said...

This reno is not OK joor

Front man said...

Reno omokri mouth is watering

Woman leader said...

This Reno is not okay

Front man said...

Don't mind that Reno

Woman leader said...

Jonathan defeats is still affecting him.

Woman leader said...

You must be joking really, what then is pdp?

Woman leader said...

Or you mean previous government that put us in this mess

Can someone remind Reno of the statement Gej said of looting not a crime? That's why Diezani put in more effort in looting and stealing more while in office.

Don't mind all of the job comforters am very sure reno has skeleton , his is hidden some where

Thank u mizzen diamond for reasoning like a normal humanbeing God will surely catch them one by one including reno

No my dear he did not

OLATUBOSUN said...

Lai Mohammed is a great patriotic Nigerian

OLATUBOSUN said...

Lai Mohammed........ The man of integrity

OLATUBOSUN said...

Lai Mohammed is a great patriotic Nigerian

OLATUBOSUN said...

Reno is very sick

OLATUBOSUN said...

Pdpig has gone forever.....

OLATUBOSUN said...

Pdpig has gone forever..... Pdp has been buried long time ago

J.A said...

After sacking the whistleblower (Sanusi)? Andrew Was begged to stepdown to ease the pressure on Dieseni.

U are very correct bro and dat is y one dollar is equivalent to N505

Festus King...Stop being envious...u are d confused here

Tell us y he fired him

BG said...

reno just so u know,we have pictures of your wife,twin boys and your daughter.Pls continue DARING us

Ovieh Papa said...

Please OMOKRI keep reminding the majority of us of these FACTS we seem to have forgotten so QUICKLY. Keep dishing out FACTS. And may God keep blessing you and your lovely family.

All looted fund recover in pre buhari administration, what capital projects where dey use 4. Dollars is still increase 520/naria.

Linda, abegg, I go like insult this man. Na big mumu him be. Na just to stay from him base they write rubbish and people go they read am. Make him come back home with him family come see wetting people they face. come back and make a difference.

People living here cant afford the luxury and good life the US government is providing , but yet they are bold enough to come forward and fight for what they believe in. SO SHUT HIM UP please.