No one can accuse the President of fraud, corruption and stealing' - Buhari's aide on political affairs, Femi Ojudu says | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 February 2017

No one can accuse the President of fraud, corruption and stealing' - Buhari's aide on political affairs, Femi Ojudu says

Special Adviser to President Buhari on Political affairs, Femi Ojudu, says that no one can accuse President Buhari of fraud, corruption and stealing in his administration.

Speaking to newsmen in Ado-Ekiti yesterday, Ojudu said President Buhari is a honest and patriotic Nigerian who is committed to the growth of the country.

"Our President is honest, patriotic, committed and passionate that this country must be great. No one can accuse the President of fraud, corruption and stealing in government. He is just on a holiday and he can use the opportunity to check the state of his health. Even at my own age, I do visit my doctors to check myself, my blood pressure, my sugar level and all the rest. I want to assure concerned Nigerians who really love the President that he will soon be back. It is only those who have stolen our money and kept it away that are wishing him dead. The President will soon be back and by God’s grace, he will not die as some mischievous people wish” he said

15 comments:

Jus negodu this cow!

Who is this idiot again huh? IF WE NO ACCUSE AM NA U OR UR ANCESTORS WE GO ACCUSE HUH? Apc is not only satanist a curse to humanity a punishment from god for allowing these idiots to deceive una. IS IS NOT WHAT HE IS HOW COME U KNOW ALL THESE HUH? THIS IS WHY UR DAUGHTER IS AGAINST UNA USELESS GOVERNMENT BY JOINING PROTESTANT. Terrorist buhari remain Nigeria number 1 secret grand father of corruption and stealing. IT IS ONLY APC BRAIN DEAD SUPPORTERS THAT U ANIMALS WILL DECEIVE NOT WISE FREEBORN.

PLEASE GUYS THIS IS REAL APC LIFESTYLES FOR UNA so open una blind eyes oo
Apc... Party's of liars.
Apc. Protection of fulani militia group.
Apc..haters of truth and critics but love praises.
Apc...party of dictatorship.
Apc...islamization agenda party.
Apc...wicked desperate men.
Apc. Looters and criminals with new name.
Apc....sponsors of evil,kidnappers,chibok girls and boko harams.
Apc.haters of papa trump.
Apc..haters of Niger deltans and ibos
apc. Party of clueless,incompetent and brain dead men
apc..ASSOCIATION OF PROTECTED CRIMINALS. Satanic party shame to that youth supporting them ur future is gone.RUN RUN RUN AWAY FROM APC OOOOOOOOOOO IF U WANT TO LIVE OOOO terrorist brain dead buhari ur time is up.
Don't put a CROWN ON A CLOWN
AND EXPECT A KING that's what terrorist buhari and apc are

Stealing ain't only when you take money from govt coffers...Its also when you are fully aware that you ain't fit to run the office and u still remain there...causing hardship and living at our expenses. That's stealing and quest for self gratification.

Nigeria probably has the worst advisers and government aides in the world. They just say anything they wish without common sense in order to avoid saying what really happened to Buhari. The other time Mrs Buhari's aide swore at the masses etc. Any improvement for this god forsaken nation with so much poverty at the lower level?

Ojodu needs to be told loud and clear that this is not about allegations or anybody wishing Buhari dead! Be fair by telling the electorate where he is and why he is not in Nigeria. Why can't Buhari speak to the masses to confirm that he is alive? Stop fooling us! Is he in coma? Was it a minor stroke? Let him talk by himself and stop showing us old photographs, and where is the Police IG and his boys who went to look for Buhari in London? President Buhari, please get well soon!

Excellent talk, that includes, chief Awolowo, Dr, Anamdi Azikwa, Sir, Amadu Bello Soyinka and others great men's.

Yoruba... Are you guys not tired of licking buhari's ass.
Even when your people are the ones suffering the most

But he is aiding his party members by turning a blind eyes to their deeds

Being accused does not mean u are guilty at the same time it does not mean u are not guilty.
One thing is sure,truth stands no matter propaganda.According to u, Buhhari is not corrupt but, Paying rent OF 77 MILLION naira or so to landlord in Aso Rock is not corruption(am yet to know who owns ASO ROCK),200 million naira for computers for state house is not corruption,124 million naira for kitchen equipment is not corruption,100+ million naira for sewage disposal for state house is not corruption,5 BMW cars and 5 SUVs for state house is not corruption,writing letter to the senate to defend secretary to the government who allocated to his company huge millions to cut grass at IDP camp is not corruption. WELL, this is just to mention a few.KWARUPTION IS LEGAL MANNER.

Says who???

U re not corrupt,yet ur children re hungry abd beggarly. A father who cannot put smiles on the faces of his children, is dawan a fada? Integrity my foot!

U are among the people dat causes ethinic dispute in Nigeria stop ot its nt right after all lauretta onochie isn't she igbo

Who is this one go and listen to fela what happened to 2.8 billion dollars during his time.

Akuko na egwu

sholetoga said...

Please, who asked him question.....Buhari is the King of corruption.....Our eyes don open