lady, Dame Patience Jonathan may contest for the Rivers East senatorial
election come 2019.
59 year old Mrs
Jonathan who hails from Okirika in Rivers state is eligible to contest
for elections in the state as well as that of her husband; Bayelsa
constitutionally.
Now she's a trending
topic on Nigerian twitter with mixed reactions trailing the possibility
of having her in the senate by 2019. More tweets after the cut...
36 comments:
Please give her dictionary with na only you waka come.
Chai See support oo even thou is not true.YES OOOOOOO MY MAMA HEAVENLY WOMAN. INCORRUPTIBLE DAUGHTER OF NIGER DELTA WE NEED BOLD LION LIKE U IN SENATE. Hausas and yoruba Muslims will not like this but freeborn advice u bastards to die now now now oo BECAUSE NO IDIOT WILL STOP OUR HEROINE MAMA PEACE BASTARDS WILL CALL HER CORRUPT FOOLS WHO IS NOT CORRUPT IN NIGERIA HUH? EVEN UR TERRORIST BUHARI AND ALL APC'S ARE GRAND MASTERS OF CORRUPTION WITH NEW NAME.
mama carry go my boys are there for u i freeborn will use my power,money and authority to make sure u win.
If e pain u die now oo
Pray she wins
Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all networks @ Entclass.com
Hahahaha ππππthis must be a joke except you guys don't want Nigeria to move forward.
Best candidate for the job... dee
Anything is possible in Nigeria. I like her strong spirit tho. She no dey look Uche face
Ibori will contest for Governorship election too and his people will vote for him.
That educated illiterate in the Senate? Well, most of our senators r her type so am not surprised.
Long live LIB
Damn! This country is waste of space on the world Map.
I lover her,let her win by the grace of God,she is too emotional
she must win if she runs..giving her my full support already
You be mumu boi
Freeborn the Imbecile has spoken
Why stop at Senator? Why not make her Governor sef so we can know you people are really serious about development?
Omo Okrika...hmmmm.Release allπ°π°π°with you...You shall win..
Another time for Nigerians to laugh...wish she wins and senate make her their spoke person so that the laugh can be great...Nigerian which way???
Na wa o! I wonder when Nigerians will wake up from their slumber and learn from our past mistakes. The support for candidates who have nothing to offer is really disgusting with all the setbacks Nigeria is experiencing which was as a result of the support given to the wrong candidates with nothing to offer. It's time to wake up and make the right choice by our support for the right candidates in every sphere. Patience Jonathan is not it at all, it shouldn't even cross our mind let alone, think of it.
Ok oo
In your opinion,Nigeria has been moving forward right?
Hahhahahah,i can't deal abeg
This must be a sick joke! Shakes head
If Tinubu's wife can ran for senate y not Mrs jona? Abeg, to hell with the haters i want her to win
At least we were moving forward when they were in govt
But we were among the world's fastest growing economies when they were in power till your super illiterate hero came with his failures & reversals
Soo, whats new?
You is this idiot called freeborn.? Does he really think before typing? What a shame!
Even if qualified premised on fumdamental rights is she capable intellectually to contribute any meaningful value to the nation?d answer is No.
But truth be told that our current senate is a chamber of looters,rapist,drug baron,fraudsters etc so she could easily fit into the midst of likes begatting likes.
Even if qualified premised on fumdamental rights is she capable intellectually to contribute any meaningful value to the nation?d answer is No.
But truth be told that our current senate is a chamber of looters,rapist,drug baron,fraudsters etc so she could easily fit into the midst of likes begatting likes.
IS SHE HIGH?
This is a laughing stock to our Nation's democracy. But if her people want Patience as their representative,so be it. You can sack your landlord by investing in ibeju-lekki. Fluorish Royal Garden owned by Revolution Plus is selling for 700k a plot. It has Government Excision in progress. It is located along Dangote Refinery and La Campagne Tropicana. It is developed and construction work is going on rapidly. For visit to the Site and Purchase matters,contact Segun on +2348052467442 for details. Hurry now till Feb 20th when price changes.
If she contests she will surely win okrika loves her despite her crude nature d same way daura loves pmb despite his inabilities Her people will be able to carry out more "bunkeries"just as pmb's people i.e abba kyari and mamam daura are chopping money.She will also be shouting anti corruption slogan but this time in a pigin english that all nigerians will understand.Which way Nigeria?which way to go?
Who is dis senseless chicken headed boy.?..go and by sense.
Dont know why you have not been stoned to death with your baseless comment.
Freeborn I love u so much
She will do the same thing that Jubril Aminu, Jonah Jang, the sharia one from zamfara, and so many others are doing