Lady pushed out of a moving vehicle in Abuja... | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 February 2017

Lady pushed out of a moving vehicle in Abuja...

This twitter user claims she witnessed a lady being pushed out of the vehicle above in Abuja. She also revealed that the car's plate number is invalid. See the rest of her tweets below..

13 comments:

Yimu!Mis watching who gave u this contract huh? NA U WROTE THE PLATE NUMBER UP THERE NA U AGAIN SAY THE PLATE NUMBER IS INVALID ONLY U BITCH HUH? Are u that jobless huh? Apc it shall not be well with u idiots. WHAT IF SHE IS ONEOF THESE YORUBA OLOSHO HUH?did she tell u that the car is evil or one change people huh? so u wan fight a battle u don't know about huh? BE READY NA. GOOD LUCK TO U PLEASE EXTEND AM TO APC.

Naija for life

HMMMMMMMMMMM
RITUAL ALERT

nawa

snipetube.com said...

Why was she pushed out of a moving vehicle in Abuja? .... Wonderful Relationship videos

uniquechic said...

Dey mite be kidnappers o dat just released d woman...may God keep us

Police are they to collect bribe

Chai...

One chance people - this is not the first time I have heard such, especially along that stadium to Banex Junction.

Freeborn, why do you like speaking/writing like a senseless idiot that you are.. you keep calling every lady bitches.. kini problem e na??

E be like say u dey when them fight biafra war that time, bullet hit your skull so u no know what is right from what is not... omo ale jatijati

Linda, post this ooooooo

IB said...

Do they even look at plate numbers?
All they are after is to get the day's financial budget from harmless, innocent law abiding citizens.

We don't know why o