#BBNaija -Meet fake housemate, Ese Eriata | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Monday, 13 February 2017

#BBNaija -Meet fake housemate, Ese Eriata

Actress and comedienne, Ese Eriata was one of the people introduced into the Big Brother Naija house after an eviction show yesterday. However, she's a fake contestant sent to shake up the house and the contestants are unaware of this.

They all had a Head of House challenge this morning and she won the competition in which they were made to unwrap a huge roll of tissue paper until a blue clip was found. Contestant, Bally was disqualified for flouting the challenge rules.

17 comments:

And so huh? She is a comedienne so they introduce her AFTER SHE PLAY HER BALL WELL IN ZA OZA ROOM WELL.
why is her face brighter than her body huh?PLEASE BITCH MEET BOBRISKY FOR BRIGHTER BLEACHING CREAM not made in ajegunle cream.

yeye

Aproko Queen said...

she's always lucky..fine geh

My love for this Benin geh Tho'is overwhelming

Thywill Be Done said...

Congratulations to her! Please Ese, when asked to do 'save & replace', make sure you disfavour Tboss.

Tbc will overtake bitcoin soon so if you missed bitcoin don't miss tbc buy your tbc now. 500tbc for just 250k contact me on 09024360475 whatsapp or call (price still negotiable)

OK seen

k...

Yep! The lady with the crazy laugh! Lol! Should have been picked as a real housemate! She fine!

yawns! boring that is synonymous with Nigerian things they would take the original concept of something and twist it. because of 25 mill big brother keeps bullying them, making their lives miserable. suffering them all in the name of entertaining insatiable Nigerians. stupid show.how can this game be fair if persons who know the full gist from outside comes in specifically to rattle some persons. see that small rat john calling tboss. i dont blame you i blame bbnaija that put you guys both in the same house. on a normal day can you talk to her outside? and to think he was saying noo i am not miyonce as if he is better than him. arrogant prick. linda post this comment oo

Na pretty girl

JAO said...

Lol, she just favored Tboss by replacing Marvis for eviction @Thywill be done.

sholetoga said...

Hmmmm, she's pretty. But she annoy me this evening by saving that proud and boring Tboss. I expected her to save Gifty.....anyway sha I know Gifty ain't going nowhere cause she's got drama and Bigbrother need the drama.......Ese better be careful of Tboss in that house.........

She is very annoying. I tot as much the first time she was introduced

She is really annoying. She is not supposed to have watched the show before joining. She is seeing the housemates the way she watched them on screen b4 joining.

Bastardized fool