I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come?

I'm throwing a small Christmas party at my house in Banana Island, Ikoyi tomorrow and I'd like to invite 5 of my amazing readers. Because of you guys, I had an amazing 2016! Gosh, can't thank y'all enough! Who wants to come? Please indicate in the comment section and include your email so I can contact you directly if I choose you. Oh, and feel free to bring a swimming trunk if you want to swin. *wink*. Kisses!

2,054 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1601 – 1800 of 2054   Newer›   Newest»

It will b a great privilege but painfully I think my location has disqualified me since am in Awka.I wish the guys that wud be invited all the best, pls do hv fun. I thank GOD for what HE has done for u this year. HE gonna do even more in 2017

Jooliangorzee@gmail.com

Just Nkay said...

Better late than never. Please, it would be an honour to party with you tomorrow. Justchi92@gmail.com
I hope to get chosen. thanks in advance

i would honestly wanna meet u princepodi111@gmail.com

Hey Chid,
Urs is a blockbuster reply. I love it, & u.

Dharmykoya38@gmail.com....will be so glad to meet u

would honestly love to meet u princepodi111@gmail.com

Dharmykoya38@gmail.com....will be so glad to finally meet u🙏

nyecytte said...

I am super interested!!! okorocha.chinyere@gmail.com.

mjay007 said...

Hi Linda
The name is M'ariam and i would like to come
mariamjimoh@gmail.com

I wanna come, tormieloaded@yahoo.com

Owiat Nika said...

Wouldn't mind coming with my wife!

Owiat Nika said...

Wouldn't mind coming with my wife!

It will be an honour to get an invitation. misslalafierce@gmail.com

Allow me to celebrate the Christmas day with you.iretimi2013@yahoo.com

Merry Christmas Linda... I will like to attend the party. Sandraafolabi@yahoo.com

I will love to, been a very stressful 3weeks at Nysc orientation camp Kano and I need to unwind. Email- obiokoye.jennifer@yahoo.com

In the affirmative. Will be a great pleasure to be your guest at your Christmas party. Thomas.borlokor@Gmail.com. cheers

sarahobire@gmail.com....would be a pleasure

Medium unboxing said...

Linda Ikeji you are my role model in blogging i want to see you face to face i will be happy if i come to your house tomorrow. i am a young blogger, i hope i will be one of the lucky winners. this is my email address sonymike10@gmail.com and this is my blog url www.killertunesng.blogspot.com

I will like to be there.......
bishopomooba@gmail.com

Olabintanadekunle@yahoo.com,I'm expecting your mail soon, aunty linda,God bless

OLISA NKALA said...

Only five people out of the many million readers you have .......do I smell stingyness??

Sir benny said...

Aunty linda hope am not late? it has always been a dream to meet you anyways, my email incase banyanwu41@gmail.com

Reetahrocks said...

I'd love to celebrate Christmas with you. You're my role model even though I'm sure you do not know I exist ritaanyanwu0@gmail.com

Lawal M.Abidemi said...

I want to come. yeti20098@yahoo.com

seun_gbiri@gmail.com

I would really love to come but I'm a very shy human. I know I won't be among those you'll pick but I'll just drop . ZHURIDIVAS@gmail.com. muaaaaa

Medium unboxing said...

my name is michael ezemadu, i am an entertainment blogger, you are my role model in blogging. i started blogging at the age of 14 years and i am now 15 years old. i wish you will pick me and i will be able to share the experience in my blog. dont look at my age i want to meet my role model face to face which is you. i hope i will be one of the lucky winner. email: sonymike10@gmail.com . my blog url killertunesng.blogspot.com . thank you, i hope when i check my mail , i hope it will be you.

I would love to my email ugo042006@yahoo.com

I have always admired your courage and tenacity . Would love to meet you in person and have a talk or two about life . One more thing, I follow your 'styles' on IG too😊. Love you. jennyceejay@gmail.com

I would love to my email ugo042006@yahoo.com

yung boss dilly said...

I would like to come please chose me cause am home alone tomorrow no where to go bensonfavourreuben@gmail.com

Please choose me,I'd love to meet you.
entsuadoreen@gmail.com

Aunty linda,hope you hvent selected yet,i have been working since january ,i really need a break and unwind,but i will come with my kids (2) and hubby.gistabigail@yahoo.com.am waiting for your mail.God bless u

Linda u know deep down they ain't no party without your boy in there.Adebz8848@Gmail.com

It would be simply amazing. Lol I don't think I stand a chance, I live in Kaduna state. But I remembered "it's better to fail trying than not to at all". So here it goes... kenakhene@Gmail.com

robonski15@gmail.com

thanks

I don't mind.
destinyizunna99@gmail.com

Ike Onyebuchi Michael said...

I know I'm late and I might not be picked but my wish to Santa (Linda Ikeji),is to help me further my education cos the cost of tuition in my school (Ambrose Alli University Ekpoma,Edo State) is now so high....this is my wish for Christmas....Thanks!! @Micheal11091@Yahoo.com

I'll accept your invite based on the condition you'll give me a hug.chumaoputa@yahoo.com

Haaa.....lindiway pulizzzzzzz see me oooo

Veraokeke14@gmail.com

Missvee

Aunty Linda u know what I live next door, just holla my name I will come just straight down to ur door. If you will love to holla... iamstarboyed@gmail.com is my name I will be expecting ooooo

francis said...

Hmmmm,will you pay my flight ticket from Calabar? Ceo@frukes.com merry Christmas and Happy Holiday! Get ready to shop with frukes.com 1st january 2017!

Do not want follow up comment

ladex said...

I wud love to be invited ma. Thank u. Bakarelade52@gmail.com

Floellaz@gmail.com. do dreams come true? Let's see

Hi Linda, My name is William. I am a lawyer based in Port Harcourt with my wife and daughter. I would love to be at the party. My email is pearlsolicitors@gmail.com

Swedy I wud realy love to com, wanted being in Lagos but mmm change parade for guys. Give me this chance I'm begging u baby
chineduezeomadike@gmail.com

Eunice ossai said...

Please Aunty Linda I will love to come ,Biko ...eunice4ossai@yahoo.com

I will love to come. The invite will be the *bestest* birthday gift ever!! My email address is eyiowuawiomobolanle@gmail.com

teslimatraji@gmail.com

I WANT!!! PLSsss! odybaby4real22@yahoo.com

Please pick me..@amaka.e.chima@gmail.com

Pls choose me biko nneoma..eunice4ossai@yahoo.com

Please pick me..@amaka.e.chima@gmail.com

That will be dope the lioness of our time. Okekeuzochukwuj@yahoo.com

tulandertreks@gmail.com

Linda I would like to come if you please oblige me I will Come....

emailsahara@gmail.com

Please i will be very very happy very gald to celebrate 2016 xms in ur house i shall come with my BABY girl but i'm in Abuja 07033057684 chidimmabless7@gmail. Com

I would love to natty4real@yahoo.com

wowwwww lots of people already showed interest but there is no harm in saying i am 150 percent interested and as a matter of fact my swimsuit is ready and i am ready to dive. linda linda lets make it happen valeriekay718@yahoo.com

Am waiting for iv

It's my birthday maa'm yeepee!! And am inviting you over instead love you maa'm @ lindaikeji. Chumskieoneil1010@gmail.com. 07035757875.

Strider said...

Hmmm,would really be an amazing xmas I hope I will be lucky.samueloni2@gmail. com

Wtf?! This is so stupid. Invite robbers to your house you hear? Smh.

wowwwww lots of people already showed interest but there is no harm in saying i am 150 percent interested and as a matter of fact my swimsuit is ready and i am ready to dive. linda linda lets make it happen valeriekay718@yahoo.com

Gud evening aunt Linda,I would love to come so please invite me. Lovelylizzy201439@gmail.com Thanks in anticipation for your response.

I would love to. my email is payoneer.3211@gmail.com

erique said...

Im a portHarcourt reader...please make my year..bid me come Idol
Eriquekelsey16@gmail.com

Dell aero said...

Linda ada Ikeji....hmmm..5 people? That one go hard ooo...but me wan come the parry...your personality is always very interesting at any given opportunity. onyeka.obi@ringo.com.ng..will like to be your guest..

Linda before the post you already have the 5 people in your mind. so pls stop deceiving yourself.

EE said...

if you love the east part of the country you can invite me bye

I'm interested... profagas08@yahoo.com

Linda pls me bcos am so hopeless about this xmas pls peterclever2010@gmail.com thanks and God bless u,merry Christmas to u dear

Linda, u are an exceptional lady and I always read your blog. I was even more intriged when I discovered u were from nkwere. I am from amaigbo and hope one day we will meet, though presently in pH, and know that already disqualifies me. Well, more grease to ur elbow for the fine work u are doing. Cheers!. (chizims@yahoo.com)

frankTalk said...

me...me...me
franknykle@yahoo.com

Dhobiz said...

I really do hope I'm invited else I will stick with my boring Christmas of stay home and eat rice delilonze@gmail.com

That would be the best christmas ever if you invite me daniel.oton@yahoo.com

babatundeayoku@yahoo.com
is interested.

The hands that serve are holier than the lips that pray.

bobchuka said...

Linda Me

Prudencebrizimor@yahoo.com

Hi Linda,
am absolutely interested.

God bless you more and more.
The hands that serve are holier than the lips that pray.

WANNY said...

Am in..if am invited..wallatticcuss1@gmail.com.. Thanks

It will be good to share some moments with you and other prospective persons. I hereby welcome your invite and hope to invite you next year too, when I am preparing to give back to the nation in my little way. Well done for the good jod being done Sis Linda Ikeji, thanks!
My email is gbengapoloh2001@yahoo.com

DLECTURER said...

will like it.dlecturer@gmail.com

Lol. See peepz. I wonder if my life will change if i attend. Aweayodeji11@gmail.com

I want in promise.nwaubani@gmail.com

adewoletm@gmail.com

Finally all you anonymous got names. Hehehehehe, the love for freebies is the beginning of honesty.

Will be honored to spend the Christmas holiday with your highness.
teelov@yahoo.com

I want to come ����
Phemmy2910@gmail.com

biyanka said...

Aunty Linda I'm so down lol

Am a student nurse,this yr is the only year I'll not be on posting please chose me. Thanks so much.shodipoadetola@gmail.com

Afrodenzo said...

afrodenzo@yahoo.com. although I know I don't stand a chance.

sweet dear said...

This is the longest comment i've seen on this blog so far

1,621 and counting

WTF said...

ODE @princepaul Odikpo @abokidawarriboy

lindaikeji's sister said...

it's my birthday tmr baby yepee and u r invited dearie. Love u soo much maa'm. Really need a surprise from u 07035757875. Chumskieoneil1010@gmail.com

Madam linda, this is my email; k5omowole@gmail.com You know what to do. Merry Xmas

5 out a numerous emails?.seems impossible for jd_64@hotmail.com. to come but who knows

Biodunibitowa@yahoo.com

See you tomorrow..Lolz

Mr Olatunji Tosin Maxwell said...

That will be my best wedding present and also a suprise for my wife if we are invited... Chancem75@yahoo.com

Godfrey said...

I wouldn't mind a time out with one of my favorite blogger. godfreywilsn@gmail.com

lindaikeji's sister said...

it's me sis and it's. Gonna be ma buff day tmr baby and am honoured to invite you over her royal majesty just need a surprisefrom you darling. 07035757875. Chumskieoneil1010@gmail.com

Daniel Taiwo Enisan said...

hey ma'am am in danielenisan@gmail.com

afamefunenonso@gmail.com

Biko i want to come Jesusdarling4u@yahoo.com

babychi said...

Am a. Lagos corper Pls linda invite me cos I have no place to celebrate christmas..am at nccf family house. At Abule_egba.oliviababy14@yahoo.com 09050335285

I will love to attend...I have never been to Banana Island people...don't know how it looks. deborahstephen1992@gmail.com and deborah_stephen@yahoo.com

Phrankiie said...

Linda as u pick me ..you will then have to pay for my flight that would stress u ... Okorite4realz@yahoo.com

It would be a great privilege... Hoping to see you one day..I pray I get this Lordcasey531@gmail.com

Khameel Bayoola said...

Wooow this is great, intact I give kudos , though my comment come late but my case is different, I will love to come but am living in benin,and I want you to consider people living outside lagos, Merry Xmas LIB and long life LIB. Bayorken@gmail.com

Wow that will be great

empress ojukwu said...

Auntie Linda I would love to come but am married should I come with my hubby?dakovablogger@gmail.com. What of people that can't come what would u compensate us with?

Hope m nt too forward I thought we shld knw those u choose today na since it tomorrow so I go fit find TFn top to wear that if I make the list n if I don't I like to rejoice with those u choose.. . Kunlesky2010@yahoo.com

i am a singer ...and i do wish to come and sing for you
faanuchizzy@gmail.com

Yes yes I Wil come luciaifunanya@yahoo.com God bless you Aunty Linda for puttin smiles on Nigerian youths

I will love to come. c.alvan@yahoo.com

It's my pleasure ma'am

Linda is all this your hse pool. Is more than Olympic standard. only 5 readers lol

It's my pleasure ma'am

Bisola Folarin said...

I will be glad to be there, it will be a great honour and dream come true.....bisola.folarin23@gmail.com

It's my pleasure ma'am

I will be glad to be there, it will be a great honour and dream come true.....bisola.folarin23@gmail.com

Jerry micheal said...

It will be a privilege for me to be with a philanthropists like you.am honoured for this opportunity,thank u so much.mikkyjerry0@gmail.com

I would love to celebrate with you on xmas day.....ameendiq@yahoo.com

Me!!!!!!

Biko I want to come,thanks am grateful. Ifeanyi_lucky4real@yahoo.com

morahcee said...

thanks.it will be a great way to spend christmas.God bless u. morah_cee@yahoo.com

Writing wit fate and believe I'm gonna get invited. Please I would love to meet my role model in person. Please please please even if u have your five guest already please make me your number 6. Vinalouis5@gmail.com

EzekielWisdom4@gmail.com said...

Pls Am your very big fan in fact many people as if you do pay me Bcos of the way I always share your posts evrytime. Pls, I really wanna come plsssssssssss. EzekielWisdom4@gmail.com

Pls chose me aunty Linda,am a student nurse and this could be my only free Xmas shodipoadetola@gmail.com

JOJO said...

Please pick me shalomijo@gmail.com thank you😁

Here, Akeembams@gmail.com ... If am chosen, i will be glad, If not, Enjoy your self with those invited..

Babe its by the way(btw) not between

shodipoadetola@gmail.com don't mind that its coming g in late, we don't av light here, pls pick me plssssssss

future said...

Linda u are one crazy lady....u sabi catch us ehen...would love to cos i love to try new tins.....i cant go a.day witout ya even if i no comment i go.login to linda sha ni....u don uae juju on me..lol godwinc81@yahoo.com b i no sabi lagos wella am IB base

shodipoadetola@gmail.com please I don't really av where to go

Want to come, solonzoy2k@yahoo.com

Hahahaha see all them hungry buchacha. I hope you have good security before you open your house to BH, IPOB and militants.

By the way how come freeborn hasn't indicated interest or maybe he did using an anonymous or a different handle.

I hope you all know the risk of posting your email on public domain you.

As for me I ain't interested in visiting your house, mine is comfortable enough and I have goodies lined up for tomorrow.

Merry Xmas friends remember awoof dey purge.

Hahahaha see all them hungry buchacha. I hope you have good security before you open your house to BH, IPOB and militants.

By the way how come freeborn hasn't indicated interest or maybe he did using an anonymous or a different handle.

I hope you all know the risk of posting your email on public domain you.

As for me I ain't interested in visiting your house, mine is comfortable enough and I have goodies lined up for tomorrow.

Merry Xmas friends remember awoof dey purge.

I wish to come. Only if am given the opportunity

Awww....didn't see this on time.... I'm a dope singer and I'll like to coman entertain !!! Hit me via riseofdew@gmail.com Thanks !! Love yah

i want to come ifeomaanitaobi@yahoo.com

Dolapo said...

daltonclothing@gmail.com
Dolapo Dalton
Lagos

i love this...giving back is all that matters
sundayeze43@gmail.com

KISTYKIT Design said...

Saw this late. Would love to come. Can I bring my kids too. Kistykit@gmail.com

Always wondered what Banana island looks like. Maybe its time to check it out.
onyeski@gmail.com

I will love to be invited to your beautiful house tomorrow for the christmas party.
Name:Akin Fadipe
Email: goldbridge456@yahoo.com

L.Q said...

I would really love to....jamesgiraffe101 @gmail.com

i love this...giving back is all that matters
sundayeze43@gmail.com

alex abraham said...

Aunty Linda, as i didnt win in your christmas giveaway, please crown my year @abrahamifeanyiunn@gmail.com

Aunty, Aye...Aye...Aye. income_trader@yahoo.com

marol said...

Hmmmn I will love to come but m not sure I gat enough transport fare n m really broke. Aunt Linda pls help me with 33000k for my school hostel accommodation. Titsolag1@gmail.com

anderson said...

andy_anyadiegwu@yahoo.co.uk

This is going to be my BEST CHRISTMAS GIFT EVER!!!!!......oprexbaby3@gmail.com

That will be great. Oko.e@yahoo.com

Good evening,compliment of d season,pls i will love to be invited over.my e-mail is maryjanemicheal@yahoo.com tnks ma.

Invite me shadaretomiwa@yahoo.com

I would have come if you would pay me but v got better things to do. Merry Christmas to you.

REALLY? This is going to be MY BEST CHRISTMAS GIFT EVER!!!!!!......oprexbaby3@gmail.com

That will be great. Oko.e@yahoo. com

I am intrested
my email is adejuyin@gmail.com

Viko said...

Victortokok@gmail.com
Hah sister linda am here. I wont be left out this Christmas IJN. I would really love to.

i wish i could be 1 out of the 5, cos dis will inspire me and also to always believe in myself... #if_linda_can_do_it_i_can_do_it. 08063840158

Viko said...

Hello linda. Victortokom@gmail.com
If i knew, I would have responded a long time. Anyway Sis linda i wont be left out this Christmas IJN.

Hi Linda.....been commenting pls needs an invite.... @ sandratheophilus@gmail.com

hearty-o said...

I wanna come.
issybiz01@gmail.com

Allyk said...

It will be a great privilege ma'am.

adunnikehinde77.ok@gmail.com

Favour. said...

first tym to comment here Wish i culd come d tin here is i will not b able to sleep well seeing how far ur wealth is and dat wuld challenge me to work hard , nice one linda

Favour. said...

Wish i culd come

Uzoma Chigozie
uzomachigozie38@yahoo.com

I would like to come
Esan.oluwadamilare@yahoo.com

Seidujamiu@gmail.com

gboluwaga said...

Gboluwaga@Gmail.com

Auburn said...

Yaay! I wanna come. tiffanyauburn99@gmail.com.

I I'd love to come around but distance won't lemme as am far away in PH. babytessy22.tl@gmail.com

I will love to come. Here is email address chudi0602@yahoo.com

fiksy2000@gmail.com

faithkanayo@yahoo.com. Pls I need this special treat.

I am willing to come akeemolawale3@gmail.com

Hi, I have no one to spend Christmas with, I'll be glad if you pick me please, I'm actually lonely. Thanks
Tomeesyn@gmail.com God bless you

Gud evenin LIK.Im married with 3 beautiful daughters but dey re out of town with my wife, so house is so boring will b glad if im invited. Ronke5050@yahoo.com.

Okaforrichard83@yahoo.com

I want to be there.
esolayiwola@gmail.com
Thanks in anticipation.

Donbaba said...

Donbaba7070@gmail.com. thanks

I want to be there.
esolayiwola@gmail.com
Thanks in anticipation.

Sunnymacdo@gmail.com

Too busy now for that Linda maybe some other time... #SoGrateful.. dj_leoroy@yahoo.com

Im married blessed with 3 gurls nd dey have traveled out of town with with my wife nd the house is so boring will b glad if im invited thanks ma. Ronke5050@yahoo.com

Samuel Adekola said...

I want...samueladekola6@gmail.com.

Estherifytolu@gmail.com

Thanks for the invite.
Merry Christmas in advance 🎄

This had to come late just as the post should have come a day or two ago, As an adict of LIB I was already driving down to Uyo from Lagos when I saw it so you'll have to send a private jet to ferry me to and fro. Donpauls.ie @gmail.com

A fervent reader in Calabar. Lagos is too far from me mbok! Linda nice one though!

Estherifytolu@gmail.com

Thanks for the invite.
Merry Christmas in advance 🎄

«Oldest ‹Older   1601 – 1800 of 2054   Newer› Newest»