I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come?

I'm throwing a small Christmas party at my house in Banana Island, Ikoyi tomorrow and I'd like to invite 5 of my amazing readers. Because of you guys, I had an amazing 2016! Gosh, can't thank y'all enough! Who wants to come? Please indicate in the comment section and include your email so I can contact you directly if I choose you. Oh, and feel free to bring a swimming trunk if you want to swin. *wink*. Kisses!

2,054 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 2054   Newer›   Newest»
Darmy Tourch said...

Darmytourch55@yahoo.com. don't mind

Dipsywil@gmail.com,
Thank u ma. I will love to see you

Stello said...

Pls ma'am I gave not been to ikoyi before pls choose me because that's the best Christmas gift I can get this year. Stellajohn4048@gmail. Com

ebun said...

Please pick me koyaebunoluwa@yahoo.com

Dipsywil@gmail.com

Please linda invite me now biko,i will be very glad and happy...

sexylipcious.may said...

Evemay2323@yahoo.com.When will my luck ever come...ive participated in everything here but ive never won anything..abi we the young mothers are not included in all d goodies..plz remember me dos time around..

Please linda I will come for free let me come and feed my eyes

I go like come see woman wey God bless her hustle. My email is chrysto2005@yahoo.com

Oh, God pleaseee, yusufaminu81@yahoo. Com

Kanmibello@gmail.com... I'm a Muslim, won't mind a nice outing

I'll like to come ooooo

Linda i can terminate all my activities for an opportunity to meet you Live and in your mansion! Linda please take me and do whatever you want with me.. Lol
Youngmanuel442@gmail.com
+2348168820226

Awwwwnn,would really love to spend christmas at your place tho, but with this comments am sure you may have selected those coming to your place,but will still try; bae.cheekyta@gmail.com

Pls pick me Linda Ada... Adaobidimo@gmail.com

I'll like to come oooo......victoramoo1@gmail.com

I would love to be there. Michaelade72@yahoo.com

Wish I could be one of those but I'm in PH. Would really love to meet you one on one.

It would be a great Christmas gift if you invite me. joestar4sho@gmail.com #Lindaisbeautiful

If you care to invite me. Maybe I will appreciate it . dexbrownservices@yahoo.com

Okechukwu, Caleb
Calebokechukwu47@gmail.com

Linda am all yours. Problem,am in London. victoreziokwu001@yahoo.com

arinzepoli@yahoo.com. you need 2 meet d MMS crooner

Sorry my tomorrow is fully booked. Linda take note!

Olunnia said...

Olunnia2@yahoo.co.uk

Linda I'm in Enugu right now but if i happen to be selected by you, i will enter night bus like right now and start coming...
Youngmanuel442@gmail.com

I would love to be there. Michaelade72@yahoo.com

Merry christmas........

Ebubedike felix said...

i will be their

Spiky said...

Me pls, it's been a really tough month. Would appreciate the 'escape' . Spikylala007@gmail.com

namydanny said...

Ebukanwachinemere@gmail.com or namydanny@yahoo.com

ZOE COMPUTERS said...

zoecomputers@gmail.com

Delly said...

dele.aremu@gmail.com

Linda you are my motivator, my activator and at the same time my predecessor.. I am super interested
Youngmanuel442@gmail.com

Would love to. chigozieorunta@yahoo.com

Me ooohhh

Me!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I am in Kaduna state so au do we do it Cux I really want to cm c ur house in lagoa

Adebisi Idowu said...

Compliments of the season..I'd love to spend Christmas with you Linda, you also gave me a reason to rethink ny life and try to make the right choices.. Ishqblackgold@yahoo.com

chris badejo said...

Hi Linda, I would so much love to attend your Xmas party, withy much joy . chrisbadejo@gmail.com

I'd looooove to come, Linda. I have nobody to spend Christmas with😷

Email: danesemont@gmail.com

Guy where you fall from? Linda lekwa mu ooh, I am here

Chappie-Jol said...

I would like to come. Don't want to me lonely for Xmas anymore. thorsynsept18@yahoo.com

Merry Christmas Linda! I'm expectant & excited at the possibility of meeting you. eunice.nwokeoma@yahoo.com

mrkreex@gmail.com will love to come oooooohh

I dey game ....
Barrwisdomsomadina@gmail.com

I am Solomon Ugbede. I am in Owerri. I want to be there tomorrow. Contact me:ugbedesolomon@gmail.com

Ademola said...

Sis. Linda, it'll be a pleasure if get an invitation. Been craving to meet you. your story has been a source of constant motivation for me. You are my true idol and mentor. This will mean a lot to me. I just saw the post now. I hope it's not too late. Thanks in anticipation. phourxydeed@gmail.com

Me plssssssssssssss, kalannelongjohn@yahoo.com

SmartBawse said...

Kindly make it possible. I need the fun
Qutekris1@gmail.com

Compliments of the Season Linda. It'll be real nice 2 spend Christmas in a different & interesting way tomorrow. I Look forward 2 meeting you. melzini.energy@gmail.com

jennifer Onuchukwu said...

finally yeeeeeeeeee !!!!!!!!!!
jenniferonuchukwu05@gmail.com

47___ said...

Please Linda, i would like to come. I have no one to spend christmas with. I hope you pick me, it would really be fufilling. Joshuatemitayo@gmail.com

obijiakuhilary@gmail.com

Aww.... I actually wish u'lld pick me cus christmas will be damn dry at my end...lol... aybeefabulous@gmail.com

Hmmmm.....1,315 interested in coming to AUNTY Linda`s House...Me Self I want to come. I am interested. Aunty Linda, Am waiting for your call. At least my house no too far from your area. Thank you

Bloomandgrownaija said...

I would love to come. Turn up! amokeodotobi@gmail.com

I would like to be there ;rluvkelly@yahoo.com.thanks

Even if am invited, i wont come, but Anty Lin, my email is francisbenneth@rocketmail.com just incase u need someone to help u pack the drinks tomorrow. I'll willingly do that for u and just go back.

Daniel Obuba said...

I have been bored silly outta my mind this holiday...please pick me so boredom doesn't make a chicken out of me tomorrow 😭😭 dandollas4life@hotmail.com

I'm bored and lonely, I lost my mum.. I would love to come...this is my number.. 09056096763_kelvin..my email is osunsinakelvin1@gmail.com

Tee said...

toluokelola@gmail.com

Tee said...

toluokelola@gmail.com

Awwww.... Dearest Linda.
I would like to come but will hubby and the kids come along with me?
Would love to come with hubby and my two beautiful daughters.
Queensleyqueen@gmail.com.

I lost my mum, it's giving though time, I need something to cheer me up, my number is 09056096763..ny email is osunsinakelvin1@gmail.com

I am cummin hard dere emmyblumodesto0@gmail.com

Am game linda let's celebrate the season. Nobility001@yahoo.com that's my email. Musty

hOuSeHoLD oF pANaChe said...

'I'll love to spend Xmas with Linda Ikeji, my email is householdofpanache@gmail.com

Zion said...

So funny cos I know you are a very busy lady that will not have the chance to read all the comments. Anyways I will like to hangout with you on a private date one on one. That's all I can ask for cos right now I'm at work offshore. Email address is zion2k4@gmail.com

pls i'd love to...i'll be spending it alone otherwise

Housed-On-Water said...

I dey Benin and plantain leaf cost if not i for fly as harry potter that i is na

tsexy said...

Hi linda,i woul like to com and m email is tolu.olaoye18@gmail.com

Its NOT "between" just cos u see "btw". Its "by the way". When u say between, does the sentence make any sense to u? Naija people and copy copy without understanding

isadoraeze@gmail.com please pick me...it' be a lonely Christmas otherwise...

I would appreciate if I am being chosen, thanks for this opportunity. bisau4real@yahoo.com

Great Linda. Olukunle.adebayo@gmail.com

shogbadegbolahan@yahoo.com

It will be an honour to have an invite. immanuel.elisha@gmail.com. though I below 1000 comment, hope you will read my comment and bless me with an invite. Thanks Linda.

Yetunde said...

Haba, "aunty" Linda, JUST FIVE 5 people out of Millions, you no try at all

Famogroup01@gmail.com
A glass of JD will make my day.
(Okoye 1. )

LIS @will-powex

It will be an honour..Jason.arans@gmail.com

I would have love to come except if you will pay for my fight ticket. With love from Toronto, I wish you all an amazing Christmas. Enjoy!

I would love to spend my Christmas at your place,Suliat.doyinbo@gmail.com
Thank you in Advance..

Yes I will love to be @ Ur party tomorrow, effizy7@gmail.com

yvonnemitchelle953@gmail.com If I make it, I will invite you to my house on new year.

anselmtrump@gmail.com plz invite meeee

Walesoluade@gmail.com

marol said...

Aunt Linda my favourite aunt .Pls pick me Thanks titsolag1@gmail.com

Stephanie said...

pik me #Abkeeys# stephabbi2010@yahoo.com

bolaji moore said...

me!!

Me..... Chinomsosilvern@gmail.com

Molokwu Peter said...

Linda please me ooo.. (Peter on LIS)

Molokwuebuka6@gmail.com

I am interested oooo..i will love to come and be inspired too! lol...abeg invite me ooooo, infact i be ur neighbor, lol...my house is at Banana Land not Banana Island...lol...my email is mysoulforjesus@gmail.com

Count me in. Bigdick4u@gmail.com

I will love to come.
talk2sesan@yahoo.com

Am interested because am so bored! fcatayo41@gmail.com

Linda, I've not ever won anything before for years on LIB. I'll be glad dis time. ayodeji.lana@gmail.com

Eziuloh Ifeanyi said...

I will love to be there . My Email is : mindcodedjnr@icloud.com

Nice one hun but am not in lagos

I want to come.. oluchiokere30@gmail.com

Pls I would love to Come to ur house... donachujt@gmail.com

Xtreme Comedian said...

Oh Yes you inspire me! Would love to... Bookings@XTREMEcomedian.com

Linda, This year has been a very depressing and frustrating one for me. an amazing Christmas party would make me forget the sorry of 2016. make my year for me and God would make next year another great one for you. Amen. ttlucas123@yahoo.com

iwuagwur@yahoo.com

I will love to come.

talk2sesan@yahoo.com

You'd make my Christmas if you invite me,cause I ve been longing to meet you. Preciousbelonwu@gmail
Com

Pick at random aunty Linda..... Not the one u be selecting those names that do comment team anonymous email Kunlesky2010@yahoo.com

Kunlesky2010@yahoo.com

Sunny George said...

It would be a perfect christmas if i get picked.I am interested cuteluks@yahoo.com

conwura@gmail.com

I am not interested. I won't allow you to embarrass me with your riches. Just joking. Merry Christmas. Paragraphic2001@yahoo.com

vlify007 @gmail.com

vlify007@gmail.com

Nkem said...

For real?? Linda rocks!!
nkem_anu@yahoo.com

Peace, Love and Cupcakes said...

Hi Linda please pick me I've never won any of your giveaways and I'm addicted to this site Thanks danukaogo@icloud.com

Smart PR move Linda. Using an invitation to get more traffic and achieve whatever purpose you planned. Smart indeed.

Favoured1 said...

Biko, munwa oh. Ifunanyae@yahoo.co.uk

count me in edunazeez@yahoo.com or azeezarisekola8@gmail.com

Linda Ikeji's staff said...

What's your email address?

chibueze said...

agwuncha.martins@gmail.com my birthday mate, love u so much

Happiness said...

Chai,see love...Lol,I will be the most honoured and grateful to be invited,I have always looked forward to meeting you in person...you can reach me on happinessodi92@gmail.com

ONI OPEYEMI said...

I would love to not only come but bringy wife and child alonh
jerrydanonline@gmail.com

Pls pick meeeeeeee. Raybozbill01@yahoo.com

Aboki come and carry me let's go na.

chibueze said...

Linda Ikeji's staff said...

What's your email address?

After several years of reading let me comment,I wish to come but I don't take alcohol just malt

chibueze said...

Smart move indeed, Linda. Using an invitation is a good PR. Some of your audience are literally begging to be chosen. The numbers are arising.

Charlesohaka45@gmail.com

ok!!!

timothewosunwale@gmail.com

ok!!!

timothewosunwale@gmail.com

Desie said...

Desire.benjamin1@gmail.com
I really would love to be there ooo aunty'm.

tomide4babs@yahoo.com

Choose me, cos I am dying to meet you. :)

id love to be there... you will choose me in jesus name,,, sholashola31@yahoo.com

Princess Jewel said...

please i would love to hangout with you, thanks. princessjewel80@gmail.com

I would be ecstatic if I had the opportunity. I'm keeping my fingers crossed, hoping it happens. Merry Christmas, Linda, and an enormously better 2017 for you............
petalware@yahoo.com

I'm interested fam. Lawaljide37@yahoo.com

Princess Jewel said...

please i would love to hangout with you, thanks. princessjewel80@gmail.com

Love to see u Linda...Kemasdaniel@yahoo.com

Anty Linda , am interested ooo
... I wantu come gist with you .

Becky said...

dis will be a dream come true for me pls. temmy1759@gmail.com

kennethokaonye@gmail.com

ojomah christian said...

Enter your comment...meeting u, linda is d best thing dat will happen to me in 2016 pls I want come my email is CHRISTIANOJOMAH@GMAIL.COM

I want to come and my email is otegaodikpa@gmail.com I like swimming pool

I want to come to linda's house email is otegaodikpa@gmail.com

Sandvicnigerialtd@yahoo.com

Amaka Madu said...

It will really be such an honour to meet you Linda. Thank you for inspiring young women all over the world. 😍 sparklebeautyreal@gmail.com

It would be a pleasure to party with u Linda, I will be honored if am selected. My email is haaga.mimi@yahoo.com

I just need your help,need to pay my rent in school,no matter how little u support me I will apprecite.princessamadikwa90@gmail.com is my mail,God bless you

I love u linda! Will love to come...

Daniel said...

It would be an honour... danielezeoke@hotmail.com

linda linda I would love to be there just randomly pick me okay *wink* email: otegaodikpa@gmail.com

Linda. Pls I would love to attend. Never been at any of your events. amaucheuba@yahoo.com

Oba said...

I will be dere. obafemi.adeyemi@yahoo.com

I have always wanted to meet my super woman
(Linda) ruchinacool@gmail.com

I can't be the only one to enjoy and leave my family. Find another means so my family can enjoy this xmas too.

Adegbite04@gmail.com

Am trying my luck,i pray I make the first five. ibejianyaoge@gmail.com

wilson said...

I'd readily jump at the opportunity rope Wilson10@gmail.com

Hello Linda, will like to be a guest at your place. My e-mail kbaba120@gmail.com

I have always wanted to meet my super woman linda ruchinacool@gmail.com

I know say we go plenty wey wan go _u never know...destiny fit be the thread wey pass the needle...merry Christmas linda. ekehdestiny@gmail.com

Linda, I'm dying to meet with u, i am definitly going to gatecrash if u dont send my invite to coleejiofor@gmail.com

You might never get to see this comment but if you do, please do pick me! I would love to come!Thank you. Berbieclaire@gmail.com

blossom said...

Am available. parrry parry

care to be there with you tomorrow Linda.
samson3640001@gmail.com
can't wait
compliments of the season

i will cherish the moment for a lifetime.....it will be a wish come through

Ahap.........
Wallahi invite me or 3rd world war wld commence 2moro.
(meljmadrid@yahoo.com)

hello Ma,
May this Christmas bring you more blessings amen amen Merry Christmas to you Ma(linda ikeji).
my wish this Christmas is to have have a nice time and meet new people I wish you could invite me to your house this Christmas,i promise to be of good character.
Also, your blog has really helped me positively in school

thank you and God bless you Amen.

I will like to attend, sandraafolabi@yahoo.com

hezekiahforever@yahoo.com

You might not get to see this comment but if you do see this, pls pick me! I'd love to meet you. Thanks. Have a great day. Makuoprecious@gmail.com.

Mbaliri Justus said...

Would love to be with you Linda. mbalirij@gmail.com. thanks

Merry Christmas Linda, I will like to attend... Sandraafolabi@yahoo.com

nwawuziepatricia55@yahoo.com

Hello Ma,
may this Christmas bring more blessings amen,Merry Christmas to you Ma(linda Ikeji)
my wish this Christmas to go out and have fun and also meet new people, Ma I really wish to meet you and also ask you the questions that have been willing to ask you.

my email is Olawaleib.alabi@gmail.com

thank you
Merry christmas

dosumu2@gmail.com

I WOULD HAVE LOVE TO COME IF YOU CAN COME TO ME OWN HOUSE FIRST,I WANT TO THROW BIG PARTY AND INCASE U WANT TO COME,COME WITH UR SWIMMING PANT AT LINDA IKEJE ELEO2609@GMAIL.COM

Jumoke Alli Afolabi said...

Wish to be among d lucky 5
jalliafolabi@gmail.com

dosumu2@gmail.com

richie said...

Richard and my wifey Opeoluwa royadina@yahoo.com. cant go anywhere without her

Merry Christmas ma, Am very much available. Racheal.agb@gmail.com.

obarorakpor Becky said...

. bectoyin@gmail.com.M super excited abt it already!

Ruth said...

I have always wanted to meet my super woman linda ruchinacool@gmailmcom

Am up for a fun christmas with LI....

Hi Modupe, just thought to let u know that btw stands for "by the way" and not between. OK?

badyluv said...

Hajiya lili... pls me nah,, I don't want to enter inside sef...I just want to wave you from far...if my request is been granted I wil 4eva be great full.. hajibady@gmail.com

I want to come pls chaolarho@gmail.com

Harry ogbeide said...

Am Interested...Harrysingzzz@gmail.com

Hi Modupe, just thought to let u know that btw stands for "by the way" and not between. OK?

Harry ogbeide said...

Am Harry ogbeide, a blogger as well, Harrynaijablog {harryinterlinks@blogspot.com}

Mbaliri Justus said...

Really love to see you life. mbalirij@gmail.com. thanks

Mbaliri Justus said...

Really love to see you life. mbalirij@gmail.com. thanks

Am interested swoty1988@gmail.com

Linda Linda. Biko gbaram Christmas. I want to come to Banana Island to inspire myself for 2017. Expecting ur IV asorchuks@yahoo.co.uk

brainny said...

ISSORAI

babe said...

Please I will like to come.... uche.osuofia@yahoo.com

Glory said...

Please linda. My family all travelled,and i'm home alone. Would love to come. Please choose me. Chukwudiamarachiglory@gmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1401 – 1600 of 2054   Newer› Newest»