I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come?

I'm throwing a small Christmas party at my house in Banana Island, Ikoyi tomorrow and I'd like to invite 5 of my amazing readers. Because of you guys, I had an amazing 2016! Gosh, can't thank y'all enough! Who wants to come? Please indicate in the comment section and include your email so I can contact you directly if I choose you. Oh, and feel free to bring a swimming trunk if you want to swin. *wink*. Kisses!

2,054 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1201 – 1400 of 2054   Newer›   Newest»

Eyoretep@live.co.uk . I'm in lekki oh!

Im coming, Linda. Oreoloyede@gmail.com
Thanks alot
And by the way i dont mind free cab

zadim said...

Since I have been to banana island good luck to d winner let me not be selfish!!!nice one linda

I want too ooo nneijeoma25@gmail.com

chelseakenny said...

I will love to come o jessy4ij@yahoo.com invite me and my unborn baby o

Odidere Ayekooto said...

Holy Moses! 1004 comments already. I can't recall ever seeing this gamut of comments on one post. Na wa o. Nigerians with awoof. Anyway count me in too lol

I want to come over if you invited me ma...i just came from Dubai no where to do my xmas...thanks

I can't leave my family. Please am celebrating with my family.

A little advice. Rather move the party to onikan stadium or National stadium so that it can accommodate all the people who would want to come. Just wishing you a Merry Christmas and Happy new year. tonason@live.com

Hmmm.. see people wey want to swim..lol

okechius@yahoo.com

would love to come.. my email.. emmyjakarozea@gmail.com

Yetty k said...

I want to come pleeaseeee.yetundekareem15@gmail.com

fodoemenam@mikecalverttoyota.com

OLUWAFEMI RILIWAN
reallyonefemi@gmail.com

Am available kay4real9294@gmail.com

Niyi said...

This interior is beautifully furnished and designed! Great use of colors and lighting- you have very impressive tastes I must confess, I would very much love to attend but I feel there are lots of more deserving people here but thanks for such a big heart olaniyiluvsu@yahoo.co.uk

Franklin said...

i don't know why i couldnt comment here since 2hours ago, but i keep trying. Nwanyi oma @Lindaikeji it would be an honour to party with you tomorrow if i am chosen. Compliments of the season dear. Cheers and see you tomorrow. .

Omotodun said...

So sorry I wud have love to come but I don't celebrate Christmas I am one of Jehovah witness but I must say you are doing a great job cos reading daily news from your blog have bcom part of my life I do DAT everyday and I enjoy every bit of it maybe when next you have somtin else to give or fans I will surely participate if am chosen keep up the good work Ma and or effort will never go unnoticed by God.

i will glad if am d geust,abiodunforboys@gmail.com

I'd really love to. okikiola75@gmail.com

merchantmodeji said...

Hi Linda,
Kindly make my wish come true by giving I and my 18 month old son to be your guest.It has not been a Rossy year for me,but I thank God.pls invite us.We will be grateful. Labbysmail@yahoo.com

Regards.

kimmylammy1@gmail.com I'd love to come but no t-fare so biko send t-fare if you want me to grace your house with my presence. #justlookingfortrouble

I'd really love to. okikiola75@gmail.com

I will like to come

Would love to come but a bad swimmer though

would have love to come if being invited tough i'm in East.

I will like to come, ifyilozor@gmail.com

Lol. Knew this place would be full. Awoof people 😅😅😅😅

Manuel oguche said...

Would love to .......manueloguche@gmail.com

God's favourite said...

Hello Linda I pray u choose me cos I have never won anything here before and I will love to meet u in person.pls give me this as a Christmas present.thank u.suzyj2004@yahoo.com.

Would luv to attend. This is my email in case am fortune ; hot4mi@yahoo.com

Jimkit45@yahoo.com

Pls trace my Ip address and see how often i use to be on here,.. pls contact me (cardtinid@gmail.com) I love to be there with you !!! Name is dammy remmy

99% of my monthly data subscription ends up in your blog. It's a daily ritual. Obave16@gmail.

Linda increase d number of ppl to 10 u knw uve a lot of lib readers anyway gud luck to all

Wish you can trace up my IP address to see how often i use to be on here.. pls contact (cardtinid@gmail.com) name is dammy remmy ,.. love to be there !!

system to kidnap me...... i wont come

some said...

Linda please oooooo I seriously I want to come...dis will be d best gift of d year....younginheart111@gmail.com

some said...

Linda please oooooo I seriously I want to come...dis will be d best gift of d year....younginheart111@gmail.com

some said...

I would love to come

My email: omolegacy@yahoo.com

Yaaay I would love to come. alabifadekemi@gmail.com

Bunmi_4dad@yahoo.com

If permitted, i'll love to be among the 5...tobi_ilori@yahoo.com

Viva said...

I would really love to come
vivianonyemachi@gmail.com

Elegantib@yahoo.com.

Bunmi_4dad@yahoo.com

It would be awesome and great privilege to met you, you have been a source of inspiration to many and spur we youth to keep at doing one thing (thy passion) until you make it thru ur testimony..#focusAuntyLinda.#she made it..#iwillmakeit..#bananaislandturnup.
Will be delighted to receive your invitation @ folsam2014@gmail.com. Thanks

AOI said...

Would love to, but can't expose my email here. Regards.

linda's cute brother would love to come. Jibolaolawal@gmail.com

Me o. Extremely interested. Guess there no time lapse for this invite. So can pick me even though this late. Thanks thanks thanks sis. onomskieb@gmail.com

Labk said...

That Will b awesome plsssss
Omolabakesodek@gmail.com

I would be honoured. Email: joanesabu@yahoo.com

Would love to come. U r a great inspiration. jibolaolawal@gmail.com

Bunmi_4dad@yahoo.com

Party will be incomplete without arosakingrv@gmail.com.

tina said...

Hello linda,will love to come not jut for d party but to met ya in person which i ve been longin to. Thank. tina.agori@yahoo.Com

Would love to come. U r a great inspiration

kindly choose me bikko coz even my email is sweet to pronounce keneybee1@gmail.com . I also have a twin brother, make it fun for us plsssssssssss!!!!!

keneybee1@gmail.com

I will love to attend pls u can reach me @ kingsamuel231@gmail.com

I'll love to come celebrate with you. Shinaldo08@yahoo.com

I would be honoured. Email: joanesabu@yahoo.com.Muchas Gracias

If you like do not invite me am already there.

Perfect45blonde@gmail.com

Please I want to come

Am sure u already know those u are inviting.....why the announcement???

I did appreciate if you will give me the Honour of just seeing you. oluwasegunakinlosose@gmail.com

I want to come oonyeali@yahoo.com

If you like do not invite me am already there.

I would very much love to, since im the very much indoor type and already planned celebrating christmas indoors....btw ive never been to ikoyi let alone banana island...
Emmanuelkolawole4@gmail.com

Please I want to come oonyeali@yahoo.com

nickson said...

I'm not interested daramolaoluwatosinjohnson@gmail.com, wish u well

Emmanuel Donkor said...

siad

Emmanuel said...

woow

My lovely Linda that keeps me updated without u I won't know wats going on around me please am not going out tomorrow because am not boxed and I wish to go out so please I need this invite please I wish u a more interesting year ahead my email is adekolaashake@yahoo.co.uk

Davisenoch said...

I would love to...

Errm ok i dunno if my comment has been posted...but I'll keep trying... Emmanuelkolawole4@gmail.com

Awesome Olanrewaju said...

I even forgot to mention I would be coming along with a surprise gift just for you

Awesomeolanrewaju@gmail.com

Choi! @lindaikeji bikonu, I'll love to attend the Christmas party in your house. Mercyogbeide05@gmail.com

Aunty Linda pls I want to come😭😭😭, wandedanniels@yahoo.com

plssssssssssssss contact meeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!! @keneybee1@gmail.com

It will be the best Christmas ever ����modivabaw@gmail. Com

Writ4me said...

ochedikwujonah@gmail.com. you are an inspiration.

Nice thoughts of you.a way of giving back to the society. Chizgodintlltd@yahoo.com

Am already at your gate..

See all of them dropping email now, Linda take the people that always drop comments, not all this fake ass dropping email.

Me.. .
Erickelvin6@gmail.com

More grease to your elbows as you appreciate the society . Chizgodintlltd@yahoo.com

morahcee said...

Thank u .I'll be glad to be invited.oh! what a way to enjoy christmas .God bless u richly.

That will be awesome if am invited and I will appreciate it because is an honour. Ehinmosansky2dh@yahoo.com

boyeaj@gmail.com

rednaxela said...

1000+ and counting. You better throw your gate wide open.

Dear Linda, you have been my mentor and it will be a dream come true to finally meet up with you.

skimpy28@gmail.com

Dear Linda, you have been my mentor and it will be a dream come true to finally meet up with you.

skimpy28@gmail.com

Temilomomi@gmail.com

Pls pick me...wld mean a lot to me Biko nu

I wanna 'cum'.
Will be a Combo fun having the Specie over.

prinkles said...

Are you going to throw dice? Dat never. Works for me. elikyng@gmail.com

Pyces4life@yahoo.com
Amongst ur first lib xmas winners

Congratulations to the selected ones and the selector, i wish you guys, a super excited Xmas celebrations in advance.... enjoy

Babe pls add me tonur guest list.i m pregnant n will love to soak myself in ur pool to get away from home front for a few hours.thanks honey.
infodoreconcept@yahoo.com

I wish I am the type that goes out I would have love to come. But if you are given out your Xmas bonus here is my email. Macbel.majuly@yagoo.com

elsureboi@gmail.com

tiewaolasubomi said...

Tiewaolasubomi@gmail.com

princessdairo@yahoo.com

Yes ooo Linda I want to come pls I will be so bored at home tomorrow contact me nwadikev@ymail.com

Gabriel.osu@gmail.com

I'ld like to come.merry xmas

tundebanjo2010@gmail.com

I don't want to come or actually I cannot come,

please just send me 10000 naira only, I'll be very grateful. Thanks

Daniel Orinameh Adebayo said...

Lindy already got my swimming wears would luv to come: daniel.adebayo@lasu.edu.ng

It would be a most amazing christmas gift for me to be part of this small Christmas party. It has been a very beautiful 2016 for LIB truly. Merry Christmas Linda and a more prosperous years ahead.Cheers
muyiade001@gmail.com

aduragbemiogundeji@gmail.com

Five people is too small compare to all your fans...you no try!

I'll like to be there but I don't have money to come to Lagos for the party as I reside in IMO state. However my mail address is chioma476@gmail.com thanks.

Wash, see plenty application to visit Linda. Hmm money is good. Have fun Linda!

It'll be an honor to be invited ..

uchex25v@gmail.com

Babe pls add me tonur guest list.i m pregnant n will love to soak myself in ur pool to get away from home front for a few hours.thanks honey.
infodoreconcept@yahoo.com

jessica chris said...

Hi Linda,my xmas will definitely be made if I get an invite to celebrate it with u... thanks in anticipation and merry xmas in advance, I hope I tell u in person.

nice gesture
henryexcel22@yahoo.co.uk

Jimmy Smithillx said...

Chai....na WA O, dis would have actually been a dream come reality...
Smithillz@gmail.com

I know i won't be picked though. Here is my Email incase I get lucky hayfordedohs@yahoo.com

Waoh! see plenty applications to visit Linda. Hmm, money is good o. Have fun Linda!

Chiomaanorue99@gmail.com

Ella. said...

Yeah yeah, you never notice me anyway so.... I mean I've done it all... From applying to work with the LIS Group, to joining the LIS Network... bla, bla, bla... I mean my brothers even make a joke of it and wonder why I don't report for you. Anywho... here's my email addy, just in case: ellabenshalom@gmail.com

Merry Christmas.

Frank said...

Pls this is the right email franklinemmanuel30@gmail.com

Pls pick me im interested. My email is jessiliciousjes@gmail.com

Wash, see plenty application to visit Linda. Hmm money is good. Have fun Linda!

walecoker29@gmail.com

Please invite me, i have no place to go tomorrow, ave had a not so good year so am not that happy. Komfy2009@gmail.com

walecoker29@gmail.com

tosinChrist@yahoo.co.uk

Jimmy Smithillx said...

Porta ni mo wa auntie LIB e shanu aye mi........ Dream come true
Smithillz@gmail.com

Idhalamadarlington@gmail.com

miss gummy bear said...

Wallahi I deserved to be there am your number one fan even my boyfriend has changed my name to hassanaikeji I log on to your vlog every second can't do without your vlog even when am sick it's like a therapy pls pls pls hassanabanda@gmail.com well if I don't make this cut chose a date so I can come see you anytime your my role model

Id really love to come. Woukd be a dream come true... lol
My name is Adeyinka and my eamil add is allureautomobile@gmail.com

Yippppeeeee. Thanks in anticipation

Biko..I beg to apply... ayodel2004@gmail.com

Glorious wish but you didn't give her your email address. That's how you fail JAMB.

i cant even be selected,but just gotta try,sis linda my gmail is bae.cheekyta@gmail.com

Hmm all this people!! Aunty lily take note ur house is on fire

taiwoolamide07 6@gmail.com

Linda don't give my IV to another person o. It's me me and should be me.

oluwadaremago@gmail.com

I'm waiting to see the IV. Look oshay!

Reply no be small

I wanna be there eee eee eee eee. ifejemureezeoha@gmail.com

Would be nice to spend some time with you amongst other beautiful people. Do invite me
Allisikiru@gmail.com

Gent2le said...

Me!!!!!! Beejaydstriker@yahoo.com

daveiyan@gmail.com. I am ready to groove

Hope it's not too late to comment,i am interested.lanre.ajagbe@yahoo.com.

Linda almost everyone wants to come. You shod increase it to 20 pple. I will be very busy wit hubby n kids, besides d man is too jealous and hardly let me go out. We all b expecting pix from ur party after tomoro.

Nelly said...

Linda abeg,5slot is small.You have amazing ardent fans here.Anyways I will love to come but can't.

Joe said...

Would love to asinsctually@yahoo.com Joe ukpore

wendytricia said...

I have always love to met u one on one auntie Linda. It will be my happiest moment, I luv you to put my name on the list. Merry Christmas

Hope it's not too late to comment,i am interested.lanre.ajagbe@yahoo.com

Alex said...

aiwaxes@yahoo.com ; i want to come o, first time I'm spending christmas alone (in naija)... aiwaxes@yahoo.com

Am interested, please, biko smarthkt@gmail.com

yemiglory@Gmail.com
Pls honor my plea.

Always there from Jan till date cant do without LIB, gloria_ihechi@yahoo.co.uk

Pascalamb30@gmail.com. Please I ll like to come. Remember the story of a young lady that lost her life through a fake pastors concoction. I have been battling loneliness like a fever. Pascalamb30@gmail.com

what an amazing offer... I would really love to be there. email address is tonyangba@yahoo.com.

plsssssssssss pick me

I'd love to come oh......kelechiemuchay@gmail.com

DaniM said...

Dear Aunt Linda.... Pls pick me.. My exmas so boring,no friend, no family to celebrate with. And joints would be too filled up.
I love you
#BiggestFan.
Thanks.

Another time Linday

Nelly said...

Habba! Linda. 5slots is too small.I get it,you want to know how many people love you,well you have amazing ardent fans even president Buhari and lai Mohammed must be a fan.so pls...

raheem01 said...

linda, have been your fan for a long time. nothing can stop me for not coming. raheem.akeem01@gmial.com

I'll love to come
damyshony@gmail.com
God bless you richly

Only sex party interests me. Is sex in the offing? In any case, give me a shout at Akpamu-uku@Google.com

linda have been your fan for a long time, nothing can stop me for not coming. raheem.akeem01@gmail.com

Linda dey invite trouble. Good luck

John.chukwu@hotmail.com
Would love to attend your party
Sorry am commenting late cos I am working more like am rounding up for the year.know your house cos I do business with airtel.

Thanks and am waiting for the invite.
Have plans for tomorrow but my love for you can make me drop anything am doing.

Yea sure..panama267@yahoo.co.uk

Omgggggggggg, Linda you are my idol. I would so love to comega. Please pick meeeeeee please please please. alexisogwara2014@gmail.com

Aunty Linda! pls invite me.... if not 4 anything but 4 d fat dat am our broda 4rm anoda mother(am 4rm ur home town NKWERRE) mk we both speak our local dialect....

Okechuwubueze21@gmail.com

I definitely would wanna come. I don't mind bringing my own chops (even though i know you'll have excess..duh), just wanna meet you and Laura. Can i bring takeaway packs too? Lol. Hola at me oo. Email ad: vanobi2015@yahoo.com

Aunty Linda, may God continue to bless u for ur enlarged benevolent heart. A true gem u are. Remain blessed and best of the yuletide!!!

Shola said...

Hello Linda! Its a huge privilege to have me around. Merry Christmas in advance. sholagbolahan@yahoo.com

All these popular people think you will invite them........hahahahahahaha, sorry for them, they don't know you have already invited me.

Please, don't tell them our little secret (you know you don't need to publish my comment. Just between us.)
#FaithWorksWonders

I would like to be your guest. My e-mail: francischijioke79@yahoo.com

I definitely would wanna come. I don't mind bringing my own chops (even though i know you'll have excess..duh), just wanna meet you and Laura. Can i bring takeaway packs too? Lol. Hola at me oo. Email ad: vanobi2015@yahoo.com

Is this lady really serious? Inviting kidnappers and blood suckers to ur mansion?

Alongedamilola7@gmail.com

Shola said...

Hello Linda. It's a huge privilege having me around. Merry Christmas in advance. sholagbolahan@yahoo.com

selfmade said...

U will like to come through sister Linda 😀

I would love to attenddddddd. Omgggggg,this is a dream come true.
alexisogwara2014@gmail.com

Emmanuelodufejo@gmail.com Cheers

Samuel Dingba said...

Wow interesting...here is my email

dededingba@gmail.com

I really hope you pick me 😢😢😢😢😢😢😢
alexisogwara2014@gmail.com

Aunty Linda! pls invite me.... if not 4 anything but 4 d fat dat am our broda 4rm anoda mother(am 4rm ur home town NKWERRE) mk we both speak our local dialect....

Okechuwubueze21@gmail.com

Esthy said...

*Crying*, I would love to come but am in Anambra ,have never been to Banana island, but I will drop my email address, incase luck shines on me. esthypaschal3@gmail.com

Wow am interested

dededingba@gmail.com

Would like that. ayeni_a@ymail.com

Omoigho.atigro@yahoo.com
More Grace Linda Ikeji.

Ild like that. ayeni_a@ymail.com

Opeoluwa said...

I would love to come and experience it, it would be amazing just as your 2016, you can contact me here omowhitty09@yahoo.com if you choose me, thanks in advance, have a blessed 2017 ahead, Thanks for your vital information, you the real MVP

It will be my pleasure. imaokwong@gmail.com
Thank you.

Hey Big Aunty Linda pls am jst seeing dis,do send me an invite cos it will be a privileged to be inspire again by u.

Don't have much to say aunty Linda.. I'm 19 and have been following your blog since I was 12 so spill it.. jamesmichael526@yahoo.com

Ukadike said...

Thanks Linda for choosing me in the midst of ur servile followers. I will not dissapoint u. God bless!

Sister linda ikeji abeg I want to come. Nwankpat@yahoo.com

Pleaseeeeee i would LOVE to be there i swear, this will just be my best moment of 2016 i swear down.

«Oldest ‹Older   1201 – 1400 of 2054   Newer› Newest»