Photos: Ex-President Obasanjo's son set to wed daughter of lotto merchant, Kessington Adebutu, holds introduction ceremony | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

Photos: Ex-President Obasanjo's son set to wed daughter of lotto merchant, Kessington Adebutu, holds introduction ceremony

One of the sons of former President Olusegun Obasanjo, Adejanwo Obasanjo, is set to wed the daughter of billionaire lotto merchant, Kessington Adebutu, Tolulope. The couple had their introduction recently. More photos after the cut...

46 comments:

lovely

congrats to dem

iVabulous said....
so so big men's children wedding dis season...

All the Best

Iphie Abraham said...

seen

lib addict#just passing#

Happy married life to dem

She looks like his sugar mummy

Congrats to them

Hian! Isn't that his mother's mate?

Long Live LIB

She attended VFMC. She is extremely brilliant!!!! Congrats babe

***********Ngwanu the rich muna kwantinue to the enrich una class ****

She looks like a mama npki!

Congratulations 🎊

ifeoma's verdict said...

She looks older than the guy, abi is it my eyes.anyways, hml.

Na wa.

She looks like Stella obansanjo

How many kids obj get sef ?

The boy dey marry him mama.

Zainab said...

You so called anonymous at 20.44 that called Tope Adebutu a mama nkpi.You have a mother,aunties,cousins,niece I bet they are not all as beautiful as Tope Adebutu.You are just a frustrated,Ignorant,hopeless,uneducated fool.If only you will ever have the opportunity to be around Tope Adebutu she is the most pleasant and kind hearted person.next time get a good quality tooth brush to brush your teeth before you open your dirty stinking mouth to make such a comment. Zainab London.

Zainab said...

At anonymous 20.44 keep hiding under anonymous using abusive words on people,you can not even clean Tope Adebutu's bathroom slippers.She is beautiful inside out so i suggest you keep your dirty stinking lousy opinion to your bloody self.Actually I don't think you're a presentable person fool! Zainab London.

Zainab said...

Congratulations! My beautiful sister you look very elegant as usual i wish you an everlasting Union. Zainab London.

Okay... Uwa na emekwa ntugari

www.agricbusinesstv.org for your agriculture news

7B9B611E said...

The rich are actually showcasing that they still ball, Wed, build, travel, celebrate, and also dash money at this recession period. Wat is the morals of my statement, dont allow the kingdom of the recession bring u down or change ur focus of being rich. Engr Emy

When money Jam money

@Adebutu kessinton...Owo baba Ijebu😃

Where's the daughter

good to married properly

ok

I see nightly snoring, I foresee nightly snoring from the woman looking lady in the middle.

Bree said...

Where is the BRIDE????

Zainab said...

All you jealous and envious Anonymous abusing Tope Adebutu i am so convinced that you all look like an Ape and ugly gorillas. Go and die in Osho's voice.Zainab London.

Zainab said...

All you jealous and envious Anonymous abusing Tope Adebutu i am so convinced that you all look like an Ape and Ugly baboons.Go get a life jealous low-life gits. Zainab London.

I thought it was the groom and his mother in law o...Happy married life y'all

zainab keep insulting anonymous for saying the only truth or u too won marry your sugar boy.

How can her father be a billionaire yet she can't afford better bleaching cream??

Zainab said...

At anonymous 13.51 you're just a miserable depressed bitch/man if your life is better you won't judge people you need to see a psychiatrist for examination i think you need help what i earn a day can feed your entire family three square meals for 6 months.i think you are mentally poor.😀Zainab

Zainab said...

At anonymous 13.51 if you think you are better than Tope Adebutu post your picture let's see how beautiful you are i bet you look like a zombie Make sure you don't post someone else's picture otherwise you will be jailed in Donald's Trump's voice to Hillary Clinton😀.Zainab London.

Zainab said...

At Oluwatobiloba Olawoye i am sure it's your wretched father & mother that snores at night like pigs.At Ifeoma's verdict is she older than you and your ugly family?At Anonymous 21.41 if you have a mother and sisters you won't be abusing a lady because you're actually abusing your own mother Fool! Zainab London

Zainab said...

At anonymous 13.51 you are just a retard.😁

https://goo.gl/9xKtPL said...

Madam take it easy now...life is not that hard. Whoever took the pic did the couple a disservice...its not their best look jare

Abeg Zainab 'london' rest! You seem to me like a "nyash licker" .

Zainab 'Nyash licker' no one is disputing the fact that your Tope is kind hearted... we only think she looks like his mama. One more thing but Tope a panty hose light enough to match the colour of her face.

Zainab said...

All you poverty stricken at Anonymous 06.10 and 06.14 it's you and your mothers that is a dick sucker I will feed your whole generation just ask.

Zainab said...

At Anonymous 06.14 and 06.10 i suggest you stop being an Internet writing bully hiding under anonymous you all are poor and wretched angry fools because we the rich swim together.Zainab London.

Congratulations to them

@Zainab..I think its better you stop replying anonymous cos it seems that you will keep getting more nasty comments about Tope Adebutu because of your response...lola