I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come?

I'm throwing a small Christmas party at my house in Banana Island, Ikoyi tomorrow and I'd like to invite 5 of my amazing readers. Because of you guys, I had an amazing 2016! Gosh, can't thank y'all enough! Who wants to come? Please indicate in the comment section and include your email so I can contact you directly if I choose you. Oh, and feel free to bring a swimming trunk if you want to swin. *wink*. Kisses!

2,054 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   2001 – 2054 of 2054

Lets connect thou i am on vacation in Cape town. ernestnwaka@gmail.com

Good people like you are a fleeting reminder that God does exist. Thanks for your kindness.
Looking at how obliged and indebted I am feeling towards you right now, I have realized that kindness is actually one of the greatest weapons any person can ever have. Thank you

Lets connect thou i am on vacation in Cape town. ernestnwaka@gmail.com

GISTEXPRESSION said...

neyeayo@hotmail.com. Can i come with my wife?

Chisom Maduike said...

What nonsense shame; I want to come biko.. chisommaduike@gmail.com right here in Lagos, ready - swimsuit and all... I want! I want!! I want!!!

Enter your comment...invite me

Hello Linda,

Wishing you a merry Christmas, I would have love to be but other family commitment will not allow me.

I congratulate the lucky ones.

Regards

Rex Ajenifuja

Hello Linda,

Wishing you a merry Christmas, I would have love to be but other family commitment will not allow me.

I congratulate the lucky ones.

Regards

Rex Ajenifuja

Janice said...

Anty Linda please......invite me....

don balabala said...

Fs_school2006@yahoo.com

Ibwariboko@yahoo.com, I hope it is not too late....maybe I could be slated for the new year party

Hello Linda,
I would love to attend your party. Thanks and God bless you.

I Will like to come and meet my role morden obola001@yaooh. Com thank

I will like to come and meet my role morden

I will like to come and meet my role morden obola001@yahoo. Com

i will come....chinedukay@yahoo.com

Linda it seems you know how big and popular you are, how can you be inviting five fans out of million, only God know the criteria you will use. I would have suggest you invite like hundred and tag it LINDA IKEJI FANS XMAS PARTY kumacruso@yahoo.com.

That would be memorable...i'm in: tpliuz68@gmail.com

it will be a pleasure wisecharger2016@gmail.com finally i can meet you in person, who know i can be one of the lucky winner.

it will be a pleasure wisecharger2016@gmail.com finally i can meet you in person, who knows i might be a lucky winner.

Adekunle Ademola admusky2@yahoo.com

It's a privilege... projectsdemich26@yahoo.com

I would like to come and if u don't mind bring small chops for u and ur lovely family. Cheers!! To the new year arnoldemuze@Gmail.

THE AYOYUSUF said...

Mideayoyusuf@yahoo.com
Mideayoyusuf@gmail.com

I would be honoured to grace this invitation...you inspire me alot sis.
cindyfloss_01@yahoo.com

oluphem said...

GAME ON...femzymania@gmail.com

Neil's Online said...

ollyokoro@gmail.com

Came late,but i belive my faith cam still save me... dabuchi4u@yahoo.com

dabuchi4u@yahoo.com

bankis4real30@gmail.com

Bolingo said...

I'd love to attend Linda. Hope I can come with my wife? It should be fun 4 us b_olaoshun@yahoo.com

Chinedu Mattah said...

Hi Linda, thanks for the open invite but I'll be too busy so such now. Expect an invite from me instead.

To think that soke rich lady can actually make a full grown ass man to come to her house is really pathetic. Don't u have families which u can spend ur day with.

Linda you know I've been a big fan since 2013. Let's hook up again. It was really nice the last time. You sure can't say no.cutegrocks@gmail.com

Mcnnamdex@yahoo.com

Linda I want. ainaolusegun24@gmail.com

Linda I want. so excited... ainaolusegun24@gmail.com

JAO said...

Pls post few pictures from the party @ place, ty.

victor umeze ikechukwu said...

aunty linda, my name is UMEZE VICTOR IKECHUKWU. I will like to come to your christmas party, this christmas has being so boring for me. please please please.
victorumeze@yahoo.com

Pls i will like to come

lordobi007@yahoo.com

Am ready to come and party oh...
Davideze693@gmail.com

Hi Linda, I would really love to come party with one of my role models. Something tells that it's not yet time to meet you. Hope yo meet you someday soon ma'am. I love you, I'm proud of who you are n I'm inspireyogreatly by you. My email is ,@Patiencepetra1@gmail.com in case I get blessed to be selected. Merry Christmas n happy new year in advance ma'am.

It will definitely be a dream come true for your old time blog friend Adeola Momoh

momohadeola@gmail.com

I would really love to come! Sure it would be a nice house party and wonderful opportunity to meet you and other great talents. thelmalnwoye@gmail.com

Ikechukwu said...

Thanks for picking me
Ikingwithchrist@gmail.com

funmi adebayo said...

Adebayo.funmi0506@gmail.com

I would luv to. Durukelechi689@yahoo.com

I would luv to. Durukelechi680@yahoo.com

Can i be your Man can you please email me at Wynex4wura@gmail.com

IFEYINWA contact : ifyatuanya@yahoo.com said...

Linda, na you get this beautiful house?

Please entertain, throw parties, you don't have to wait until Christmas.

I can do the organising for you.

I will invite your celebrity friends, first. Invite your neighbours. Invite others, that you will choose.

Then; it's all fun!!!!!!!!! "Ogini!!!!!!"

«Oldest ‹Older   2001 – 2054 of 2054   Newer› Newest»