I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come? | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 24 December 2016

I'd like to invite 5 LIB readers to my house tomorrow for a Christmas party! Who wants to come?

I'm throwing a small Christmas party at my house in Banana Island, Ikoyi tomorrow and I'd like to invite 5 of my amazing readers. Because of you guys, I had an amazing 2016! Gosh, can't thank y'all enough! Who wants to come? Please indicate in the comment section and include your email so I can contact you directly if I choose you. Oh, and feel free to bring a swimming trunk if you want to swin. *wink*. Kisses!

2,054 comments:

«Oldest   ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 2054   Newer›   Newest»

Estherifytolu@gmail.com

Thanks for the invite.
Merry Christmas in advance 🎄

I want to be there.
esolayiwola@gmail.com
Thanks in anticipation.

I can't stand your gay themed party,cant stand you faggots cos I know all your Gaylords MF will be there. Have fun faggots

I want to be there.
esolayiwola@gmail.com
Thanks in anticipation.

Mo said...

Invite me to your humble abode... salami_modupe@yahoo.com...thank you

Adoga Patricia said...

Will really love to be there Ma'am... Will love to meet with that United, outstanding, most enthusiastic person ever seen.. Adogapatricia@yahoo.com
It will be a Great pleasure Ma'am, Thanksssssss

Tomiwashasanya@yahoo.com

I would love to c u personally I love u to d high heavens wouldn't ask for more my mail is Valentinaeze.ginika@gmail.com

I would lv to com c my role model my mentor I love u to d high heavens trouble shooting my phone @ valentinaeze.ginik@gmail.com

Oh..i wan come snap pinchurs and eat xmas rice as am home alone..*sobs nedyagwu@gmail.com

Yes I want tone come. Iykeerons@gmail.com

please I will like to be there victorokedere@gmail.com

I want to come mamafunkky@gmail.com

Hmmm. Of course, For your Lagos readers only.. Whats gonna happen to us tha resides outside lagos?*sadface.... Well, anything can happen *wink serelambert@gmail.com

I would have loved to but I'm a very shy person.you are too much linda.God will continue to bless you in every areas of ur interest.merry xmas...ysaibu@yahoo.co.uk

Musaiguda@gmail.com

michelle said...

I will appreciate it if am picked..frenzy360@yahoo.com or micchy360@gmail.com tanks.

I want to com cux I lv u and admire ur efforts

I would love to come...atleast pls pick me for one thing...vj tins wasn't picked...lol...well Christmas house party pick me...hope m nt too late
Duviezta.me@gmail.com

I will be so honoured to be in attendance. Idowubalogun28@gmail.com

michelle said...

I will appreciate it if am picked...frenzy360@yahoo.com or micchy360@gmail.com tanks.

emmanuelokon44@gmail.com

I wouldn't ask for more I lv u to d high heavens Valentinaeze.ginika@gmail.com

Oh Linda nwayi oma, God bless the womb that carried you for nine months, you are special, you always keep me posted i don't buy news papers i only go to my laptop click the link http://www.lindaikejisblog.com/ , I will love to be there only if i am invited

MERRY CHRISTMAS
+22998976228
Duru Nkemdi Junior
uchdanka@gmail.com

Bimbo said...

Merry Christmas Linda, you can invite me. bimboadejare@gmail.com

even if am not invited dont forget to video and post it

Me!...adejoketina@gmail.com

i wanna come....banji2407@yahoo.com

hello Ma,
merry Christmas to you, May this Christmas bring you abundant blessings amen.

I'd loive to be there. My email is valentinaeze.g@gmail.com

It will be a great honor 4me my dear aunty linda. Am jxt too addicted to Reading LIB. Even if it need borrowing money to subscribe.. Email...... Johnfrankrealman@gmail.com... 08170112870. Jah bless

hello Ma,
Merry Christmas to you (linda ikeji),may this Christmas bring you more abundant blessing amen.
Ma, am still dreaming of coming to your house

my email is Olawaleib.alabi@gmail.com

Smilin....smilin....

hello Ma,
Merry Christmas to You, May this Christmas bring you more abundant blessings Amen
Ma, I really love to be with you today.

my email is olawaleib.alabi@gmail.com

nedu186@gmail.com

Eric in a mushroom said...

kachiamuneke@gmail.com #LIxmasrocks

Would love to come,sade5k@yahoo.com....cheers!!

I want to come pllllzzzxxxzzzzzzxzzzzzzzzzx. AuntyLin 5 is too small jor plz make it 20 cos u ve got lots of mad lovers out there . gospelonyeka@yahoo.com

that will be a dream come true for me....allibaloguntobi@gmail.com

veee80s said...

Auntyyy meee !

Linda u live a fabulous life yet Igbos complain about marginalization. I do not c any marginalization. The rest are just azy

veee80s said...

Auntyyy meee!

Valentina Eze said...

I wouldn't ask for more this Xmas than to spend it with my mentor.I admire you and your work and meeting you will be a dream come true for me. My email is valentinaeze.ginika@gmail.com

Plsssssss Linda,I'd like to come over. I'd love to b ur guest.

Me!!!! But so sad I'm at Abuja.😢😢😭😭😭😢😢😢😢😭😭😭
drjanezilim@gmail.com

olayiwola saheed said...

I would appreciate.
Dopeway321@gmail.com

I want to come . samuelsagbele@yahoo.com

Please pick me, ave had a rough year and i need some fun, couldnt even go out on my whi h was this month, komfy2009@yahoo.com

Martha said...

I want to oo. Mandyrook4fun@yahoo.com
Tnk uu

Adebamboyusuf@icloud.com

Oyelakinolufemi26@gmail.com

D.Smooth said...

It's a special day and it takes a special person to want to celebrate with others...It would be an honour to be present at your lovely home.....dondsmooth@gmail.com

bbabatope@gmail.com. wuld love to attend.

Humn! This might come late. Am just opening my LIB now. Am a nurse. I've been on duty all day. Sincerely I've been longing to meet and see you face to face. This could only happen if you choose me.*wink* thanks.

D.Smooth said...

It's a special day and it takes a special person to want to celebrate with others.....It would be an honour to meet and celebrate with you at your lovely home.....dondsmooth@gmail.com

DiddyGov said...

It would be an honour sis!!
ecoruminvestmentltd@gmail.com

D.Smooth said...

It's a special day and it takes a special person to want to celebrate with others.....It would be an honour to meet and celebrate with you at your lovely home.....dondsmooth@gmail.com

daniel said...

i want in ohhhhhh danielvp1178@yahoo.com

shuaibuomeiza5069@gmail.com

Smooth said...

Oksmaniac said...

I AV Neva Eva in my life commented on dis blog Buh I will love 2 meet Linda. LOL Okechukwuezema@yahoo.com

Akanimoh said...

Akanimohjohnson@gmail.com
Merry Xmas

Would love to....... Oluwafemi327@gmail.com

Pleaseeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee , i will do anything just to be there

(adekanmi.felix86@gmail.com)

Olawale felix said...

Have got nowhere to go , please pick me ...biko
(adekanmi.felix86@gmail.com

Meet yemokid@yahoo.com

sundayudeze23@gmail.com .....i'd love to come around jez to hang
out with you guys ..

Please Linda I'll be very glad, all my life I have wished to hang out with a big celebrity with huge potential like you. Merry Christmas to you Linda ✨
🌟
🎄
🎄🎄
🎄🎄🔔
🎄🎄🎄🎄
🎄🎄
🔔🎄🎄
🎄🎄🎄🎄
🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄
🎄🎄🎄
🎄🎄🎄🎄
🎄🎄🎄🎄🔔
🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄

Happy Christmas and a prosperous new year. I would have loved to come but I don't live in Lagos.
But if there still chance for me it would be the best moment of my life. glossyclick@gmail.com

Merry Christmas Linda ikeji ❄ 🌟
🎄🎄
🎅🎄🎄
🎄🎄🎄🎄
🎄🎄
🎄🎅🎄
🎄🎄🎄🎄
🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄
🎄🎄🎄
🎅🎄🎄🎄
🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄
🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄
🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎄🎅

Moi. Lickpoison@gmail.com

Please Lindy I seriously need time off.just left d house cos my wife of 6years doesn't want me in the house and she traveled to d east with my kids (Nathan& Pearl). I don't even need 5 days 3 days is Okey with me.thank you 09084422364

Innov8 Media said...

I'll love to be there

Adamsbamidelej@yahoo.com

I will definitely love to come.... email: larrywizzle09@gmail.com

Hi Sugar crush,
U can send d invite here @ kool_ayo@yahoo.com or alabiayodeji20@gmail.com
Can't wait to to behold ur magnificent beauty.
Cheers
Ayodeji

Want to come

donigekpe@gmail.com. Merry christmas!

Thenu Smooth said...

Whaooo....what a nice way to celebrate Xmas ( in a beautiful five star Mansion...lol), but Xmas is always a BIG party in my home...would love to receive an invitation some other time...maybe at your next birthday. You are a great woman & I appreciate God's strength in you, may God continually bless you Linda. MERRY XMAS.

Honestly I would love to come miss linda, but I'm preparing for my first mb exams on January, so have a merry Christmas and take care of yourself. I hope i get to meet you in future. My contact 08139652211

cdivinity24@gmail.com
#Passion4Linda! 💍

Merry Christmas Linda.I wish you a fabulous day.

That's the problem with you linda- you are so petty and childish despite your age .why remind us that your home is in banana island when the whole world knows. Get over yourself linda!and why 5?not interested anyways

It will be a great privilege to madam..@ seyiagboola@yahoo.co.uk.

Beehjayh said...

I am crying while typing this, Linda please help me make my Christmas if not I would be at home doing nothing
beehjayh@gmail.com

bolanle_adigun444@gmail.com

Santa Linda.....#i would luv 2come....adedayoakinto@gmail.com

Adbayoafolabi16@gmail.com

Shemen said...

Seunadeitan@yahoo.com. live in ikoyi

Dr lexi said...

would love to be in attendance Linda ...but your great and kind heart will decide who you really want to be in your mansion but all thesame thanks for the show of love .
you good ...happy Xmas.
.Dr Lexi.
dex1727@gmail.com

Olajereyookd@gmail.com

i will love to......ayomidetayelolu@gmail.com

Hi Linda.....I'm waiting for the invite o. I've checked my email like 100times.
Again this is my email address.
Chino.igwe@yahoo.com
Or even text me directly.....07038591370

Thanks in anticipation...
Thinking of the jollof rice in banana already.

Ask4geral@gmail.com

Musa Danjuma danjumam044@gmail.com

Akuson Henry said...

love to attend and socialise...
send me an invite if cool with u.

akuson.henry@gmail.com

I'd come......osiaki40@yahoo.co.uk

I'd come if selected..... Osiaki40@yahoo.co.uk

Temitope said...

I want to oh.. Will be a great pleasure
peksinduudu@gmail.com

No time, am outta Lagos now
Niggnath@gmail.com

Am ready to come and party oh...
Davideze693@gmail.com

I will love to be around to celebrate Xmas with u n Ur family. Will also like to meet you in person.thanks.Ugo Ukah,(uukah@yahoo.com)

NaijaHelm said...

Not In Lagos at the Moment. Send my Christmas Gift to Me. Thanks, Nwanyi Oma bennyn4ndy@gmail.com

Shawdow said...

Nancyikedife@yahoo.com

I will love to come. ayadebs@yahoo.com ..... 07080702746

Linda see ennn..it wont be funny if i don't attend .abeg email me asap cos am already on my way.. i know i replied late ,no vex na ntwork cos am..but be rest assured ..i ll get there early, am @ oworonshoki as i type...
ogunbanwo.tolulope@yahoo.com

I would really love the opportunity to grace the goddess of blogging ..so me Augustine.inanila@gmail.com

It's well with you mayor306@gmail.com

Lemme come celebrate at the LIB Mansion, Pleasee?
anslem.ekene@gmail.com

I will like to come for your party please.
Sandynwelue10@gmail.com

Would love be there. harberdy@gmail.com Thanks Linda

wud like to come if u will pay for transportation to and from your house. aliyumusa007@yahoo.com

Enter your comment.. OMObowale12@yahoo.com

Ujunwa said...

MERRY XMAS. LINDA I EXPECT YOU TO BE IN YOUR VILLAGE IMO STATE. I DEY LAGOS O . RECESSION NO ALLOW ME TRAVEL. ujcool23@gmail.com

Iam_tbizzle said...

Would love to join you..donovandaisy80@gmail.com

Me..Aristarimages1@gmail and it comes with a free photography

Please linda i will love to come for the party please.
Sandynwelue10@gmail.com

NAS said...

I desire to come from the bottom of my heart. Muziyindojava@gmail.com

Lol the hussle is real..I salute you

Omagara Nonso would love to come, my email handle is omagara.nonso@gmail.com. kind regards

NAS said...

Hmm,nice av bn using lindaikeji blog since 2009,and ever since den av always wanted to post my comments online on linda's blog but et neva workd for me kaux I neva tried using Google account,today I noticed en tried et tnkGod et worked.

Aunty Linda I will really Luv to be there,my mentor,my woman crush everyday. Fridrickroli@gmail.com

Ene said...

Merry Christmas Linda, i would be delighted to meet you. Jess_gold2050@yahoo.com

Ene said...

Merry Christmas Linda, i would be delighted to meet you. Jess_gold2050@yahoo.com

Ene said...

I'd love to be there cos I've always wanted to meet you. alcapurn@yahoo.com

better late than never.. pls i wanna come o.. @austenomokalemor@gmail.com.

beeter late dan never. it will b an honour @austenomokalemor@gmail.com

Where that your house dey o? oh banana island..Do i even know the road..Abeg who dey stay for iyana ipaja make i visit...

Ezeocha! said...

I want to come fshikemi@gmail.com

Hello Linda,Would have travelled down to Lagos had l any inkling before. But l would love you you to invite me against next year Xmas.l will be coming down solely to grace it with you by Gods mighty grace IJMN. Am on hefzibah82 @hotmail.co.uk

It be fun.but question is that will linda want to meet a guy that was born same day with her.if yes let make it happen.#sep19#.davidtd1@yahoo.com

Hello Linda,Would have travelled down to Lagos had l any inkling before. But l would love you you to invite me against next year Xmas.l will be coming down solely to grace it with you by Gods mighty grace IJMN. Am on hefzibah82 @hotmail.co.uk

Mac Daniel said...

That's be cool, I got some questions i'd even want to ask in person so i think it'll be a great opportunity. Danielokwoche@gmail.com

Please linda i would love to come hangout and swim jefferyononiwu@gmail.com

I would love to come party @linda ikeji jefferyononiwu@gmail.com

Hi Linda,l will be glad if you will invite me against next year. I will be travelling down from UK solely for this to grace it with you. Stunningly, l will be using that opps to meet with you.Am on hefzibah82 @hotmail.co.uk

Make 2016 unforgettable experience for me by inviting me. #sep19needtomeetsame birthdaymate# davidtd1@yahoo.com

I would like to come o o beshyhamzat@yahoo.com

Chinedu said...

Merry Xmas Linda....chinextro2003@yahoo.com

ify_akus said...

I'll love to come... reach me out on " ify_akus@yahoo.com "

Wish to meet you in person.
iyke1ww22agmail.com

Wow.. So, all you read this blog but don't comment? That's not good ooh. See all 2000 comments goes to show that Linda Ikeji blog still got active and matured readers. See women with five children na, commenting. Y'all should start commenting on this blog like you do before. Merry Christmas y'all.

Alonge said...

LINDA I will like to come.
email alluresuccess@yahoo.ie

Merry Christmas...I pwill like to come. jidepomary@yahoo.com

Thanks Li..... wish i could be one of the lucky 5, plus I love to swim but am far away in Abuja, and at work showing love to my Px's and making sure they are fit enough to be incorporated back into society where they can likewise celebrate. Dr J

jni.jackson@yahoo.com

Thanks Li..... wish i could be one of the lucky 5, plus I love to swim but am far away in Abuja, and at work showing love to my Px's and making sure they are fit enough to be incorporated back into society where they can likewise celebrate. Dr J

jni.jackson@yahoo.com

Bree said...

Meeeeeeeeeeee....can't wait to see u in person..Email: eberechukwu2015@gmail.com. thanks

jni.jackson@yahoo.com

I want to come.....udolisa85@gmail.com

obinna okoroafor said...

aunty linda if u invite me to this ur party, chai i go just die of happiness, i cant wait to b in banana island. my email is obinnao145@gmail.com.

I am an ardent reader of your blog,i would have loved to come for your Christmas party but unfortunately I am a stroke patient so mobility is an issue. Thelma_uju@yahoo.com

Linda am not coming but mail my gift to Kekere bustop, Badore Rd Ajah. 08033081595

Will love to be ur guest.

CALL THIS NUMBER(08141395113)IF U HAVE SCRAP, DEAD, CONDEMNED OR ANY TYPE OF INVERTER BATTERY TRADE THEM FOR GOOD CASH AND WE CAN PICK IT UP ANYWHERE IN NIGERIA

Linda pls post my comment my sweetheart

MegaStory said...

Out of the millions reading your blog you are inviting only five not that you dont have the money to invite everybody, a very stingy act to me.

afekhade said...

This is the weird Afekhade....Linda I no beg you ooo bcos na wetin I deserve...LOL

Yaay, it's my first time to comment here, I would love to attend, maybe this would make a difference in my usual Christmas.
My email address is dexterity055@gmail.com
Thanks Linda

wow it will be a great privilege to dine with my online friend! Aunty Linda. adetunjioluwakayode@gmail.com

Nawa ooo ,when I commented here yesterday ,the comments were just two hundred and something now am seeing a thousand and sumthing ,u guys never had plans for today ...

I will like to come linda. I really want to see u and ask you one important question that will change my life. omidele.s@yahoo.com

Omidele.s@yahoo.com

Thank you. Not interested. Merry Christmas. synbola4u.

please i really need to come. nonso4190@gmail.com

PRINCE SEAN said...

@my number blogger "LI", I sincerely appreciate ur humanitarian gesture extended to ur readers and I feel like been one of d lucky winner but then I send my wishes to u in stead. May your Christmas sparkle with moments of love, laughter and goodwill...And may the year ahead be full of contentment and Joy...I'm Wish you and your family a Happy Christmas and a prosperous New Year Ahead.. Remain blessed.

I will come oo,can't wait

Ajokumiriamchy@gmail.com. I will like to visit you @ nkwerre. Am in imo state.

Abi o, jare.

I've been telling Santa over and over that I want roundtrip tickets to Naija for Christmas.

I'm still waiting...

***Lush

I would like to be there. Hanahchinasa@gmail.com

Success by Me is defined by the number of lives you've touched. I have secretly envied you being a successful writer and I really wanna meet you. I celebrate my Xmas all alone with my thoughts. I gotta stay away sometimes to think Of how to improve on ME. As a Sit-at-home writer, I'd love to meet you someday.
Do enjoy your Xmas with the chosen 5, I'm very sure my time will come.
omopojesutomilola tomiomopo@gmail.com

nobody will be selected, she just teased all of you

I wud av love to bt am in abuja... Kenniewest01@yahoo.com

me

I'd be delighted to be at your party.
Thank you.
gracielbasi@gmail.com

I will love to attend @ itiswritten1414@gmail.com

I'd be delighted and honored to celebrate with you at your party.
And if I still do not get invited, I'm still a fan. xoxo.
Thank you and Merry Christmas!
gracieobasi@gmail.com

I will love to @ itiswritten1414@gmail.com

Chynnirx@gmail.com

Pretty nice of you Sis.. Merry Christmas.. ,, and to y'all.. #@Dmoment#Deutschland"

Graciejay said...

Aww.... So nice of you!

Olaoluwajames@yahoo.com.

Would love to,my day is boring already merry Christmas, omaegbujoy@gmail.com

I want to be there. eferebogolden@gmail.com

I will b happy n honoured to b at ur Xmas party...Abolanle89@hotmail.com

Will really luv to cum @bajulayed@gmail.com

Mz Lolo... said...

Linda I would love too. jlolomari@yahoo.com

i'll luv to come celebrate Christmas with Linda.its gonna be my parry of the year. email: bankis4real30@gmail.com. tnx

i"ll luv to come celebrate with Linda, its gonna be my parry of the year.email:bankis4real30@gmail.com

please my dear beautiful blogger, i want to come and merry with you on this Christmas day, it will be a ever lasting memory throughout my life .plsssssss jonestaiwo@gmail.com

bankis4real30@gmail.com

I'll luv to com
email:bankis4real30@gmail.com

Adeyemi Coker said...

I wish i could get to see you face to face. When i read about your Blog and see the wonderful work you are doing especially when you bought your house. Am proud of you and with this your new business entity, you are a Gem. Wish all the ladies in this country can use their brain like yours instead of their body to get to the TOP. Keep it up. Mr Adeyemi Coker [yemicoker@gmail.com]

seun said...

I have already bought my swimming trunk just waiting for your invite...thank you ma. seun.kindeji@hotmail.com

«Oldest ‹Older   1801 – 2000 of 2054   Newer› Newest»