Woman commits suicide after her ex boyfriend leaks sex tape of her with new guy | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Thursday, 15 September 2016

Woman commits suicide after her ex boyfriend leaks sex tape of her with new guy

Tiziana Cantone who filmed herself having sex with her new boyfriend and sent it to her ex boyfriend to taunt him, has committed suicide after he shared the video online and she was barraged with a lot of online abuse.
Her ex-boyfriend shared the highly explicit sex tape of the 31 year old and even revealed her full identity online as his own form of revenge. The video has been shared and downloaded on pornsites hundreds of thousands of times.
Tiziana, an Italian quit her job and relocated from Naples to Tuscany after reportedly being recognised and ridiculed and abused online and in real life.
She was in the process of legally changing her name when she was found dead, according to local press. Prosecutors have opened an inquest in her hometown-Naples which could bring criminal charges.
Teresa Petrosino, her friend, told Italian newspaper Corriere della Sera that Ms Catone was “destroyed” by the abuse.
“She had spoken of her desire to leave everything behind, and to close with the past”, she said. I wonder how anyone can be so fierce, how to rage against a girl who has not done anything wrong. I think that they should be ashamed of all those who have filled the web of insults and meanwhile secretly watched the images.”
More photos of her below...

57 comments:

nawao see d sexy thn that committed suicide. choi!!!

Plix how can i watch the tape?

She made a sex tape, sent it to her ex, to actually taunt him, and what was she thinking he'd do with the tape? Cry over it? She's dumb!😐

fool, dint she know that man is a jealous animal?

And she committed suicide?? Same shit happen to bba pokello and she's happily married to another man. Commiting siucide is never an option,too bad some people are not strong enough to face things like this.

So she committed sucide, really? RIP sha

IG:Tamara_Splash

MUMU IS HER LAST NAME

Quite a pity!

You brought that upon yourself dear, must we always want the "Ex" feel bad??That the new relationship is better?? Once again, you caused that to yourself, you are a disgrace to the group of those that commit suicide, cos this is baseless!!

Where d tape Abeg?
18+ WATCH THIS AMAZING VIDEO, SEE WHAT THIS PEOPLE WERE DOING

Giv me d link to download d vid

You brought that upon yourself dear, must we always want the "Ex" feel bad??That the new relationship is better?? Once again, you caused that to yourself, you are a disgrace to the group of those that commit suicide, cos this is baseless!!

@Davidosdriver azn ehn... the tape sha!

Mabel said...

You shouldn't ve done that babe,u re just too pretty

@davido's driver are you not sick?

Enjoy your stay in hellfire........such a waste......

blunt angel said...

No be she film am,come attach am(that alone will take 15mins to upload),come press the send button? What did she expect the ex-boyfriend to with it? Watch it and cry? Show it to his Grandma? Off course, the guy did what any revengeful bloke will do...Broadcast on the internet

Amaka said...

She sef why did she send the sex tape to taunt her ex boyfriend. She made the initial mistake.

Yes Yes Won Won!!!!!
Congratulations to my subscribers who won in
my previous double game of 900odds
For my next double game fixed matches
message me on WhatsApp on 07052977125 for
your quality fixed
games or call me now to start winning!!!!

Suicide is never an option. Linda take note!

Amba said...

lol. Davidos driver, you are funny.

ABi....se as she fine

Aunty Linda
I won watch the tape

Daniel John Ogbodo said...

I could have said Rip if she is really going to rest in peace. Come on who are we fooling how would someone that committed suicide rest in peace. And for what reason. Let's start telling ourselves the truth you didn't give yourself life so you have no right to take your own life no matter what.

Wat was she thinking...how could she ever think of sendin her ex a sex tape n tink it wil b kept secret..lik criously???

Is committing suicide now dat easy?!

JustPorsh said...

Smh

uduakobong sampson said...

Receive Sense. Rip though
Please Watch and download All comedy skits on my vlog Allcomedyskits.com

Somy Maurice said...

Funny

Rip to her

The girl is so, so, so dumb! Asin chicken brain! Why the hell would she send her sex tape to her ex?! Mumu people dey shaa

She killed herself. What was she even thinking?

Long Live LIB

Got what she seek for herself. Evil of taut she did back fire for her head.

Some news u hear n u wonder if it true

Apparently she has never heard of Kim kardashian

The current lover eventually always becomes an ex.....she never got round understanding that

pepisco said...

As long as she posted d video herself, she really wanted it to spread. But never thought of d consequences. All these wanna bees. Pornography goes with tough skin.

pepisco said...

As long as she posted d video herself, she really wanted it to spread. But never thought of d consequences. All these wanna bees. Pornography goes with tough skin.

Wonders shall never end

Straight ticket to hell.... A very sad news!!!

Please has anyone gotten a feedback from LindaIkeji's Recruitment?

D girl na mumu. Only her use her hand take damage herself. She for no commit suicide. Whu knows maybe she have become more popular than Kim K.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

Bia Linda, I no dey interested in the fact say she commit suicide. abeg Show us the sex tape naaaa... no fall my hand.

*Grachi Dynasty*

linda ikeji's driver. said...

Meen,i need to watch dat tape boss

Beautiful Sophie said...

There's more to life rather than committing suicide. It doesn't change anything. Ladies please be careful of what kind of stuff you do with your spouse trust no one.

She got what she deserved for her ineffable idiocy!...Kudos to the ex...

OBI LoVe said...

Common boy friend u re doing Sex tape... husband u will do porn... idiot

What was she thinking he'd do with the video when she sent it to taunt himself evn girls that get filmed unknowingly get the videos uploaded, talkless of her that intended to make him angry.

martins michael said...

What a shame

D mistake she made was to send it to her ex in d first place...eyahh...I feel so sorry for her

Davidos house boy You will soon watch your sisters porn film

Na wah ohh!

if she can take pictures in bikini and upload on social media she shouldn't be worried about sex tape going viral. afterall she look just like every other porn star ive seen, what of the new boyfriend did he shoot himself too "@kakesman: next please"