Tonto Dikeh shares photo with her hubby and son | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 September 2016

Tonto Dikeh shares photo with her hubby and son

The actress shared the photo to celebrate her son turning 7 months today....

60 comments:

GOOD TO SEE

Adorable..

May God continue to bless dere union

Lovely family....

Tonto hmm hmm hm freeborn wept for ur ignorance.
When WILL U LEARN HUH bitch? AFTER POSTING THIS PICTURE HOW MUCH DID U GET HUH?
Social media will praise ur marriage na the same social media will destroye ur marriage talk more of this your yoruba husband that is fucking any thing under skirt.

Tonto hmm hmm hm freeborn wept for ur ignorance.
When WILL U LEARN HUH bitch? AFTER POSTING THIS PICTURE HOW MUCH DID U GET HUH?
Social media will praise ur marriage na the same social media will destroye ur marriage talk more of this your yoruba husband that is fucking any thing under skirt.

Happy 7month on earth... dee

Husby and baby stroller ma!

Unbelievable! U sure that woman in dat photo is Tonto?? Nawa o.......

Wow this is lovely....the family is great

This woman here is not Tontolet nau

Kerry okoye said...

OK!

Wow!!! But you were supposed to carry the baby with your hands as culture demands.

Congrats!!!

Lovely family

They guy is behaving like she's inconveniencing him... He doesn't seem comfortable with those hugs... She should free him jaré let him take some fresh air..

Lovely family

gd 4 her

TONTO DIKEH said...

nice pics mehn

Still in a pram at 7months?..come on tonto or is there something ur hiding?he should be crawling and playfully moving around by now.

Still in a pram at 7months?
Come on Tonto

Tonto is a very neat woman.

Love u Tonto......really happy for her

Poko babe! Nice one! But y r hidden d bby?

BeatMe said...

Maybe the baby is unable to begin crawl. Allow him stay in his Pram abeg.

KC said...

Really?? Dnt think so cos no Bab in d picture

(Linda d Kim K's fan)

Vincent Salau said...

Cool stuff and hey i am new here Linda.

I thought am the only one seeing that.... She is ugly, short, black.. Infact the picture is not ok..... Even her man is all shade of ugliness..... Sorry tontolees... Still love her though

........... Liber maniac.......

Keep on hiding d baby till people won't care. Ask Tiwa Savge.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!

D man doesn't look happy like tonto

Yeah.. They are adorable

uniquechic said...

Linda am surprised u allow someone who calls any female and all female bitches to be on this blog!@freeborn I weep for ur poor and lost demented soul!

Good for them...

me said...

did they force d man to take d pix? happy 7th mnth boy

Good for dem. Linda take note!

Amili said...

9ice 1 my bae. May God continue 2 bless ur union. Mek bad belle people go hug transformer...

Amili said...

9ice 1 my bae... may God continue 2 bless ur union. As for bad belle people mek dem go die or beta still go hug transformer.. U rock my gal...

Nupen said...

Nice to see this

All I can see is a baby carrier not the baby himself... Isnt she proud of him?? Lol

U'r a fool. Nothing will happen to her marriage. If he is fuckin ur sister, u beta tell her to stop all else amadioha will strike her and ur entire family. Enemies of progress

Azzin ehn! She and her hubby dey do "fatting" competition.

It astounds me when we throw certain shades at people or start name calling celebrities. They are humans for god'sake. Calling her a bitch is unwarranted. It only goes to show how much of a low life you are.

**************************shex xo into dix her Churchill..... Nvr seen d guy man gushing over her d way she does.......onwebukwara hope of inu di bfr???????

chosengospel said...

Ton to is just too grateful to this man for marrying her, like she lost hope before.

chosengospel said...

Tonto is just too grateful to this man for marrying her, like she lost hope before.

GLOWREEYAH said...

Marriage is good ooo see wat it has done to Tonto she is so calm and no more controversial headlines.

E dey pain u Nnenne... ah no dey jealous because u no get love

God punish all ya haters and your unborn generation. RIDE ON TONTO

Eyes of the gods said...

D guy's tummy no even allow tonto hug am well, abi na my eyes? Again if u no wan show ur pikin, u for no show us stoller dey call am pikin nah...shooo

Lolzzzzzz,babe U get bad mouth ooooo

Am telling you oo,babe u got no chill.

Congrats tonto

Reno said...

Married for fame and money

She's a former actress now and she doesn't care about her weight anymore...

Eyes of the witch... ..Na your mama, the guy for come marry? Asshole

Fred said...

Look at how are husband is so fat and you can see all the loves in her eyes, while some boys we kill themselves just to get a six-pack, muscular tone body to impress a lady. She has been in the fashion world for a long time she has met tall dark and handsome but sees who she finally got married to. This is advice to my Nigerian brothers what Nigerian ladies wants are love and financial security, looking fit is an addition don't be carried by their updates.

Ibee said...

@saphire and ure so pretty yh?? Why call someone ugly??? Can u evn create an ant? Yet u can call a human ugly. People should learn how to control their tongues and thoughts.

Gbam!! 1k likes for this