Slay indeed

Beyonce is bae

E clear. Just wondering how 20 yrs from now will look in the name of fashion.

.. She is always sexy..... QueenBey

............. Liber maniac........

No... Not fit for a Queen.

Genny's Blog said...

Queen bee!

Thank God she wear pant.

If Kim was the one who wore this outfit, Linda would have post it in a different way.

GOOD TO SEE

ABEG KIMK's Sheer jumpsuit was way nicer... beyonce's own be looking like rags.. slay ko.. slay ni.. u all be honest. MBOK

I don't like the outfit

In Lady Gaga's words, you're born this way, Bey!

I suppose if it were kim k, this would be an issue aye? Now its queen b and hell yea, she can slay! Puleassse

What a useless blogger if it were Kim or Rihanna u would have said something spiteful, smh for you

Mayberry said...

End time is nearer Dan expected

Edobabe#replinda#

feyi said...

Well done o..Voltron,defender of Kim and Rihanna!

hmmm This Beyoncé her own is too much...She is just overdoing thing abeg..she is an extremist

×***********************Kim -inspired outfit*****

Buhari Main Sponsor said...

Witch!
B1+ch!

This is the end of our socity!

Lol, Linda didn't see this. Don't mind her and her bias.

Okkkk seen

Better remember "slay" wen one nigerian Babe rocks it too

Hembafan said...

Wearing her witche's hat

Slay where, ma nigga?

She ain't as sexy as Kim

Linda. She slays abii. Rubbish. You go fit wear wetin she wear so . taaaa

Bree said...

Slay kwa.....odi egwu

Eyes of the gods said...

Honestly I don't like this lady and I wonder what one is slaying in almost nude outfit. Hmmmm

Please your blog is so unstable. Can't even read post with opera mini browser. Please try and fix that. @Beyonce I have not seen the queen in her outfit sha.

Kim is way bera