Check out this Hilarious conversation

*Man: Marry me?*
*Woman: Do you have a flat?*
*Man: No*.
*Woman: Do you have a* *Camry car?*
*Man: No.*
*Woman: How much is your salary?*
*Man: No salary, but I....!*

*Woman: No but.... ! You have nothing. How can I marry you? Leave please b4 I open eye for u!*
*Man: But I have one estate, 3 landed properties in GRA, 3 Ferraris, 2 Porsches and 2 G wagon. Why do I still need to buy Camry. How can I be paid salary when actually I'm the BOSS...*
*Woman: that's why I told you to leave, cause am coming to your house myself to propose to you....*lolzzzz
😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂😂

48 comments:

But it is not funny Linda.

Ewo!

Lol. Dis is so stale

Hehehe! Dis is a new twist. Linda take note!

MPTR said...

Hmmmmm...Guys hustle o

Defeat UnEmployment !!

A business either sells products or services. Oftentimes, people wait for an individual, corporate organisations, or a small business set up by another individual to employ them before they earn a living. There is nothing fundamentally wrong with that. It is the way of the world system. However, the reality is... Get Started

Visit Here

Lmfao 😂😂😂 the hustle is real,who no like better thing?

TiCX said...

Rotfl... Gold-diggers, messing with no broke niqqaz

TiCX said...

Rotfl... Gold-diggers, messing with no broke niqqaz.

hehee

She no wan slack

ALINCO NONI said...

Not Funny

Hahaha funny

It is really hilarious

Hehehehehehehe...d babe sharp no be small

Ifeoma1010 said...

Jesussss O!

Bia linda, you suppose no dey post this kain thing for here, you wey dey preach women empowerment. All this gals you inspire will start looking for men with all these things now.

Are you a lover of corned beef, hamburgers, hotdogs and sausages? Becareful, latest WHO report shows that consumption of processed meat is dangerous and do cause cancer

😢😢😢😢😢 not funny

linda can you like answer me for the first time
hi........
we need to chat please just give me your email

Ability said...

Mhen!!!this is funny!! Nice joke!! ... # first to comment!

Women and money.. To my fellow guys, if you no get raba go work hard oo, to avoid family scolding.

Kikikikikiki.... It's really that bad! #GoldDigger

Genny's Blog said...

Lmao! women and money.

Funny.. But Linda this is not a new joke.. Let me Laff anyway😏

Lolzzzzz I give up mbok

LOL

😁😁😁😁😀😂😁😁😁😀😁😀 it's all about the mola

Tomisyn said...

Really Linda? Ds z stale

MamaNigeria said...

Hahaha......

Check out @mamanigeria on Instagram

Scope

SPOTLIGHT said...

Lol..funny

Women lol

victor said...

Materialistic

chi#1 said...

so funny.. lol...

Stale gist Linda

She shud go to hell

Funny.

tochukwu afamefuna said...

funny thou,bt is not a new joke

presh said...

Chooiii. Lol

Oluwabukola said...

Not new.

#Linda'spal

vcypher said...

Linda but whyyyy, if this can crack you up, then it means i can make you laff yo eternity and back.
I wonder why i didn't get called for an interview @ yours

lol......women and money are inseperable

Sharp guy no bi thief. Linda Ikeji Fan

Chai... long throat girl!

salam mubarak said...

dis is not funny tho

salam mubarak said...

this is not funny thou

Kenny bash said...

Nice one lol

Lol....... can't stop laughing..

****************************ha ha ha ha ha ha aha aha aha h*********Egedege ****

Old