Oh Kim! The mother of two steps out with with her boobs on display...again! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 17 September 2016

Oh Kim! The mother of two steps out with with her boobs on display...again!

Who should we blame for this? Kanye or Kylie?

80 comments:

This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

Na ppl like Linda dey give dis woman hope

Blame no one! It's typical of Kim.

Victor Kachi said...

Blame her. They weren't the one who force the bra on her cute boobx

Stop wasting money on data. Get free browsing cheats on all network @ Entclass.com

Nothing new... Such a vain woman!

GLOWREEYAH said...

Na wah o Kim one day go waka naked all in the name of fashion.

we shld blame linda for showcasin d boobs

Real Jewel said...

Certified whore. So now swimming trunk hs become a day wear, and because kim is wearing it, it has become fashionable.
Her boots are the most annoying

Linda don't you think it will do us good if you stop this refurbished boobs posting about KIM?

What is wrong with what she wear huh?
BLAME IT ON TERRORIST BUHARI RECESSION NA.
what she wear is even better than so many ones u post here and call it stunning so Kim keep KILLING IT SHOW US MORE.

Pls Linda we are tired to see Kims boobs,pls berra news abt Kim we will read and enjoy,but abt d books ain't news any more.

Linda Ikeji, how is Kim's boobs on display your business? Go marry or go carry belle, anyone abeg.. You are a very useless babe I swear, can't stand you at all... Mtscheeew

Kim is seeking attention by all means.

Sunkanmi said...

Fashion this days ehn, shey nah sexy we go call this one now

And Linda Ikeji reported it AGAIN!!, r u not tired of blogging about her every move. Kim wore pant, kim sneezed, kim at d beach, is she ur role model? D obssession tho. It have do jor

This ain't new, she has bared it all before.

YINXS said...

That short looks trash.that must be one of ur husband's yeezy collection.

Tacky very very tacky

SHE SHOULD KEEP EXPOSING HER GADDAMN BODY AND KEEP GIVING HER KIDS REASONS TO BE PORN STARS WHEN THEY'RE GROWN!

I blame you,for showing us always.if you can just leave Kim alone

Eeyore said...

Let's blame Goodluck Jonathan as usual abeg

The mum

Leave her the fuck alone!! We're getting bored outta of minds by your unending reports about Kim and her boobs or nipples.

Dis woman self

Hmmmmmmm Linda ibiakwa

Xboss said...

Na wa oh

tochukwu afamefuna said...

Omg kim am so much in love with u.how I wish

her husband isn't complaining he's probably the one styling her. so please why are you drinking panadol untop another man's headache. Report news and stop passing judgement madam holiest..

DTN said...

i blame you linda ikeji....

I want to understand something...Is it that she forgot to wear Bra or she doesn't have....Anyways nice boobz.

Her hubby likes it, make we hear word abeg

What concerns Kylie with Kim's nudity. Kim was a nudist before Kylie was born.

She looks dirty. Trying too much?

Mind your grammar said...

Linda, we know you are trying but please be more innovative in your blog. Most times when I read , it is like I am repeating a class ie doing something again. It is making your blog boring.

Mc Shem Comedian said...
This comment has been removed by a blog administrator.

I like.
Linda, still dey wait ya own.

Linda the prude,she's a mum a wife an entrepreneur doesn't that matter?If she wants her boobs to breath does that make her a bad person or what she has accomplished irrelevant?We women are always quick to judge another woman it's sad.Get over it

She looks fake self,

obiora said...

You go just die on top her matter.

Just got fed-up everytime boobs on display,,,,,if they're so crazy let them start showing us "TOTO" or better still go naked.

Linda na u I go blame for always showing her boobs to us lolzs

Mustaphababa said...

Dis is madness

Mustaphababa said...

Dis is madness

Blame black Chyna .
They said her show with Rob is getting more views than keeping up with the kardashains so she trying to channel the attention back to herself .
I wouldn't be surprised if another sex tape find it's way to the Internet soon with Kim & Kanye, directed by Kris Jenner herself & blame it on invisible hackers.
Kim please grow the fuck up. Leave such for Kylie. You're too old for this shit.

Beautiful wifey said...

Dat her mkt is close to diminishing return. Agent of esu

Eyes of the gods said...

She's to blame biko. U don't let people force into things u don't want....she's always been like that. #Nextplease#

Nice tits

Genny's Blog said...

Good for her.

It's there. Not my business... tobatan

She is getting all the attention she yearned for from people like you Linda, stop posting her madness to us please

Can you also let her be?? lol them take Kim do you ne? Shou!

Rubbish post

This post didnt appear here first. Some other bloggers did before you. Take note.

Damn!!! those niples tho... im wet already
p.s im a girl...

How can she be tired when she knows you will still open it to read it and she will gain

U wish u were her

She's merely proud of her newly acquired boobs.
She had implants.

Sparkles said...

As in eh? This het subtle way of celebrating nudity in the guise of Kim Kardashian is nauseating already.
Thank God for Stella that gives quality info.
Rubbish!!!

Attention from u abi, she is super rich and is an American . How people dresses don't matter to the Americans, there are important things to discuss that's why recession will never leave us alone. Above all she has a great heart, that alone will push her to greater heights.

My dear, people don't actually understand that the boobs need to breath at times, even experts suggest women allow their boobs to breath always to avoid upper back pains and other diseases

Must you call linda ikeji names?? Na wa oo!! You are a very bitter person. Calm down.

FairChance ® said...

Fair Boob

I was here
Ig: @shuga_beybeh

Seriously freeborn, u are mentally retarded.

Linda na u we go blame oh

Yeah

As usual nah! Linda take note!

oluchi said...

I pray her daughter doesn't end up like her

Kim is a beautiful woman...
Keep talking while she keeps making her money

Uche said...

She is not having enough sex...Cuz all she does is try to attract more men to herself. The kind that just want sex

You dey mad!! Who be Linda for where kim k dey? She doesn't even know if Linda exists of not....ur Linda sef dey copy news from the US blog sites....make una dey use una brain once a while nah.

Being Tochi said...

I think she might have just gotten a boob job or enhancement or sth she's tryna show off lately

Ricky said...

hmm wet wet wet .can I taste that juice

Ricky said...

abeg this Kim boob post is still better than all them sahara alimi onyx Charley boy denrele shemales ladyboys and tgirls pics

mtchew

If u ask mi Na who I go ask...#onMYway...

KingUk said...

Exactly; we should blame Linda who doesn't have better news than copying US blogs and proclaiming Kim as BANGING BODY.

KingUk said...

Honestly! Please stop posting Kardashian things here, as we've seen every part of their bodies. There's nothing to see again there and nothing to learn except whoredom.

This lady has bewitched Kenya West. all their life is walking out naked i wonder what North West will be in the future, who knows maybe her mom would have exhausted all the clothes in the market before she turn teen