Kim Kardashian steps out in racy sheer outfit | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Sunday 18 September 2016

Kim Kardashian steps out in racy sheer outfit

The mother of 2 and business woman was seen hitting the streets of Miami with her rapper husband, Kanye West on Saturday night. More photos after the cut...

42 comments:

SOMETIMES I THINK LINDA IS PAID TO PROMOTE THE KARDASHIAN BRAND IN NIGERIA... BECAUSE THERE IS NO DAY WITHOUT KIM "THIS" AND KIM "THAT"... LOL....

Unique Bee said...

Them Don swear for this one..Business woman indeed, all na selling point

Kim sef!

The is public sexual harassment madness and this bitch had to stop this foolishness now. Its getting too much and even Kanye looks comfortable with all this nudity craziness of this whore

Isn't she mad already...? #Vain

Linda you no dey tire for this Kardashian family? Abeg gv us news a leave ds Kim and her nakedness

Okay, you just lost a fan with another Kim K outfit post. okay?

don't you have better news to post???? kim k news back to back

Hmm... Kim body is very old . The face is the only lovable thing about her. Her body looks like that of a 55 year old woman .
Her boobs look funny.
Please what happened to Kim?

Hmm... Kim body is very old . The face is the only lovable thing about her. Her body looks like that of a 55 year old woman .
Her boobs look funny.
Please what happened to Kim?

Good for her. Linda take note!

Linda u ended with Kim yester night n u started with her again dis morning..ME: who she EPP?

oluchi said...

She is over doing it dix tym around

Beautiful

kennymac said...

Foolish woman with her foolish bodyguard husband constantly seeking cheap popularity by being nude. Sad people who do very positive things don't get seen as much as these idle people do.

liz swt 16 said...

Its official, I hate ds woman even a teenage kylie wont put ds on. Wot madness rubbish

Proudly African said...

Aw! BLOOD OF JESUS!!

THE BOTH OF THEM SEF, CAN DRESS LIKE CRAZY PEOPLE!

SEXY.. LOVE U KIMYE.. HATERS Go HUG TRANSFORMER..

Prostitute!
Foolish husband!

What is this? Desperate fool!

bhaire said...

Always naked

Tired of seeing her naked body

Being Tochi said...

Love how kanye always got her back

TheRealAkon said...

Hmmmmm! Feeling insecure & in blatant competition with your siblings Kim? Next , you'll be running around naked. Too sad.

She for no just wear cloth @ll useless thing...

Lovely and fearless.

Linda pls we are tired ... are u also deaf like buhari .. pls listen to d cries of ur followers and stop shoving kim and her fake body down our throat

Linda please stop calling this bitch a business woman. What business is she into?.. Taking selfies?

Omo! This girl has got it! Flaunt it babes! She is indeed beautiful.

mtchew

Trying to hard Kim

Long Live LIB

Zekonis said...

She has done it all except to walk around naked, and she will certainly do it to complete her mission.

Amaka said...

I swear...every 5 post a kardashain post must be included.

this post they give her money...#onMYway...

Good for her.

I concur..... It's Crazy

I don't understand her boobs

AfroShill.blogspot.com said...

Kim doesn't care anymore

Shameless bitch

Her boobs and body are getting flabby from too much surgery..its only a matter of time.her stupid husband and Linda who is suffering from low esteem..must u post this slut every minute???mchwwwwww!

jenychick said...

Y is she always naked and the husband always fully dressed infact over dressed sumtyms and allows his wife to be a public nuisance