His family members say the police in Katsina state trailed him to Kaduna state last week Monday where he had gone for the Sallah celebration. They picked him up and then took him to Unguwan Sanusi police station before they proceeded to Kankara local government and finally Katsina town.
A magistrate court in the state yesterday refused to listen to a case brought before it against Jamil, stating that it lacked the powers to hear such a case. The curt ordered that Jamil be remanded in police custody until today when he would be arraigned before a competent court.
23 comments:
...... Freedom of speech.......release him now or be buried with that your iron coffin
............. Liber maniac..........
Godtakeover
*SIGH* SMH
Na wa oo.. The truth will always prevail
Did he not vote for apc huh?
THEY ARE THE SAME HAUSAS NA
Freeborn warns them the say that his mad. DID I HEAR 3000 metal COFFINs TO THE MOSQUE HUH? Wonderful may god bless the governor for that.
THEY SHOULD ENJOY THE SATANIC CHOKE THE VOTED FOR NA.
apc is not only satanic but demonic that's why their supporters hate freeborn.
Did he not vote for apc huh?
THEY ARE THE SAME HAUSAS NA
Freeborn warns them the say that his mad. DID I HEAR 3000 metal COFFINs TO THE MOSQUE HUH? Wonderful may god bless the governor for that.
THEY SHOULD ENJOY THE SATANIC CHOKE THE VOTED FOR NA.
apc is not only satanic but demonic that's why their supporters hate freeborn.
Dats apc for u
What kind of story is dis??? Linda take note!
So unfortunate.. Hit millions in this recession! Get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Friday & Saturday, 23rd & 24th September 2016 @ www.fortunatusblog.com
What will Mr Aminu do with 3000 metal coffins?? Bury his fellow abokis, yeah? He'd better release the blogger or be the first to be buried in that metal coffin.
Dis is what they have been doing with ND oil money since 1960. No vision, no initiative, just waste.
Pray he's released soonest, don't understand what's wrong with these tyrants!
Hian
NAWA O
D guy is right...what happens to freedom of speech huh?
So this is where we've gotten to, no more freedom of speech with the APC lead Govt... #witchhuntingofopposotion
Freedom of speech in this country has been buried with one of the metal coffins under buhari's watch.. God takeover!
So this is where we've gotten to, no more freedom of speech with the APC lead Govt... #witchhuntingofopposotion
Ok..... dats ridiculous.
Release Jamil
Wallahi Freeborn u won't kill person here...make me laugh hard sha
Buhari govt I hail Una.. we wanted change, we have seen the change.
Long Live LIB