Sexy new photos of Tiwa Savage | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday, 16 September 2016

Sexy new photos of Tiwa Savage

Beautiful Songstress Tiwa Savage is currently in Cape Town, South Africa for an event. She stepped out in a low cut sheer black dress last night and you can't help but notice her banging body. See more photos of the singer as you continue.

31 comments:

Sexy Linda's friend

Beautiful Tiwa

GOOD TO SEE

She should bleach her legs too.

i hope she will remember that event hough she is now single, but she still remains a mother, who has an obligation to keep her integrity intact for the sake of her kids

Tiwa u're soo appealing..am ur big time fan..u rock

Nice picture with no bra on! Hmmm where is her cultural integrity?

Good for her. Linda take note!

Okay... TeeBillz where are you?

Sexy mama

She could have worn this to the VMA's! Love the gown!

Bidemi said...

what is sexy in a slippers breast??!!! Even my wife with big boobs, despite breastfeeding experience, still has her boobs standing.....oshisko! U better make up with ur husband...Oniranu somebody

Tiwa doll,you dnt need this exposition pls...#LessisMore

Tiwa Savage, we do not need to see any part of your body. Your talent is all your fans need for appreciation. Now, cover that thing up and remain decently dressed. Don't allow yourself to be dragged down their way, rather set the example that where you are from you have values to uphold; if (as I have been under the impression) you have enough to maintain a normal standard of decency.

Mama

Abwe make she release song she's their gallavanting. Hope u know ur career is going down like dbanj.

I so much love tiwa

IG:Tamara_Splash

Nice one... She has moved on quickly

baby girl said...

Which one be dis wey she dey expose her breast na

Fallen breasts everywhere!!! Pls cover them.

Tiwa Savage, i know it is your life and you can do whatever you like with it, but remember God himself owns your life and he expects you to dress moderately according to the bible. You are a mother and God wants you to live an exemplary life and not a kind life you see other celebrities live.
We should remember we are all answerable to God on the judgement day. Tiwa i Love you

na wa ooo notin wa we no go see she leave her husband come dey expose everything make we see rubbish

veehrt said...

She needs to match up with South African girls. Is not her fault she has banging body. But Tiwa less is more and we prefer the modest you.

Good to know.

Oyibo!!! Everyone thinks they ve an opinion on someone's life

Seiyifa said...

She actually looks like an mgbeke

Ajala Olajide

Tiwa Ashawo, show less cleavage please, you are still a married woman.

Her boobs has low self esteem, nonsense

ebe tobi said...

Enter your comment...tiwa savage though u are beautiful but u need to cover your breast or do u love your breast than yourself