Beautiful Songstress Tiwa Savage is currently in Cape Town, South Africa for an event. She stepped out in a low cut sheer black dress last night and you can't help but notice her banging body. See more photos of the singer as you continue.
i hope she will remember that event hough she is now single, but she still remains a mother, who has an obligation to keep her integrity intact for the sake of her kids
what is sexy in a slippers breast??!!! Even my wife with big boobs, despite breastfeeding experience, still has her boobs standing.....oshisko! U better make up with ur husband...Oniranu somebody
Tiwa Savage, we do not need to see any part of your body. Your talent is all your fans need for appreciation. Now, cover that thing up and remain decently dressed. Don't allow yourself to be dragged down their way, rather set the example that where you are from you have values to uphold; if (as I have been under the impression) you have enough to maintain a normal standard of decency.
Tiwa Savage, i know it is your life and you can do whatever you like with it, but remember God himself owns your life and he expects you to dress moderately according to the bible. You are a mother and God wants you to live an exemplary life and not a kind life you see other celebrities live. We should remember we are all answerable to God on the judgement day. Tiwa i Love you
31 comments:
Sexy Linda's friend
Beautiful Tiwa
GOOD TO SEE
She should bleach her legs too.
i hope she will remember that event hough she is now single, but she still remains a mother, who has an obligation to keep her integrity intact for the sake of her kids
Tiwa u're soo appealing..am ur big time fan..u rock
Nice picture with no bra on! Hmmm where is her cultural integrity?
Good for her. Linda take note!
Okay... TeeBillz where are you?
Sexy mama
She could have worn this to the VMA's! Love the gown!
what is sexy in a slippers breast??!!! Even my wife with big boobs, despite breastfeeding experience, still has her boobs standing.....oshisko! U better make up with ur husband...Oniranu somebody
Tiwa doll,you dnt need this exposition pls...#LessisMore
Tiwa Savage, we do not need to see any part of your body. Your talent is all your fans need for appreciation. Now, cover that thing up and remain decently dressed. Don't allow yourself to be dragged down their way, rather set the example that where you are from you have values to uphold; if (as I have been under the impression) you have enough to maintain a normal standard of decency.
Mama
Abwe make she release song she's their gallavanting. Hope u know ur career is going down like dbanj.
I so much love tiwa
IG:Tamara_Splash
Nice one... She has moved on quickly
Which one be dis wey she dey expose her breast na
Fallen breasts everywhere!!! Pls cover them.
Tiwa Savage, i know it is your life and you can do whatever you like with it, but remember God himself owns your life and he expects you to dress moderately according to the bible. You are a mother and God wants you to live an exemplary life and not a kind life you see other celebrities live.
We should remember we are all answerable to God on the judgement day. Tiwa i Love you
na wa ooo notin wa we no go see she leave her husband come dey expose everything make we see rubbish
She needs to match up with South African girls. Is not her fault she has banging body. But Tiwa less is more and we prefer the modest you.
Good to know.
Oyibo!!! Everyone thinks they ve an opinion on someone's life
She actually looks like an mgbeke
Ajala Olajide
Tiwa Ashawo, show less cleavage please, you are still a married woman.
Her boobs has low self esteem, nonsense
Enter your comment...tiwa savage though u are beautiful but u need to cover your breast or do u love your breast than yourself