Star studded top secret birthday party planned for Barack Obama | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

Star studded top secret birthday party planned for Barack Obama

Stevie Wonder, Beyonce and Jay Z are among the stars lined up to help President Obama celebrate his 55th birthday with a party at The White House, happening this week, which will be his last birthday celebration as president of the United States of America...

From Page Six
President Barack Obama will celebrate his 55th birthday with a huge all-night party Friday at the White House with stars including Beyoncé and Jay Z.
Multiple sources confirmed to Page Six that Michelle Obama is throwing a top-secret bash for the president to celebrate his last birthday in the White House.
We’re told that a host of stars will attend — including Usher, who’s expected to perform, as well as Obama’s favorite rapper Kendrick Lamar, and Jason Wu, who designed the first lady’s inaugural ball gowns in both 2009 and 2013.
Others who have made the guest list include Ellen DeGeneres and Portia de Rossi, Sarah Jessica Parker, Stevie Wonder, Jennifer Hudson, John Legend, Magic Johnson and Alonzo Mourning.

28 comments:

Wow! Happy birthday to him.

~www.rukkysblog.com~

Wow nice

GOOD TO SEE

America here I come.I will be bk in 2days.beeeeeni!

Kayode Odusanya said...

Hmm! I wish people would throw a surprise birthday party for me someday. But...wait a minute. How is this a secret birthday party when I am reading about it before it happens?

For One Minute Men

That's thoughtful of dem

Nice! But we ned pics.

I can imagine d fun

****************************issorai*********

Nice one. Hbd to him.

you published it online and call that a secret?

Great

Genny's Blog said...

Happy belated birthday to him. August babes rock Biko!

He deserves it...#onMYway..

Happy belated birthday to him!

It's expected nah! Linda take note!

Hollywood and the Democratic Party White House - a romance forged in hell.

Awww!

It's on LIB. What makes you think it's still a surprise? *rolls eyes

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

My thought also

Felicia says so via BlackBerry Passport ~

Mimiebrown said...

Good... But it's not complete without Kim

HBD to him.......#Lindatakenote

omotayo. said...

It's no more a secret or surprise party, Linda has spilled d beans already.

Born the same date with a great man,it a sign that i will be great someday..

But the First Family just started their 2week vacation... How will that be possible?