The suffering that is coming to Nigerians is still doing skipping rope in Rio- Chidi Mokeme tweets | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

The suffering that is coming to Nigerians is still doing skipping rope in Rio- Chidi Mokeme tweets

The ace actor tweeted this in reaction to the news of the subsidized dollar rates for intending Muslim pilgrims.

65 comments:

Lol funny some people gat no chill at al

Am telling ya afufu ka di n'iru

Ogbeni take several seat! The saviour of your dead career is still doing skipping rope in Jupiter!

¤www.bonitabislam.com¤

~glo rule your world~ cos I do_•

Its really appalling. Yet all they do is blame the past administration. At least return the dollar at rate at which you met it.

hahahhahaha

Hahahahaha, the suffreing dey skip rope nobi small

I am tired of this country.. the hardship is real

Like seriously my brother,next time Nigerians hear "Cha..." they'll be patience and attentive enough for the last phonemes,to really ascertain if it's "change or chain",cos this thang right here is CHAIN!!!#EvilGovt

My crush you're right bet God wee not allow his children to suffer in the mist of famine

Like seriously my brother,next time Nigerians hear "Cha..." they'll be patient and attentive enough to listen to the last phonemes,to really ascertain if it's "change or chain",cos this thang right here is CHAIN!!!#EvilGovt

NA WETIN BUHARI SCAM CHANGE ADMINISTRATION DON CAUSE.
Even those hungry people wey carry thin long neck due to hunger wey don strike dem finish wey bin dey shout said Buhari before dey don change Sai Buhari to chai Buhari.
THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING. I HOPE YOUR SUFFERING NEVER ENDS. When una dey vote e be like say they use speaker block your ear when I came on this blog every single minute to warn every single one of you. Now una eyes don open.
ENJOY YOUR SUFFERING.

JOYOUS BABE,Linda Ikeji first Cousin said...

all na change.this is just d beginning sai baba, sai buhari.

I am waiting for those SHAMELESS YEYEBRILTIES THAT SPEAK AND PROTEST AGAINST JONATHAN TO REACT.WHY ARE THEY KEEPING SILENT HUH? THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING BY THE TIME TERRORIST BUHARI FINISH CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA HMMM SORRY WILL BE UNA NEXT NAME
NIGERIA HAS BEIN ISLAMIZE SECRETLY SAUDI ARABIA GAVE TERRORIST BUHARI 50 BILLION DOLLARS FOR THIS AND THEIR IMAMS ARE COMING TO NIGERIA THIS AUGUST WATCH AN SEE
REST IN PEACE CHRISTIANITY IN NIGERIA.FREEBORN WEPT IN PAIN

I am waiting for those SHAMELESS YEYEBRILTIES THAT SPEAK AND PROTEST AGAINST JONATHAN TO REACT.WHY ARE THEY KEEPING SILENT HUH? THIS IS JUST THE BEGINNING BY THE TIME TERRORIST BUHARI FINISH CHRISTIANS IN NIGERIA HMMM SORRY WILL BE UNA NEXT NAME
NIGERIA HAS BEIN ISLAMIZE SECRETLY SAUDI ARABIA GAVE TERRORIST BUHARI 50 BILLION DOLLARS FOR THIS AND THEIR IMAMS ARE COMING TO NIGERIA THIS AUGUST WATCH AN SEE
REST IN PEACE CHRISTIANITY IN NIGERIA.FREEBORN WEPT IN PAIN

Emeka said...

I reject suffer for Nigeria in Jesus Mighty Name

Misplaced priority...what has Nigeria gained for these numerous pilgrimages???...tueh!!

IS IT NOW THAT IT IS BECOMING CLEAR TO YOU PEOPLE THAT THEIR AGENDA IS TO DESTROY SOUTHEAST ITMPORT BASED BUSINESS!THE FORMER HOUSE OF REP SAID IT ALL IN THAT TELPHONE CONVERSATION WITH THE YORUBA GUY AND YOU ALL DISMISSED IT AS RADIO BIAFRA PROPAGANDA.GO AND PLAY THAT TAPE AGAIN.YOU WILL SEE A CLEAR AGENDA OF NOTHERN APC.THEY THE ENTIRE SOUTH EAST BUSINESS CHAIN DESTROYED,AND THE PEOPLE WILL BE POOR LIKE ALMAJIRIS,THEN USE THEIR POVERTY SITUATION TO CONVERT MANY TO ISLAM.SOLUTION,REGIONAL GOVERNMENTS WITH DIFFERENT ECONOMIC POLICIES OR DISINTIGRATE,

HELL IS JUST N50 FROM NIGERIA

Buhaha is a soulless monster!!

Na so we c am oh.

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

******************************abeg make d suffer spare our innocent lives************

babatutuba said...

WHEN I SAID IT AT THE BEGINNING OF THE CAMPAIGN SEASON FOR THE 2015 PRESIDENTIAL ELECTIONS,THAT muhammadu buhari IS A SADISTIC UNREPENTANT RELIGIOUS AND ETHNIC BIGOT,SOME FACELESS IDIOTS ON THIS FORUM STARTED INSULTING THEIR FATHERS AND MOTHERS AND CURSING THEIR LIVES AND DESTINY,NOW IT'S VERY GLARING FOR ALL TO SEE...MAY GOD'S WRATH CONSUME EVERY UNREPENTANT NIGERIAN THAT VOTED FOR THIS NATIONAL DISASTER AND UNREPENTANT IMBECILE CALLED muhammadu buhari and apc...IYA ANY IDIOT

NT said...

May God deliver us ooo

I no leave naija i will never marry....

As in ehn...

Nawa ooo God will save us all 4rm this kind change

Be positive!! And speak positive things

Ana ekwugheri. Smile to the bank dis weekend.. get your outstanding soccer prediction tips for Saturday & Sunday, 6th & 7th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

That these thing are going on isn't as bad as lots of the people still carrying APC like election time...some still doing the Sai Baba hype which I totally annoying...how do you hav a Govt. U can't question? Or judge freely especially with the present situation in place of the campaigned Change??

U are a fool,u and uche nnaji and basket mouth.after castigating jonathan and voting like fools in last election una eyes done dey open???I remember ur stupid tweet when buhari hiked fuel,u were saying light at end of tunnel and things will get better.Now ur stupid brain has woken up when its too late,medicine after death.I only respect adeboye for not speaking up becos he made sure not to say anything during jonas time.where is that idiot tunde bakare,where is mbaka,where are the so called christian leaders(bastards).We have so much judas in the church.u voted for osinbajo what has he done for christians since is tiny ass got to office.buhari gave muslims extra holiday,defended their terrorism and wants to give fulani land in every state,and now he has removed forex for muslim pilgrims while sick people can't get dollar at 197.Osinbajo list ur own achievement for christianity.I just blame the yoruba people,we all know if buhari had chosen an igbo man the yorubas would never have voted for his change....enjoy una country....Linda Take Note!!!

Has he also joined the wailers?

LIB REP (中华人民共和国) said...

I reserve my comment

Nigeria beleive prayer will take us out of economic doldrums. That is like a lazy man beggin for food.

Nigeria can subsidize dollar for people going to Mecca/Israel but can't do the same for businesses. Buhari wake up.

September will not b funny, people prepare...it will b terrible

I am now believing this but their plans won't work because what happened to Abacha will happen to Buhari soon

It is well with us. Linda take note!

Anon said...

Tinubu see ur handwork o...wetin Nigerians do u to warrant this evil agenda???

Anastacia Alex (youngest graduate)#linda's inlaw# said...

I really do like you aboki but pls don't allow dat likeness to transgress to hate coz u just sounded like a fool...How's the economy now abi is he lying??...We re in trouble with this kind of mentality u ave

True talk brother @noble

Hahahahahaha..u are an ass..couldn't stop laughing😀😀😀😀😱😱😥😥

@anonymous, my brother iji okwu...so true

bhaire said...

At least he is doing better than you abokidwarrigoat

Good one dear.

Mama Bakassi has got your back and prick Chidi. Issorite.

May God saves us

AIRBAG100 said...

U be daft after comment for Linda he get wetin u achieve bad belle humble Urself maybe by fluke U fit achieve quarter of Chidi , EWU like u oloshi

This is serious matter o

O di egwu Chidi,my bros

Are we in military regime?

I smell war

Why do Nigerians not see the current economic situation has nothing to do with Buhari but simply the price of crude and the lack of foresight on the part of his predecessors ???

Aboki big fool. Ewu nwuru anwu

This aboki is a big fool

me,masef and eyes!!! said...

I dislike dis aboki of a guy hoha!....#tufiakwa

qudus said...

Duuuudddee! You're dumb af damn! But I love reading your comments anyway lol .. Comic relief anytime ����

Idiot! Yes, he has joined.

sholetoga said...

Chidi Mokeme is right. This chain the APC SCAM government put Nigeria into is only God that will deliver us. APC.....All Promises Cancelled...smh

My broda life isn't easy at all since this year began I have to eat from hand to mouth.