Hon. Chike Okafor, Commissioner of Police, Mike Ezuronye, other dignitaries unveil New Hytel Plaza in Owerri | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Saturday 6 August 2016

Hon. Chike Okafor, Commissioner of Police, Mike Ezuronye, other dignitaries unveil New Hytel Plaza in Owerri

New Hytel store now open in Owerri. It was an atmosphere filled with pomp and thrill as Top leading smartphone dealer in the South-East of Nigeria, Hytel Phones & Technology Ltd., opened yet another store within the Metropolis of Owerri in Imo state on Friday, 29th July 2016.

The grand opening had in attendance dignitaries from the Government, Business and entertainment industry, as well as socialites and fans of the company. Notable personalities present at the event was Hon. John Chike Okafor, serving member of the Federal House of representatives representingEhimembano/IhitteUboma/Obowo constituency; Popular Nigerian actor Mike Ezuruonye; Deputy Force Secretary, Force HQ  Abuja, CP Dave AjibolaAkinremi; business aficionados, beauty queens, amongst many others.

The high spirited MC of the day - Emmanuel Nkem aka Radical, surely had his mojo working to keep the ceremony in top gear all through the day. Guests were also treated to performances from popular local acts, while there was an overflow of food and drinks to guarantee a never dull moment throughout the occasion.

From left: MC of the event, Nkem Emmanuel; CEO Hytel Phones, OkechukwuObodoechi; Deputy Force Secretary, Force  HQ  Abuja, CP Dave AjibolaAkinremi; MD Hytel Phones, ChidubemObodoechi; and Super King Power banks Ambassador/Nollywood actor, Mike Ezuruonye, at the ribbon cutting to declare the mega-store officially open.

The Managing Director of Hytel phones, ChidubemObodoechi reiterated Hytel’s commitment in providing the best, genuine products and after sales service for the Imo citizenry:
 “At Hytel phones, we remain 100% committed to providing the best possible service to our customers. Not only do we sell Genuine phones and accessories with valid warranty periods, we offer after sales services to our numerous customers, ensuring that they leave our stores smiling. The positive testimonials we get from customers on their experience at our stores continue to spur us to make them our top priority. We don’t exist without the customer”, Chidubem said.
                         Honourable John Chike Okafor, speaking at the store opening ceremony

While briefly addressing the guests, Hon. John Chike Okafor affirmed the all-round quality of delivery from Hytel Phones and recommended the company as the best place to get genuine mobile devices.
                   ChidubemObodoechi, Hon. John Chike Okafor and OkechukwuObodoechi

There was an instant inflow of customers immediately after the official ceremony, as everyone wanted to have a feel of the new store and be the first to make purchases. This translated to high sales of smartphones and accessories recorded on the first day of opening. First buyers also had special gifts to smile home with.

Customers at the store
“We are truly humbled by the support shown to us by friends and well-wishers who have come to grace this special occasion today. Hytel currently has over 200 staffs in its employment and we are proud to have them, as they are core to our operations, while the management tries to live up to the call of providing jobs for the many unemployed youths of our dear country, starting with our immediate business community. This is also our 6th store in the city of Owerri only, which will clearly not be possible without the patronage of our teeming customers, as well as the enabling business environment which the government of Imo state has put in place for investors to set up shop in the state”, said OkechukwuObodoechi, CEO of Hytel Phones, while addressing news men at the ceremony. He also further encouraged the citizens that despite the economic hardships faced, people should take the bull by the horn to seek a means of livelihood, especially in the direction of entrepreneurship, as the government cannot do 100% of the job alone.

ChidubemObodoechi and Mike Ezuruonye
Popular sensational Nollywood actor, Mike Ezuruonye added more colour and energy gracing the occasion as a friend of Hytel, and official Brand Ambassador of SUPER KING Power bank, a quality model of Power banks solely distributed by Hytel Phones & Technology Ltd.

Strategically located on Owerri’s key and ever busy Wetheral road, Hytel Plaza offers a wide range of genuine mobile devices from major smartphone manufacturers – Apple, Tecno, Nokia Samsung, Infinix, Gionee, amongst other OEM brands. With a 12-month warranty on devices, and an after sales support, Hytel is the one stop shop for everything you need to get you upwardly mobile and connected.
So the next time you find yourself in Owerrior its environs, and have need for a mobile device or accessories, be sure to make a Hytel store your first stop! 

The new Hytel store is located at Hytel Plaza, 30A Wetheral road, around Cherubim Junction, Owerri Imo state.

See more lovely photos from the mega store opening:

22 comments:

Dats beautiful

Thanks guys..... You guys should keep investing at the east.. Since lagos is not appreciative.... Linda try and invest down eat too... We must develop our very own... Nigeria is falling apart already

.......... Liber maniac.......

GOOD TO SEE

Good development....Linda pls post my comment

I like your comments nne

ozii said...

Hytel Phone Plaza Owerri, The best phone dealers in Nigeria.. Shop there and you will never regret it. You guys should keep souring high, the sky is your starting point.

Confamentum! Na so e suppose be! More of investments in my beloved state. Na so Owerri take enta news oo! Lemme goan check dis Hytel store sef...

chyyy said...

Wealth back to the East, Nigeria don jagajaga

Hytel Phones a home of mobile phones,best place to purchase phones in eastern heartland of Owerri

Dats nice! Linda take note!

Quality at its best at Hytel phones

Wow! Hytel Phones is Finally here. Home of quality Phones and Acceories.

Quality assured at Hytel Phones..

Ubaeze Maureen said...

D Obodoechis' r @ it again....so proud of ur achievement bro....Owerri kwenu!!

Its good to be good and it's very good again to sell quality things.. HYTEL PHONES EBEANO!!!

Izuchukwu obodoechi said...

Absolutely magnificent.

Izuchukwu obodoechi said...

Absolutely magnificent. Love it!!!

nice one. Hytel definitely the best.
ozii i c u.

boom said...

nice one. Hytel definitely the best.
ozii i c u.

T MOBILE jump said...

Its good to be good and it's very good again to sell quality things.. HYTEL PHONES EBEANO!!!