Why natural products give a healthier glow | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

Why natural products give a healthier glow

This is a sponsored post
When you go shopping for your skin care product, do you browse the product aisle for popular brand names or carefully read the labels for the ingredients? Many of us are more focused on what the product can do for us because we have this belief that what we put on our skin stays on the surface of the skin. But the reality is that whatever we put on our skin gets into our bloodstreams.

So that beautiful skin glow you have been chasing all these years might not be happening because you may have been pumping your system full with chemicals that destroys your skin from within. A simple example of this chemical is hydroquinone which is commonly used in skin lightening products or spots removers. It makes your skin more prone to sun burns leaving you with major skin discolorations; the opposite of what you set out to achieve.

Skip the nightmare by looking out for products that use natural ingredients like licorice extract instead of hydroquinone. MECRAN Dark Spot Remover is a premium choice for most users because it contains mostly natural ingredients that are FDA approved. The bigger plus is, as MECRAN Dark Spot Remover eliminates those pesky dark spots and enhances your natural glow, it protects you from harmful sunrays. 

The Mecran Dark Spot Remover is available for purchase! Nationwide pay on delivery options are available! Visit www.mecran.com or contact the following to place your orders;
CALL/WHATSAPP: 09085663763, 09085663779, 09085663793, 09085663774and +233248898716 (Ghana)

24 comments:

Noted

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

Okay!

chyyy said...

They are millions of cream if not billions around the world but what matters is d one that works 4 ur skin. The moment u found it stick on it

Amazeballs! said...

Mecran spends a lot on editing the blemishes off Toke's bleached out skin.

Ok. Seen

Will soon try it

Long Live LIB

Toke aunty gwegwegwe 😂😂😂😂biko they should stop editing your saged and worn out bleached skin!!!

i wish she was a mother before doing this to herself

I brought it and it nonsense, is not working believe me
Pls stop editing toke saka saka bleaching skin

Noticed

GOOD TO SEE

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

Mecran is not working at all... ..i have used four soaps and 2 cream..... .no single effect

100% right!

#Somebody must to love me tonyt!!!

Ok oh

Ayodele said...

Seen. Hope it's within reach? Loading my biz on H2i too.

Mothers Day Quotes

Mothers Day Messages