Last opportunity to book your seat as the 3D Design and Tech worksop begins Monday August 8th. Register now! | Welcome to Linda Ikeji's Blog

Friday 5 August 2016

Last opportunity to book your seat as the 3D Design and Tech worksop begins Monday August 8th. Register now!

3D Design & Technology empowerment workshop

Lagos – 8th – 13th August – Virginrose Resorts, 1231A, Bishop Oluwole Street, Victoria Island, Lagos
Abuja – 15th – 20th.
What are the requirements?
Laptop Computer (2GB-4GB RAM Minimum)

Who Should Attend?
- Film Makers, Directors, Producers.
- Beginners looking to explore 3D as a career
- Intermediate users looking to enhance their skills to professional level
- Students, Engineers, Architects, Interior Decorators, Film Editor, VFX Artist, Advertising
-Hobbyists interested in the 3D field

Fees
N 120,000 (12-17years of Age) STUDENT DISCOUNT
N 150,000 (18 and above)

Register Now – www.3dworkshopng.comor call 0813 559 6939, 08094384189

*You get an AUTODESK Certificate after completion of workshop project.

*10 Best students get scholarship to M3DS Studio Macedonia

EMPOWER YOUR FUTURE WITH 21ST CENTURY SKILLS.

14 comments:

**************************no tnkx !!!!!!!

Isoke seen

Ohiren Erimiakhena said...

Hmmmm....150K,okay o!.

Noted

GOOD TO SEE

we no wan book naa. Get your eye popping soccer prediction tips for Saturday, 6th August, 2016. Visit www.fortunatusblog.com  

Issokay seen! Linda take note!

I'm not in lag

If it aint going to give you money then fuck it.... Go watch it on YouTube....

Genny's Blog said...

Issohk seen!

Issokay

A.M said...

Please look into these people linda. It's seems their legitimacy is to be questioned.all they do is force you to make payment and after you do, communication seizes. Pls help us clerify.

segastay said...

@A.M o ga ooh..bad belle people..which number did u call that wasn't answered?..they were even at house on the rock church today with tutors and stoke to the youth ministry..stop spreading false news chai!